Ratings & Reviews

Mac can be a mirror of your iPhone, iPad and iPod. How? Mac FoneTrans is the key. This iOS transfer does a great job to transfer files between iOS device and Mac. You could also sync iOS data to iTunes, and get a clear view of all data on iTunes. See reviews from our users:

Try for FreeBuy Now

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By David 2016-12-05

Nice tool

A good iOS backing up and transferring tool. It enables me to check every important data on my iPhone. And I can select and backup the useful files on Mac.

By Mark 2016-05-13

Easy to use

I don't normally write reviews, but this software actually does exactly what it promises. I often use it to transfer photos and songs between my iPhone and Mac, very easy to use.

By Gray 2016-05-11

Thanks

I've saved lots of songs in my iPhone, and don't have enough storage space for other apps. I don't want to just delete them, thanks to this software; I can easily transfer them to Mac for further use.

By Hohn 2016-05-05

Excellent software

This software was excellent and very easy to use. I can easily transfer music from Mac to my iPhone, and create new playlist with it.

By Miller 2016-05-02

Very useful iPhone transfer

It is a very useful iPhone transfer. What's more, I can use it to manage my contacts, and sometimes, I use it to back up some important contacts to my Mac.

By Sam 2016-04-08

A Good File Management Product

After connecting my iPad with Macbook Air, I can manage contacts/messages/notes on Mac, which, I think, is a good function.

By William 2016-03-05

Nice tool

It's a good tool. I often transfer songs and movies to Mac or iTunes. With the software, I can put my iPhone music to Mac or iTunes, so I have no worry about the backups. It's very useful for iOS users, many thanks.

By Gerald 2014-12-24

Works OK

It's better than a bunch of others. If you have an iPhone and you don't have an alternative, now is the time to get it. It's certainly worth what they charge for it.

By Justin 2014-10-08

An amazing app

What an amazing app!! Worked beautifully and very easily on our new Mac...easiest task I have accomplished in our transition from PC to Mac!!! Thank you for A GREAT PRODUCT!

By Bob 2014-10-08

Nice Software

Like the fact I can export my Voice Memos without having to sync Music in iTunes. I use the manual setting to put music on iPhone, which prevents access to voice memos, and I have had to rely on third party tools to access voice memos. Thank you Aiseesoft!

By Grace 2014-10-05

It's a good start.

Provides a much easier way to manage some items on the phone than iTunes. Looks pretty good and after a little use, it's not that hard to use.

By Athna 2014-10-02

Nice app for Apple users

I got this for the sole purpose of backing up and easily viewing my text messages.

By William 2014-10-01

Good job

Anything to get around using iTunes is a thumbs up for me. Love my iPhone, but iTunes is one of the worst pieces of software I have ever used. Thanks!

Write a Review