Ratings & Reviews

Aiseesoft Data Recovery wins lots of reputation from users throughout the world. It helps users to recover deleted or missing data from computer, hard drive, flash drive, memory card, digital camera, etc.

Free Download Buy Now

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review

 

By Tom 2019-02-12

Recommend it!

Very good in lost data recovering. I accidentally deleted some important files from my laptop, and this powerful data recovery tool helped me retrieve lost data with ease. Recommend it!

 
By Big Kevin 2019-01-31

It worked great!

It Worked just as I expected! It can recover data according to the specific hard drive. And it has a very fast scanning speed. I used it to recover some important pictures, and it worked great!

 

By Fiona 2019-01-31

I get all my lost files back.

This PC data recovery enables me to select the folder to undelete everything in it. I am very satisfied with the recovering speed. Now I get all my lost files back.

By Gloria 2019-01-25

Great lost files recovery!

I accidentally deleted a very important folder on my computer early in the morning. I often use "SHIFT + DELETE" to remove files. So I can't find them back in recycle bin. Thanks to this data recovery, I easily recovered all my deleted files. Great lost files recovery!

By Larry 2019-01-20

Recovering data easily

It recovers data from memory cards for phones and cameras. Get a SD card reader, and scan the reader. Recovering data easily.

By Maksim 2019-1-12

Thank!

This program easy registering in system ok will return my data! Thank!

By Mattias 2018-11-14

Safe

This memory retrieval program is usually safe to use on my computer.

By Steve 2018-06-12

Doing a great job

It did the job for my few scan disk card. And I like settings, quick scan, and deep scan. Doing a great job.

By grangehearts 2018-05-20

Good work team/analyst

Works well on my windows 10 v.1803, asus laptop, 12gbs RAM, i5. Fast, simple to use...no headache, serious...good work team/analyst.

By Nissepelle 2017-12-07

Work super fast

The download link came pretty fast, and the scan speed is flying. Data recovery also works super fast.

Write a Review