Ratings & Reviews

Aiseesoft FoneLab Android Data Recovery is reputed as one of the professional Android data recovery software. It is an amazing tool to get back your lost or deleted data on Android devices. Lost memories on contacts, messages, call logs, etc. can be regained with its help. See what our users say about this utility:

Free Download Buy Now

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Daniel 2017-12-20

score

I accidentally deleted some photos from my Samsung Galaxy S6. Now I am able to use your free software to not just preview but recover those photos. Score!

By oLIVER 2017-12-18

Excellent

Helped recover my deleted or lost photos and messages successfully. But you should know that it is not 100% to recover any thing. I think it is the best to read some tutorials from this site before you choose to buy it.

By Fly butter 2017-12-15

FoneLab for Android

I bought FoneLab for Android a couple days ago to recover some of my deleted pictures. It worked well.

By Eric Bailey 2017-12-13

Feedback

This FoneLab for Android helps me to recover my deleted Android files, text messages, photos, call logs are all accessible. But to be honest, I don't think the recovery process is the best. It can be better. Hope you can improve it.

By GiGi 2017-12-13

Helpful

I finally enabled USB debugging on my Samsung phone, thanks for the help! This program is really able to recover my lost text messages.

By Mary7787 2017-12-13

Five Star

Easy five star. This program works well for me. It helped me to recover my deleted photos from my Samsung phone with simple clicks, although there was some waiting during the process, but I'm happy with the result.

By Wendy 2017-12-12

Best app for recovery

Best app for recovery.

By Jake Barnes 2017-12-12

Recommend

FoneLab for Android is an advanced Android files recovery program, you can use it to recover lost, deleted, and corrupted Android data, including text messages, contacts, photos, and more.

By Steve 2017-12-12

GOOD JOB

Fonelab did a good job. This Android data recovery software is very professional, totally meets my demands.

By Albert John 2017-12-12

I think it is a great choice

Fonelab for android is a great choice for me. It performs excellently and is very easy-to-use. Also, it works for multiple Android devices and fully recovers many different files regardless of the reasons for data loss.

By Cynthia Moy 2017-12-10

Enjoy it

My screen is locked and I do not want to root it to view the data on my phone. After searching Google, and I find this software, and try it. It takes me minutes to get back the data in it.

By Jamie 2017-12-10

Do love it

This Android data recovery tool is so great. It helped me recover the deleted text messages quickly. I would like to recommend this program. It should be the best one!

By Sarah 2017-12-10

Excellent

A fail rooting erased all files on my LG Nexus 5X. This Android data recovery tool helps me get these deleted contacts, messages, call logs, etc. back. It allows me to select specific files to recover. Really convenient.

By Carter 2017-12-07

Nice app

I purchased this app mainly to recover a very important video. It provides the video category for me to quickly find the video. Then with one click, the lost video was recovered to my computer.

By Mrchiro 2017-12-07

Recommend it!

A great Android photo recovery app!

By Hank 2017-12-05

Short Review

Yes, you should try this Android data recovery. Get your lost data back with ease. You're welcome.

By Carney 2017-12-05

Great product!

I mistakenly deleted some pictures on my Samsung Note 5 yesterday. And this Android data recovering tool easily find them back for me. Really appreciate it!

By MG 2017-12-04

Outstanding

I just free download this Android data recovering app and try if it can help me find my lost messages. It easily handle that!

By Jonnan 2017-12-04

Not bad

I've tried and waited long time for the scanning. I thought it would fail, but I did get my messages back after several minutes.

By Master J 2017-12-03

Need to root

All in all, it is not complicated to use FoneLab for Android to recover any data you want. But you'll be asked to root your Android at first, that can be tricky sometimes.

By Lydia Jane 2017-12-03

Recovered my messages from Galaxy

I was in depress after trying so many useless methods to recover deleted messages. Thanks for your software that doesn't disappoint me! Successfully get back the all messages I was looking for.

By LuLu 2017-12-01

Can it be cheaper?

Tried the free version, and it is truly a great tool. I can use it to detect and recover some of my deleted contacts, messages, etc. Only a simple issue: can it be cheaper?

