Ratings & Reviews

Total Video Converter has done a great job in the past several years. It helps more than 500,000 people for converting and editing their favorite videos. See the feedback from our customers:

Free DownloadBuy Now

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Maxine 2017-03-11

Multiple functions

Aiseesoft Total Video Converter can not only convert different video formats, it is also equipped with multiple functions, such as video enhancing functions, audio conversion, etc.

By Jack 2016-11-10

Great.

I really like Aiseesoft Total Video Converter. I've used it many times for many different video/audio conversion and editing tasks, and it usually does the job.

By Anna 2016-10-30

It's so fast.

The Aiseesoft product is fast. It gives me a complete set of powerful video conversion and editing tools.

By Paul 2015-9-14

A wonderful video converter program.

This is very convenient video converter software. My friend recommended Aiseesoft to me then I bought this Total Video Converter after trying it for free. Both the conversion speed and quality are satisfying.

By Angela 2015-9-10

It's easy to use, fast and has many output formats

First, it's easy to use. The interface is simple. You can understand at the first sight. Second, the converting is fast. Third, it has many output formats, which can meet all my video conversion needs. Last but not the least, you can adjust the output quality by changing settings.

By Joe 2014-12-18

Always enjoyed aiseesoft products

It's a wonderful and highly useful program. One of the best uses I have for it is a friend of mine keeps sending me YouTube links and asking for me to extract the audio from them, this does it perfectly. Thanks again Aiseesoft.

By Shelton 2014-11-23

A very good and useful utility

It works well and does all conversions that I have tried. It has many profiles when converting video files to mobile phone. I installed it on Windows 8 32 bit, no problems registering and running the program. Program looks good, many thanks to Aiseesoft.

By Scott 2014-10-15

Great program!

Does everything it says and more. 5 star rating is perfect. Much appreciated.

By Diego 2014-9-3

Works great!

Oh, I love this program so much, I nearly soiled myself with glee!

By Spike 2014-5-12

Love it.

The merge function is good. It helps me a lot. I have lots of video clips om my computer. Aiseesoft Total Video Converter could merge them into one video. It is very convenient to play on player. Moreover, the conversion speed is really fast.

By Adam 2014-3-17

Powerful

Performance of this video converter was smooth, and I didn't encounter any lag when handling conversion. The acceleration technology is very powerful!

Write a Review