Vous êtes ici: Aiseesoft > Produits > Outils d'iPod

Outils d'iPod

€29.00

Aiseesoft iPod Outils Pack
Aiseesoft iPod Outils Pack est conposé par Convertisseur Vidéo iPod, Transfert iPod, Créateur Sonnerie iPhone et Transfert iPhone SMS. Grâce à Aiseesoft iPod Outils Pack, vous pouvez convertir tous les vidéos en formats vidéo et audio à iPod, créer la sonnerie iPhone personnalisée en tous les vidéo/audio, et transférer le fichier iPod. De plus, cet iPod Outils Pack vous offre aussi la fonction d'édition puissante, comme rogner la vidéo, découper la vidéo, filigraner, fusionner et ajuster l'effet de vidéo. En Savoir Plus>>
Acheter Essai Gratuit

€29.00

Aiseesoft Film Convertisseur iPod
Aiseesoft Film Convertisseur iPod supporte à convertir les formats vidéo complètes en MP4 iPod. Il offre des options riches pour que vous puissiez éditer des vidéos, telles que ajuster des effets de cinéma, fusionner plusieurs vidéos, découper un clip de vidéo, tailler la vidéo, filigraner votre vidéo etc. En Savoir Plus>>
Acheter Télécharger

€35.95

Aiseesoft FoneTrans
Aiseesoft FoneTrans peut aider les utilisateurs d'iPod à transférer les fichiers de musique/films/images/Série TV/Podcast/iTunes U/eBooks/Camera Roll/Mémos Vocaux/Camera shot à iPod. Aussi ce logiciel supporte le transfert entre des appareils de différent iOS devices. Avec ce iPod Transfert, vous pouvez convertir tout fichier de vidéo en formats compatibles avec iPod. En Savoir Plus>>
Acheter Télécharger

You are here: Aiseesoft > Products > iPod Tools

iPod Tools

iPod Movie Converter

$29.00

Aiseesoft iPod Movie Converter
Aiseesoft iPod Movie Converter is professional and fast iPod Movie Converter to convert any movies to iPod MP4 video formats. This software supports so comprehensive video formats including MPG, MPEG, MPEG2, VOB, MP4, M4V, RM, RMVB, WMV, ASF, MKV, TS, MPV, AVI, 3GP, 3G2, FLV, MOD, TOD, etc. It also possesses strong video editing functions to customize video effect. Learn More>>
Buy Now Free Download
iPod to Computer Transfer Ultimate

$49.95

Aiseesoft iPod to Computer Transfer Ultimate
Aiseesoft iPod to Computer Transfer Ultimate is a powerful iPod Transfer software designed to help you transfer iPod music, movies, TV shows, podcast, iTunes U, ringtone, ePub, PDF, audio books, camera roll, picture, voice memos, camera shot, SMS and contacts to computer, you don't need to worry about losing anything. This iPod to Computer Transfer also supports iPhone and iPad. Learn More>>
Buy Now Free Download
iPod Transfer Platinum

$49.95

Aiseesoft iPod Transfer Platinum
Aiseesoft iPod Transfer Platinum is the best iPod transferring software. It can export iPod music, movie, pictures, TV shows, Podcast, iTunes U, eBooks, Camera Roll, voice memos, camera shot to computer, and add local music, video, ePub, PDF, image to iPod. Also this software supports transferring files between different iOS devices. With this iPod Transfer, users can conveniently convert any video files to iPod compatible video formats. Learn More>>
Buy Now Free Download
iPod Transfer

$49.95

iPod Transfer
Transfer video, audio and image files between iPod and computer. Learn More>>
Free Trial
iPod Software Pack

$45.00

iPod Software Pack
Convert video to iPod, make iPhone ringtone and transfer files. Learn More>>
Free Trial

Other iPod Tools