By Caroline 2017-11-30

Mind blowing FoneLab for Android

I don't believe that the lost files will be recovered. But FoneLab for Android really blows my mind. It retrieved my deleted messages. I think this is really amazing.

By Leo White 2017-11-30

Whatsapp recovery

I downloaded FoneLab for Android because I want to recover WhatsApp messages and some pictures, I delete them several days ago but now I really regretted it. Luckily, FoneLab for Android worked. I don't know if it supports all Android data, but WhatsApp is ok. Hope this can help you.

By Angie Johnston 2017-11-30

it recovered my sms

OK, it recovered my deleted SMS. I can easily identify these text messages since they are red. It's great.

By Nikie 2017-11-29

Excellent software

I bought this so I could recover some lost data on my Samsung Galaxy Phone after a format.

By Georges 2017-11-28

Life saver

My boyfriend reset his Samsung phone and didn't realize it would erase the data. He was really upset. Thankfully, this program was able to solve his problems. Years of pictures saved.

By Peter 2017-11-28

Thank you

Thank you so much for recovering my phone that lost so much important data.

By Bass 2017-11-28

Works good

Honestly, this Android data recovery works good for me. It scans my Samsung Galaxy S7 data in 3 minutes. And the restored text messages with the full information containing sending and receiving data, phone number and contacts.

By R. Hubbard 2017-11-25

Fix good

My phone gets wrong and stays in a loop restart interface. I am blank to remove this error. My friend introduces this program for me, and it is really convenient to help you fix the issue.

By Goodwin 2017-11-25

Impressed

Love love love this recovery software. It helped me recover three very important files.

By Trucker 2017-11-25

Recover WhatsApp photos

I'm quite impressed by this recovering product. I find and restore many lost Whatsapp messages and attached images with it.

By Gavalas 2017-11-23

So powerful

I get this software from All-in-1 Bundle. And I think this tool is the best one in this bundle. It helps me recover deleted data, fix the blacks screen phone, and backup/restore in one click. So powerful.

By Maoris 2017-10-18

Thanks a lot

This android data recovery software is so amazing.

By Kay 2017-10-17

Root required

Will be better if don't need to root. The truth is, I prefer not to root my new Samsung Galaxy Note 8. But for recovering the photos. I have to do that.........

By Gigi 2017-10-17

Powerful one

First I tried the free version. It seemed like it truly could find deleted Android data back. I checked all data categories one by one and then bought it.

By Wendy 2017-10-17

Wow!

I purchased it to recover some pictures deleted by my bf. Now I mainly use it to back up some data which I can't directly transfer them to computer.

By Chris 2017-10-15

Highly recommend the program

FoneLab for Android is very excellent! It lets me recover the deleted contacts.

By Zoe 2017-10-14

Successful WhatsApp Recovery

This software retrieved WhatsApp messages and photos from my Samsung Galaxy Note S7. So helpful!!!

By Jose 2017-10-10

No comparison

I try many this kinds of Android data recovery apps. Some of them even can't find the lost data, let alone recovering. Finally I choose this one. Cause it does find my lost files.

By Janice 2017-10-10

Easy to use

I think the hardest part is root phone. This Android data recovery is equipped with a rooting tool to automatically do the root job. Recommend it!

By Kelly 2017-10-08

Great tool

This software recovered WhatsApp data. Thanks.

By Ben 2017-10-02

Nice product

Encountered the root issue and fonelab for android's support team helped a lot. This tool is very helpful. All my call logs were found. Great!

By Lily 2017-09-30

Something that I want to say

I really like FoneLab for Android. It is very easy to use. So many useful functions are offered and it successfully recovered my gallery images. Thans a lot.

By Manna 2017-09-27

A best third-party android software

So great it is! FoneLab for Android is very helpful and it manages to help me retrieve the missing text messages.

By Crystal 2017-09-25

Recommend the software

Many thanks to FoneLab for Android as It successfully recovers photos that I accidentally deleted from my Samsung phone.

