Ratings & Reviews

PDF Converter Ultimate works well in converting PDF to Word/Excel/PowerPoint/Text/RTF/GIF, etc. for your editing at ease. It gains a worldwide reputation for its accuracy and fast speed of converting PDF files. If you are still hesitant to use this program, then you could refer to the reviews from our users. See what our customers say about this professional helper:

Try for Free Buy Now

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Johnny 2016-11-17

Perfect tool

A very easy to use PDF converter. You can convert PDF to so many files such as images, texts and more. I really like it.

By Julie 2016-05-06

It is really good!

I had three different PDF files to convert to Word, two with images, one with tables. Each of the output files keeps all the formatting of the text, which looked really good. The images and tables were preserved, too.

By Louise 2016-04-18

I really like it!

It converts PDF to Word, image, ePub, and text quickly. Word documents are formatted correctly. I really like it!

By Ken 2016-02-10

It's quick and easy to use

The software makes attractive programs, and this one is no exception. It's quick and easy to use. I tried to convert one of my PDF file to word. It did give me a nice result and lost no formatting.

By Peter 2016-01-30

Fast

So easy to use and works well. Fast download and convert.

By Jose 2016-01-13

Like it very much

I can now alter PDF files to Text, Word, Excel and PPT documents which makes my work much easier. The batch processing or partial conversion also improved my work efficiency. Like it very much.

By Noah 2015-12-24

The program is very simple to install and to use

The program is very simple to install and to use. I used to try several free online PDF converters, but the most of output Word document or images were disappointing. With the software, I can convert just the part I need of my PDF file to improve my work efficiency.

By Dan 2014-12-24

A fantastic product

Its conversion quality is really good! Works with English and Russian. Converted perfectly to both Word and Excel on my Windows 10 computer.

By Jose 2014-11-01

It is just what I need.

I can now convert PDF files to Text, Word, Excel and PPT documents which makes my work more easier. The batch processing or partial conversion also improved my work efficiency. Like it very much.

By Peter 2014-10-25

helpful pdf converter tool

So easy to use and works well. Fast download and convert.

By Julian 2014-10-23

Good Software

I had three different PDF files to convert to Word, two with images, one with tables. Each of the output files keeps all the formatting of the text, which looked really good. The images and tables were preserved, too.

By Daniel 2014-10-17

It's great!

Aiseesoft makes attractive programs, and this one is no exception. It's quick and easy to use. I tried to convert one of my PDF file to word. It did give me a nice result and lost no formatting.

By Louise 2014-3-17

This is a decent program.

It converts PDF to Word, image, ePub, and text quickly. Word documents are formatted correctly. I really like it!

Write a Review