Ratings & Reviews

Before you sell your iPhone, you need FoneEraser to clear all content and settings. One click to free up space or clear all content for protecting your iOS data. Three erasing levels are optional for your personal needs. See what users talk about it:

Free DownloadBuy Now

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Amanda 2017-03-15

Powerful iPhone erasing tool

This is really a powerful iPhone erasing tool which can completely erase all iPhone data at once. Three erasing mode are provided to gurantee the erasing effects. Really like it.

By Henna 2016-04-19

Awesome tool to erase data, very like it!

Thoroughly erase all my data! The interface is simple. I chose the High level and my data was cleaned totally. I have Personally used it for a period, not yet found another similar app as great as this one.

By Jane 2016-03-18

Excellent app!

Fast, easy to use! I have used it to erase all my photos, videos, music, etc. on iPhone clearly. After that, my iPhone is as new and has more space and runs quickly. Very Well, does a very good job! Highly recommended!

By Jayce 2015-10-28

Great tool!

I want to wipe out all data for selling my iPhone 6 on eBay. So I try Aiseesoft FoneEraser with the high level. Then I use another recovery tools to recover them and get nothing from my iPhone. So great, FoneEraser does a great favor to me.

By Daniel 2015-10-27

Highly appreciate it, I can free up my iPhone space

Aiseesoft FoneEraser does a good job to erase my data thoroughly for freeing up iPhone. After I choose low level to erase my files, my iPhone shows more space. Now my iPhone can works quickly with big space. Really appreciate this software.

By Mila 2015-10-26

I can protect my privacy now

I clear away my iPhone with FoneEraser every day. Even my Mom checks my iPhone, she can find nothing from it. Now I can protect my privacy. Wow, bravo!!

By Gavin 2015-10-26

The best eraser tool I have used!!

My customers send 3 iPhones and 3 iPads to my repair shop for erasing all data. I tried many erasing tools, but only FoneEraser works best. I can connect 6 devices to my PC for erasure at the same time. Very quickly!!

By Owen 2015-10-24

Fantastic to remove my iPad photos totally

I download FoneEraser to clean all my private photos with my EX-boyfriend from his iPad. Though, he tried some recovery tools, he cannot find any deleting trail. Now he is still curious about where those photos go.

Write a Review