By Dave Brown 2017-09-23

Useful

I used to use some android recovering tool, but no one is very satisfying until I found Aiseesoft FoneLab for Android. This software is very useful for me. All my deleted contacts are recovered.

By Linda 2017-09-18

Thanks to FoneLab Android Data Recovery

I have formatted my Sony phone and lost all my important files, including all the contacts and messages from my families, friends and colleagues! It's a mass to me! Thanks to FoneLab Android Data Recovery to help me out from disaster!

By Ray 2017-08-10

Wow

My phone was successfully rooted and all I wanted to do was recover some deleted data (pictures/videos) that were accidentally deleted. I carried out the procedure to scan and recover the deleted images, and videos exactly.

By Ban 2017-08-03

Wonderful

I bought the FoneLab - Broken Android Data Extraction. I used the program and there was an error at the stage 'recovering your device'. But now, the problem is solved with the help of the support team. Thank you.

By JR 2017-08-01

Top photo recovery app

The result is better than I expected.

By Lewis 2017-08-01

It's perfect!!

It's perfect!!! Couldn't be better! This Android Data Recovery helps me quickly find and retrieve all the deleted files on my LG G3 phone.

By Vinny 2017-07-29

Five Stars

Very great! It helped me restore lost photos on my Samsung Galaxy S6 edge.

By Nick 2017-07-29

Works great!

Great tool for Android data recovering

By Richard 2017-07-28

Great tool

I lost many important messages due to some quick taps. One friend recommended this Android recovery to me. I tried the free version and it helped me quickly locate the deleted text messages.

By Levin 2017-07-27

Finally recover my pictures

I was stuck at the rooting process at first. I rooted my Sony phone before, so I thought I didn't need to root it again. I can't skip the root step, but have to root it again by the software. Finally I get the job done and make it scan all my lost data. Then thing became quite easy, and I found and restored photos on my phone.

By Collins 2017-07-25

It works!

I use this Android data recovery tool to recover my lost contacts. It works just as advertisement. Now I get all my lost contacts back. By the way, I am using Samsung Galaxy Note 5.

By Erkan 2017-07-25

Very fast

I purchased this product (look forwarded mail below) to fix my broken Samsung Galaxy S76 SM-G9200, because it gets stuck in black screen. It takes me about 5 minutes to fix the issue. Really fast.

By Ucak 2017-06-18

Great program

I purchased this program today in the hope of retrieving deleted messages from my Android phone. After half an hour's trial, now I get all the deleted text messages back to my computer. Great program.

By Ted 2017-05-10

goood

FoneLab Android Data Recovery is a great choice to me as its high recovery rate and user friendly interface for easy operation! It helps me to rescue a lot of photos and videos from my Android phone after I upgrade my Android system by mistake.

By Rimon 2017-05-01

Easy program

I download this software on my Windows 10 computer, it pops up an installing error, but after trying again, it works well. All data like contacts, call history, and documents are retrieved to my computer easily.

By Shimshi 2017-04-10

I like it

I like this Android data recovery tool. The fixing feature is very powerful to extract the data from my water-drawn SAMSUNG phone.

By Martijn 2017-04-01

Great, data are still safe

I forgot my phone screen lock password. Also I tried much software, but they all fail to work. Your software does a good job to help me access all the data in it. Great, data are still safe.

By Bommel 2017-03-12

No worry losing data

FoneLab for Android is good with three functions. Android data recovery is my favorite. It rescues my deleted photos. I also use its backup function to save my phone data. I do not want to lose data again!

By Jenny Ryan 2017-02-01

professional program

This professional Android data recovery software helps me to recover lost contacts and messages from my Huawei phone easily and effectively! It is really an easy-to-use and smart Android file recovery software for common users!

By Lynn 2017-01-14

i like it

It really works with my Samsung Galaxy Note, I did find back my contacts and call logs! Thanks a lot!

By Zoe 2016-12-17

Recover lost data

This program is definitely great software to use for recovering lost data from various Android phones, it makes the complex task of recovering lost files in simple steps and achievable by anyone.

By Sheldon 2016-11-20

It is a great tool!

