Воспроизвести видео
1.1 MKV-плеер
1.2 FLV-плеер
1.3 MP4-плеер
1.4 Проигрыватель SWF
1.5 WMV-плеер
1.6 VOB-плеер
1.7 Проигрыватель GIF
1.8 WebM Player
1.9 Xvid Player
1.10 Игрок ARF
1.11 3GP Player
1.12 MPG Player
1.13 Плеер M4V
1.14 Плеер МТС
1.15 MXF Player
1.16 Плеер M2TS
1.17 DivX Player
1.18 VR-плеер
1.19 MOV Player для Android
1.20 Проигрыватель AVI

WMV Player для Mac / Windows - Как воспроизвести видео WMV на Mac и Windows 10

WMVКак мы все знаем, он разработан Microsoft и является популярным и распространенным видеоформатом, который люди всегда видят как расширение .wmv во многих потоковых видео в Интернете. Тем не менее, WMV не может быть воспроизведен в Windows, потому что кодека не хватает после обновления Windows 7/8 до Windows 10 и WMV не совместим с Mac. Так как же играть в WMV на Mac и Windows 10? Похоже, что нам нужно найти подходящие WMV-плееры для Mac и ПК.

WMV плееры

В следующей статье я перечислил лучший плеер WMV для Mac и плеер WMV для Windows. Надеюсь, вы найдете тот, который подходит вам.

Часть 1. Топ 5 бесплатных WMV плееров для Mac

Как играть в WMV на Mac? Mac не поддерживает воспроизведение файлов формата WMV, но есть еще два варианта для вас. Вы можете установить некоторые плагины, чтобы добавить встроенную поддержку файла WMV в QuickTime в Mac, или вы можете найти альтернативный плеер WMV для Mac. Очевидно, что второй выбор лучше. Вот топ-5 бесплатных WMV-плееров для Mac, которые вы можете использовать.

№ 1. Бесплатный медиаплеер для Mac

Aiseesoft бесплатный медиаплеер
Видео Free Play MP4 FLV MOV AVI кнопка воспроизведения

№ 2. Flip4Mac WMV компонент QuickTime Player

Четыре звезды

Flip4Mac Player - бесплатный мультиформатный видеоплеер, доступный от разработчика программного обеспечения, Telestream. Это может действовать как компонент проигрывателя QuickTime, и позволяет играть в WMV на QuickTime-плеер для Mac без штекера. Так как QuickTime Player 7 лучше поддерживает кодеки, несмотря на наличие более новых обновлений, Flip4Mac WMV Player для Mac по-прежнему лучше всего работает на QuickTime Player 7.

Плеер Flip4Mac WMV

№ 3. VLC Player для Mac

Четыре звезды

Как один из самых популярных медиаплееров, VLC-плеер также можно рассматривать как отличный WMV-плеер для Mac. Кодеки не нужны, вы можете просто открывать и воспроизводить видео WMV на Mac. Помимо воспроизведения WMV, вы также можете использовать этот WMV-плеер для Mac для воспроизведения практически любых мультимедийных файлов, включая MPEG, DivX, MKV, MP3, а также DVD, Audio CD, VCD и т. Д.

VLC Media Player

№ 4. MPlayerX

Три Половины Звезд

MPlayerX - это бесплатный, открытый исходный код и один из наиболее широко используемых проигрывателей WMV для пользователей Mac. Он очень прост в использовании и позволяет декодировать практически любые файлы формата на вашем Mac, включая MPEG, VOB, ASF, WMA, WMV, MOV, MP4, AVI, OGG и т. Д. Ценным дополнением является способность MPlayer выводить аудио файлы в формате WAV.

MPlayerX

№ 5. Movist

Три Половины Звезд

Movist - бесплатный медиаплеер для Mac, который поддерживает ряд медиаформатов, включая WMV. Этот WMV-плеер для Mac кодирует как FFmepg, так и QuickTime, так что он имеет отличную поддержку кодеков. Самое приятное, что он имеет простой интерфейс. Плейлисты и панель управления выглядят как панели HUD, что очень удобно для начинающих.

Movist

Часть 2. Топ-3 бесплатных WMV-плееров для Windows

Нет. WMV Player Скриншот Особенности
1 Бесплатный WAV PlayerПять звезд Бесплатный медиаплеер
  • ◆ Работает как отличный проигрыватель WMV для Mac и ПК с Windows.
  • ◆ Воспроизведение AVI, MP4, MOV, FLV и других видео без проблем.
  • ◆ Воспроизведение видео 4K и HD без потери качества.
  • ◆ Сделайте снимок при воспроизведении видео WMV.
2 Windows Media Player Четыре звезды Windows Media Player
  • ◆ Наиболее распространенное решение для воспроизведения WMV в Windows
  • ◆ WMV широко поддерживается проигрывателем Windows Media с нулевой потерей качества и прекрасным визуальным восприятием.
  • ◆ Просто: нужно всего лишь поместить файл WMV в проигрыватель Windows Media на компьютере с Windows.
  • ◆ Для воспроизведения WMV в Windows 8/10 необходимо установить подходящие кодеки, например кодеки K-lite.
3 GOM Media PlayerТри Половины Звезд GOM Player
  • ◆ Мощный, но простой бесплатный проигрыватель WMV. Один из самых популярных видеоплееров в мире.
  • ◆ Встроенная поддержка всех самых популярных видео и аудио форматов, например AVI, MP4, MKV, FLV, WMV, MOV.
  • ◆ Множество дополнительных функций и возможность настройки.

