Ratings & Reviews

Mac PDF Converter Ultimate is highly efficient and very useful PDF converting software for Mac users which easily converts PDF files to document (Text, Word, Excel, EPUB, and HTML) and/or image (TIFF, JPEG, PNG, GIF, BMP, TGA, PPM, and JPEG2000) files with high speed and accuracy.

Free Download Buy Now

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Dario 2017-04-06

Wonderful tool in office

I know a lot of people do their office work using PDF file, and sometimes it would be better to convert PDF to Word for translation or correction. This wonderful PDF converter tool could meet your needs.

By Barrie Brown 2016-12-15

Excellent PDF tool

This PDF program works very well on my Mac. It helps me convert multiple PDF files to editable Word and Excel files.

By Louis 2016-11-15

Perfect output quality

I mainly use this PDF converter to convert PDF to Word and change PDF to PNG picture. Really satisfied with the output quality.

By Bruce 2014-12-24

Outstanding PDF Converter

Nice quality and quick conversion. It works well with English/Japanese pdf file and can convert into editable Word documents on my Mac OS X.

By Alexis 2014-11-14

Fantastic Program.

Try to convert one of my PDF files to .docx with it, the output .docx has right format as the input PDF files and fast.

By Lydia 2014-11-13

Best conversion I have ever tried.

Nice software. This is what I REALLY NEED. Thanks! The quality of conversion is simply amazing. No I've tried other similar ones, this can be the best!

By Kevin 2014-11-12

Thanks to Aiseesoft

Downloaded quite quickly and installed well. Converted a pdf file with large tables etc..and lost no formatting..

By Susan 2014-11-11

Nice software

I converted the 64 page, 979 KB New Dash Diet booklet from the NIH as a test. It completed the conversion in just over 2 minutes and resulted in an 86 page 1,707 KB 1997-2003 doc file. All the tables were intact.

By Frank 2014-11-10

An amazing PDF conversion tool

Wow! I just tried this Mac PDF Converter on an image-based (no text) English-language pdf and I'm amazed by the speed and accuracy of the text in the output. It's beautiful!

By Amy 2014-4-10

Helpful PDF conversion tool

This is the most helpful PDF conversion tool I have ever used. No messy code, fast speed, even I can select which pages to convert. Thanks to this PDF Converter for Mac, now the PDF files become editable on my Mac.

Write a Review