Ratings & Reviews

"Transfer all iPhone data with one click", which is what FoneTrans can do for you. Whether you want to back up iPhone, or sync iPad to iTunes, or transfer files from old iPod to new iPod, FoneTrans can be a helper for you to do that. See the following reviews from our users:

Free DownloadBuy Now

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Ruby 2017-04-02

Probably best ios transfer choice now

This is probably the best iOS transfer tool now. So if you are looking for ways to transfer iOS data, you could try this.

By Abert 2016-11-23

Alternative to iTunes

Best alternative to iTunes! Now I can easily transfer the new downloaded movies to my iPad and copy iPhone photos to Mac for backup.

By Francois 2016-05-13

It is very good indeed

I went to the iTunes and tried to recover a video from my iPad to the PC...but it was so complicated that could not do it. But...I remembered that the FoneTrans was there, and opened it up, right clicked on the video, and was right away given the option to "export to desktop." Voila, done. The whole setup of the FoneTrans is just as easy. Thanks much, and rgds.

By JoJo 2016-05-10

Program works fine

Program works fine. But I do hope that I can install the program on more than one computer.

By Lance 2016-05-09

Good product

Good product. But I wish if folder/subfolder could be transfered 'as it is' to another device.

By Zoe 2016-04-17

Works well

I purchased the tool in March, and this tool brings me an amazing experience. I like its user-friendly design. I always use it to transfer songs from My Dell to iPhone 6s Plus. It works very well.

By Jenny 2016-03-25

Simple to use

I've been using this software for about 4 months, and I find it is a useful and simple tool to transfer files between my iPhone 6 and PC. Just with several clicks, all transferring process is done.

By Tony 2015-11-25

Happy

The post have resolved our problem,thanks very much and hope you writting more good articles.

By Vincent 2015-2-1

Wonderful

Good product. But I wish if folder/subfolder could be transfered 'as it is' to another device. Also file or folder to transfer by sliding, same as in any windows software.

By Henry 2014-12-23

Excellent iPhone transfer software

I successfully transfer music, contacts and other files from my iPhone 6 to my friend's iPad mini 2.

By Mark 2014-10-14

Simple to use

I've been using this for about 6 months (and wanting something like it for years before that). If you want to add music to your device and playlists without all the hassle of iTunes, this program does it. Have a song on a jump drive? transfer it to your iPhone with a simple click. Done.

By Marvin 2014-10-08

Useful Software

It is much easier to manage my ios devices with FoneTrans than iTunes. Seems like a really useful software for iOS users. I will keep it and have a try with my iPad. Thx!

By Steve 2014-10-07

Add more friendliness and convenience to iTunes

I find this utility very useful and consider it a definite keeper. Certainly a lot more user-friendly than iTunes!

By Bob 2014-10-03

Works OK

Works ok, no better but no worse than a bunch of others. If you have an iphone/ipod and you don't have an alternative, now is the time to get it.

By Emma 2014-10-03

i definitely gave a thumbs up to this software, it is valuable to me.

... the software also gives me information i can't readily find on itunes, for instance, the version of the operating system my phone has. very useful information to me...

By Christina 2014-9-8

Much better choice

Much better choice to transfer and backup my iPad files than iTunes. No need to worry about file synchronization with this FoneTrans.

Write a Review