Часть 3. Как играть в WMV на iPhone / Android

Более того, если вы хотите воспроизводить WMV на своих портативных устройствах, включая iPhone, iPad, Samsung, LG и другие, у вас есть два метода: один - преобразование WMV в видеоформат, поддерживаемый Android / iPhone, второй - поиск подходящих проигрывателей WMV. для Android или iPhone.

Здесь вы можете использовать Видео конвертер Ultimate конвертировать WMV в видео формат, который поддерживает iPhone / Android. Также для вас есть несколько WMV-плееров на iPhone / Android: VLC для iPhone, Flex Player, iVideo Player, VLC для Android, BS Player бесплатно (Android) Android-видео плеер, И т.д.

Что вы думаете об этом посте.

Прекрасно

Рейтинг: 4.6 / 5 (на основе рейтингов 115)

фотография автора

14 декабря 2020 г. 17:20 / Обновлено в Игрок

Значок DisqusОставьте свой комментарий и присоединяйтесь к нашему обсуждению

WMV Player for Mac/Windows - How to Play WMV Video on Mac and Windows 10

WMV Players

WMV, as we all know, is developed by Microsoft, and it is a popular and common video format that people always see ".wmv" extension in many streaming videos on the Internet. However, WMV cannot be played on Windows because CODEC lacks after Windows 7/8 upgrades to Windows 10 and WMV is not compatible with Mac. So how to play WMV on Mac and Windows 10? It seems like that we need to find suitable WMV players for Mac and PC.

In the following article, I have listed the best WMV player for Mac and WMV player for Windows. Hope you can find the one that suits you.

Part 1. Top 5 free WMV players for Mac

How to play WMV on Mac? Mac don't support the playback for WMV file format, but there are still two options for you. You can install some plug-ins to add native support for WMV file on QuickTime in Mac, or you can look up for alternative WMV player for Mac. Obviously the second choice is better. Here are the top 5 free WMV player for Mac you can use.

No 1. Free Media Player for Mac

Free Music Player
Aiseesoft Free Media Player

The best free all in one WMV player for Mac/Windows to play WMV on your Mac smoothly with lossless video/audio effect.

  • Play any WMV/MP4/AVI/MKV/MOV/FLV video smoothly
  • Playback audio with original audio quality and lossless audio effect.
  • Support lossless 4K/HD video playback.
Download for Win Download for Mac

No 2. Flip4Mac WMV component of QuickTime Player

Four Stars

Flip4Mac Player is a free multi-format video player available from software developer, Telestream. It can act as a component of QuickTime player, and allows you to play WMV on QuickTime player for Mac with no plug. Since QuickTime Player 7 has better supports for codecs, even though there are newer updates, Flip4Mac WMV player for Mac still works best on QuickTime Player 7.

Flip4Mac WMV Player

No 3. VLC Player for Mac

Four Stars

As one of the most popular media player, VLC player can also be regarded as a great WMV player for Mac. No codecs needed, you can simply open and play WMV videos on Mac. Apart from WMV playback, you can also use this WMV player for Mac to play almost any multimedia files including MPEG, DivX, MKV, MP3 as well as DVD, Audio CD, VCD, etc.

VLC Media Player

No 4. MPlayerX

Three Half Stars

MPlayerX is a free, open source, and one of the most widely used WMV players for Mac users. It is very simple to use, and allows for decoding of almost any format files on your Mac, including MPEG, VOB, ASF, WMA, WMV, MOV, MP4, AVI, OGG, etc. A valuable adjunct is MPlayer's capacity to output audio files in WAV format.

MPlayerX

No 5. Movist

Three Half Stars

Movist is a free media player for Mac that supports a number of media formats including WMV. This WMV player for Mac encodes both FFmepg and QuickTime so that it has great support for codecs. The best part is that it features a simple UI. The playlists and control panel all appear as HUD panels, which is very friendly to starters.

Movist

Part 2. Top 3 free WMV players for Windows

No. WMV Player Screenshot Features
1 Free WAV PlayerFive Stars Free Media Player
  • ◆ Works as a great WMV player for Mac and windows PC.
  • ◆ Play AVI, MP4, MOV, FLV and more other videos smoothly.
  • ◆ Play 4K and HD videos without quality loss.
  • ◆ Take a snapshot when playing WMV videos.
2 Windows Media Player Four Stars Windows Media Player
  • ◆ The most common solution for playing WMV on Windows
  • ◆ WMV is highly supported by Windows Media Player with zero quality loss and wonderful visual experience.
  • ◆ Simple: only need to do is put your WMV file into Windows Media Player on your Windows computer.
  • ◆ For WMV playback on Windows 8/10, you need to install suitable codecs like K-lite codecs.
3 GOM Media PlayerThree Half Stars GOM Player
  • ◆ Powerful but simple free WMV player. One of the world's most popular video players.
  • ◆ Built-in support for all the most popular video and audio formats, e.g. AVI, MP4, MKV, FLV, WMV, MOV.
  • ◆ Many advanced features and allows for customization.

Part 3. How to Play WMV on iPhone/Android

Moreover, if you want to play WMV on your portable devices, including iPhone, iPad, Samsung, LG and more, you have two methods, one is converting WMV to the video format that Android/iPhone supports, second is finding the suitable WMV players for Android or iPhone.

Here you can use Video Converter Ultimate to convert WMV to the video format which iPhone/Android supports. Also, there are some WMV players on iPhone/Android for you: VLC for iPhone, Flex Player, iVideo Player, VLC for Android, BS Player Free (Android), Android Video Player, etc.

author picture

August 08, 2017 02:00 / Updated by to Video, Player
Follow @Louisa White