Ratings & Reviews

Mac Video Converter Ultimate has done a great job in the past several years. It helps more than 500,000 people for converting and downloading their favorite videos. And now, the amazing software has update to a new version with enhance and rotate functions to meet your different needs. See the feedback from our customers:

Try for Free Buy Now

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Nick 2016-11-23

Very useful

I have seen quite a few video converters provided for Mac, but none of them are useful like this. This Mac video converter never broke down suddenly. And it is very easy to use.

By Berndt 2014-12-23

Great App if need video/audio tool

An excellent product from an awesome company. Have been using several of the tools from Aiseesoft and they're all high quality. Using this version to update the older Mac Video Converter software. Works great on my MacBook Pro!

By Clark 2014-10-24

Download and install smoothly on my iMac.

It has Download Video function and also can convert video, so I can say it is a all-in-one for me. It works great for my MTS files from my camcorder. Can't wait to try the Download Video function. Thank you Aiseesoft.

By Alan 2014-10-20

Very impressive

Download and set up was a breeze, converted a 800meg FLV to a 177 meg 3pg in about 6 minutes on my MacBook Pro, and moved it to my iPhone 6 Plus, video playback and sound quality is awesome, Great Job and software, Thanks Guys!!!

By Judy 2014-10-15

Thank You very much Aiseesoft

Thank You very much Aiseesoft – It is great. You let us to save so much money !! THANK YOU !!! It is very good aplication.

By Morgan 2014-10-12

Nice software

I actually quite like this program. The 3D videos I made was really good quality and it is quite easy to use.

By Nicholas 2014-10-01

Good job

I've been using this since it came out. Haven't had a lot of luck with the 3d part yet, however the normal encoding of videos works quite well. Compression(reduction of physical size from raw) is superior to other video conversion software I used. I haven't uploaded any of my conversions to my Kindle yet(the reason I downloaded this in the first place) but regular encoding is great, no pixelation unless there was on the source video.

By Gary 2014-01-12

Great

This program is a full-featured media converter to me with the ability of converting video/YouTube files. The picture looks great, the motion is fluid. Thanks for producing such a wonderful product!

Write a Review