Ratings & Reviews

Want to recover your lost or deleted contacts, messages, and call logs from Android phone? Aiseesoft Free Android Data Recovery is the exact one tool. It has helped over 1000,000 people through the world to get the deleted or lost data on Android phone. See what they say about this program:

Free Download

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Kent 2017-12-23

Help me a lot

This Free Android Data Recovery did help me to get my lost contacts back! It is great program and it is totally free! I recommend all of you who lost contacts try this freeware!

By Amy 2017-12-01

Thank you

I have lost my call logs without noticing and when I found that, I think I am messing up all things. I tried many places and this software helped me so much! Thank you!

By Linda 2017-11-11

It is really great software

It is really great software and you can even find back your deleted contacts and call logs free like other paid program. I sincerely recommended people to try this software!

By Peter 2017-10-25

Thanks again for this Free Android Data Recovery!

Thank you so much for recovering my Samsung Galaxy S7 data back. The lost data is so important to me and it did get them back to me! Thanks again for this Free Android Data Recovery!

By Chic 2017-09-10

I love this program

This software helps me to recover the lost contacts and call history with simple steps. I love this program as it did help me get back the lost data!

By Donald 2017-07-02

It's Amazing

I rooted my Android phone and this Free Android Data Recovery can read my phone and recovered a lot of my deleted data on it. It's Amazing!

By Jim 2017-06-22

It's great

Nice Product! It recommended the Pro version did help me recover my SMS and photos. It also can show me the existing data on my phone. It's great.

By Iris 2017-05-15

Really worked

My daughter just deleted all my contacts on my HTC. And this Free Android Data Recovery really worked! Thank you very much to offer such freeware!

By Robert 2017-04-11

Easier and greater than wondershare

Honestly, I try this Android data recovery tool and Wondershare. But the result shows they all works well to help you recover my deleted contacts. But this one is superior for Aiseesoft software works easier than that one, and this one is free.

By Twiggy 2016-07-20

Good

A proovcative insight! Just what we need!

By Jack 2016-04-18

Get my deleted data back!

Free, easy and fast to retrieve my deleted Contacts and Messaging. The interface is simple to use. Highly recommended!

By Jessica 2016-03-08

Very awesome software!!

I lost my very important Messages on my Sony. This app helped me a lot. My lost messages are recovered now with it.

By Connic 2015-03-23

Your best choice!

Android data recovery helps me to get back my important text messaages!!

By Mary 2015-02-08

It recovered all my lost contacts!

This Android data recovery really saved me! All my contacts disappeared after my Samsung phone dropt into water. Thanks to this free software. It helped me get all my contacts back.

By Jennifer 2015-02-04

Quite useful

I tried this Android data recovery with my old Samsung phone. Most of the items were recovered. And the recovery is fast.

Write a Review