Ratings & Reviews

Aiseesoft FoneLab for Mac is the fantastic software that enables you to recover your lost or deleted data on iOS devices (iPhone, iPad and iPod). Recoverable text messages, photos, contacts, music, etc. will be saved on your Mac as its original quality. See from our users:

Try for Free Buy Now

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Kathy 2016-11-18

Perfect iPhone Recovery Tool.

Recently I bought an iPhone 7 and want to recover the text messages I deleted, I tried several iPhone recovery tool and sadly none of them support iPhone 7 so far. Then I met this FoneLab for Mac. It really helped me.

By Carroll 2016-04-18

Maybe the best chioce for now.

Easy and it works!!! It totally gets my lost valuable text messages back on my Mac.

By Barnum 2016-03-23

A good product!

I have been using the Aiseesoft products for a long time - they get better and better every year. They offer more and more features at the new products- More important, their software indeed recover lots of data for me.

By Logan 2014-12-23

It worked well

I tried to restore iTunes backup after updating iOS 8 on my iPhone 6 Plus, but each time I select Restore Backup, the iPhone 6 Plus always rebooted automatically. Really upset with that! Luckily, I found Mac FoneLab and it recognized my iTunes backup file and easily exported the data I need.

By Thomas 2014-10-22

It does a great job

I am now using iPhone 5S and have all the contacts on the old iPhone 4S. However, now I want to get some of the contacts I deleted on my iPhone 4S back on my new iPhone 5S. I gave my iPhone 4s to my little brother and hope I can get the contacts back after adding many new contacts by him. It can be registered easily and run smoothly on my MacBook Pro. I get the latest iTunes installed on my MacBook and after I connect my iPhone 4S to my MacBook. The software recognizes it automatically. The recovery process is fast and easy to operate. It provides many data to recovery, but I only want my contacts back. It does a great job, I can get all the contacts I deleted back.

By Chris 2014-10-20

It will work for you

Just download and tired it with my Mac computer. Install and active successfully. After run it, it will show the iTunes backup files automatically. User was allowed to choose which backup files to recover and you can also choose which file you want to recover. From my Mac, I can see there are backup files from my iPhone 5, iPad 2 and my iPhone 3GS. Because I don't need to recover any files now, I don't recover them actually. If you want to get your lost files back from your iTunes backup, you could try it and I think it will work for you.

By Eby 2014-10-18

Nice software and very easy to use.

Try it to find two of my pictures that I lost or delete from my iPhone 4. Successfully install and active it on my Mac. I can easily find the backup files of my iPhone 4 and find the pictures I want. I can also see the backup files of my iTouch.

By Dylan 2014-10-15

100% useful to those that have iOS devices

without iTunes backup files means that you don't have to have the iTunes backup files, not that you don't have to have iTunes.

By Darth 2014-09-3

Nice software

I think they said they don't need iTunes means they can analyze the devices they mentioned without the help of iTunes. But I think the program does need iTunes to run and work for other functions, such as identify the device.

By Kris 2014-1-15

Great Software

Mac FoneLab has helped me a lot by recovering lost Contacts from my iPhone 5. The whole scanning process is quite fast. Besides Contacts, it has also helped me find other lost data, such as memos, reminders, etc. Thank you for making such great software.

Write a Review