It is a great tool! I was able to retrieve my lost text messages from my HTC phone. I just wish they had a call history recovery so that I could get those unsaved numbers as well.

By Joseph 2016-11-16

Wonderful

The program does what it says I recovered what I was looking for. Because USB debugging was not turned on I used this in download mode and it works. Remember to turn on USB debugging people, hope this can be helpful to others!

By Paul 2016-09-23

It finds my text messages

I've tried the FoneLab Android Data Recovery, it finds my text messages. Thanks.

By Holley 2016-09-16

It's great

Nice! My little sister uses a Google phone and she want to recover her contacts. It did support recovering contacts from Google phone, it's great.

By Jessica 2016-07-30

Great as it is

I download trial version of this Fonelab Android Data Recovery program to rescue my contacts from Samsung Galaxy S6, I was able to preview the missing contacts. So I purchase the it for recovering them. It is very useful but a little expansive.

By Daniel 2016-07-12

Success

I felt sad when I lost my favorite photos. Thank you very much for helping me recover the missing photos from my LG G5 phone.

By Modishe 2016-07-04

Worked well

So great! I have used it to successfully recover the SMS messages. The recovery speed is good!

By Lidia 2016-06-30

Recommend the product

I would like to express thanks to FoneLab for Android. It managed to recover the gallery images from my HTC phone.

By Kesha 2016-06-20

I want to say

Not very easy, but it indeed recovered my messages at last. I encountered the root problem, and the customer service helped me go through it. Thanks.

By Cornell 2016-06-18

I want to say

Not very easy, but it indeed recovered my messages at last. I encountered the root problem, and the customer service helped me go through it. Thanks.

By Kesha 2016-06-15

Great tool

I used the trial version of the FoneLab Android Data Recovery tool. The tool worked very well. The deleted photos have been recovered.

By Hanna 2016-06-03

Useful tool

Successfully get back my lost pictures. Thank you.

By Chris 2016-05-22

Thanks a lot

This android data recovery software is multifunctional. It can do more than recovering files from Android.

By Unity Dey 2016-05-14

Very good

Very good, l never knew these exist until recently. Congrat.

By Helen Wong 2016-04-16

Highly recommend the program

This android data recovery software is multifunctional. It can do more than recovering files from Android.

By Josh 2016-04-14

God

What a Jesus. This is the greatest app I used. My Samsung Galaxy S5 is stuck in the recovery mode, and I am blank to drag it to normal. I just follow the steps of the program to fix it to normal.

By Sigler 2016-03-14

Love it

When using this tool, I am having the problem with rooting my HTC phone. After the help of your support, now I rooted my phone successfully, and can scan my deleted data on my phone.

By melon_kw 2016-02-24

Like it

I love your new features to backup and restore. I frequently back up my Android phone and restore the backups to my phone, because my I am forgetful man. Wow. Like it.

By Evensopoet 2016-02-15

It helps me a lot

I think this program can help me more than the iPhone verison. I can operate the phone normally. I just need to do backups that include images, contacts of the phone. And it did help me do that.

By Alex 2016-02-01

What a useful program

I connect to a Samsung S4 with a broken screen to the computer, run your software to use the Broken Android Data Extraction to extract the data on the broken phone. It did work. What a useful program.

By Evensopoet 2016-01-31

Helpful

I think this program can help me more than the iPhone verison. I can operate the phone normally. I just need to do backups that include images, contacts of the phone. And it did help me do that.

By Mike Shinn 2016-01-20

Thanks

I've purchased your software to retrieve deleted text messages. It takes me about 5 minutes to get back the deleted messages from my Android phone to my computer. Thanks.

By IntlWoman 2016-01-04

Great

We purchased your android recovery software, however the tool was unable to recover the deleted files, because it was unable to 'root' the phone. After several times' trial, my phone is rooted and can recover my deleted files now. Great.

By Paul Wolff 2015-12-27

Many thanks

My phone PIN is locked and cannot arrive at my photos in it. Your software saves my photos from the locked phone to my computer. Thanks.

Write a Review