Ratings & Reviews

Video Converter Ultimate has done a great job in the past several years. It helps more than 500,000 people for converting and downloading their favorite videos. And now, the amazing software has update to a new version with enhance and rotate functions to meet your different needs. See the feedback from our customers:

Free Download

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Rock 2017-02-14

Fantastic!

The latest update of multi-audio track really makes me happy. I can create my own video to share all of you on YouTube now.

By Jenny 2016-11-19

Cool stuff

This software is really easy to use. It's perfect for someone know nothing about video technology like me. You should try it.

By Antony 2014-12-24

Brilliant

Brilliant, thank you for the update. I use this all the time to convert videos for my Humax sat recorder.

By Anita 2014-10-20

Thank you very much Aiseesoft

It is the best converter I have tried, and I've tried many. It joins videos nice and converts quickly. I really like it and hope they never stop giving updates.

By Brain 2014-10-18

It's so fast

The only way a video converter will attract its buyers is with a increase in speed during the conversion as there are a lot of video converters available.

By Smith 2014-10-15

More user-friendly than Handbrake

The Aiseesoft product is fast, configurable (all the presets can be tinkered with and saved to your own personal presets library).

By DAWOOD 2014-10-05

GREAT

I USE (USED TO USE) FORMAT FACTORY, I DO A LOT OF YOUTUBE CONTENT AND THIS IS AWESOME.CONVERTS EVERYTHING AND EVEN SETTINGS FOR 3D AND IM ABLE TO WATERMARK MY VIDEOS. THANK YOU AISEESOFT

By Peggy 2014-10-05

Thanks so much.

Have been using several of the tools from Aiseesoft and they're all high quality. Works great on Windows 8.1 64bit!

By Trevor 2014-10-05

LOVE Aiseesoft products

It is a really good product with a lot of capability. I've used it many times for many different video/audio conversion and editing tasks, and it usually does the job. It's become one of the essential tools I put on any new system.

By Fred 2014-10-01

A good program

In my experience, Aiseesoft products have been great, and was happy when I saw this "ultimate" version offered.

By Anna 2014-1-5

Really powerful!

It is more than a mere video converting tool. 3D converting, video editing...all my needs for multimedia are basically met with this converter ultimate.

Write a Review