Ratings & Reviews

"Transfer all iPhone data with one click", which is what FoneTrans can do for you. Whether you want to back up iPhone, or sync iPad to iTunes, or transfer files from old iPod to new iPod, FoneTrans can be a helper for you to do that. See the following reviews from our users:

FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy Now20% OFF

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Orah 2020-01-13

Great update

The latest upgrade supports more data transfer like notes, bookmarks, etc., in this software. Now, I can check my iPhone notes on computer easily.

By Sean 2020-01-03

Prefer to FoneTrans

I downloaded FoneTrans and MobieSync from Aiseesoft, and find bot software work similarly. But I prefer to MobieTrans, because it can help me to export the eBooks, Safari history, notes, and messages from iPhone to computer for backup.

By Philip 2019-12-28

Photos and videos backup software for iPhone

I want to sell my old iPhone, but it has all my photos and videos. I tried to backup them into iTunes on this computer, but I cannot view the whole iTunes backup. So, I find your software, and use FoneTrans to backup all the photos and videos on this computer. Now I can open them directly and put them on my Android phone directly.

By Dale 2019-12-18

Import contacts to iPhone

I have got a contacts backup from Outlook, but I do not know how to import it into my iPhone. I searched and found MobieTrans on Google. Download and try this software, it did work for me to import the contacts from compute to my iPhone.

By Manuel 2019-12-06

A perfect data management companion for iPhone

Aiseesoft FoneTrans does offer better handling of data support than FoneCopy from Aiseesoft. It allows me to see a complete list of all the data types on my iPhone and iPad, and gives me more controls to delete, add, transfer, and create data in details. It is a perfect companion to manage my iPhone data on computer.

By Morgan 2019-11-22

Easy and amazing!

There are not enough good things to say about your product! I was about to pull my hair out trying to figure out a way to move all my data from my iPad, iPhone and iPods into iTunes. Your program made it fast, easy and amazing! Thank you!

By Aimee 2019-11-18

Easy to use

Awesome data transfer software so easy to transfer from iPhone to iPad and just "flip" to swap source and target. Very easy to use.

By Victor 2019-11-06

Simple transfer software

FoneTrans is significantly superior to the other data transfer software I have tried. With a clear, simple interface and very quick backup transfer, this software make backing up your phone nearly effortless.

By Jessica 2019-10-29

Best ios transfer software

I appreciate your help and am grateful apps like FoneTrans are available to make transfer between devices more simple.

By Olivia 2019-10-21

Transfer my music to iTunes

Thank you helps. I have spent hours looking for a free way to get my music onto iTunes (I have a new computer). Worked perfectly.

By Ruby 2019-10-12

Probably best ios transfer choice now

This is probably the best iOS transfer tool now. So if you are looking for ways to transfer iOS data, you could try this.

By Abert 2019-10-03

Alternative to iTunes

Best alternative to iTunes! Now I can easily transfer the new downloaded movies to my iPad and copy iPhone photos to Mac for backup.

By Francois 2019-09-23

It is very good indeed

I went to the iTunes and tried to recover a video from my iPad to the PC...but it was so complicated that could not do it. But...I remembered that the FoneTrans was there, and opened it up, right clicked on the video, and was right away given the option to "export to desktop." Voila, done. The whole setup of the FoneTrans is just as easy. Thanks much, and rgds.

By JoJo 2019-09-09

Program works fine

Program works fine. But I do hope that I can install the program on more than one computer.

By Lance 2019-09-01

Good product

Good product. But I wish if folder/subfolder could be transfered 'as it is' to another device.

By Zoe 2019-08-27

Works well

I purchased the tool in March, and this tool brings me an amazing experience. I like its user-friendly design. I always use it to transfer songs from My Dell to iPhone 6s Plus. It works very well.

By Jenny 2019-08-15

Simple to use

I've been using this software for about 4 months, and I find it is a useful and simple tool to transfer files between my iPhone 6 and PC. Just with several clicks, all transferring process is done.

By Tony 2019-08-03

Happy

The post have resolved our problem,thanks very much and hope you writting more good articles.

By Vincent 2019-07-31

Wonderful

Good product. But I wish if folder/subfolder could be transfered 'as it is' to another device. Also file or folder to transfer by sliding, same as in any windows software.

By Henry 2019-07-23

Excellent iPhone transfer software

I successfully transfer music, contacts and other files from my iPhone 6 to my friend's iPad mini 2.

By Mark 2019-07-14

Simple to use

I've been using this for about 6 months (and wanting something like it for years before that). If you want to add music to your device and playlists without all the hassle of iTunes, this program does it. Have a song on a jump drive? transfer it to your iPhone with a simple click. Done.

By Marvin 2019-07-08

Useful Software

It is much easier to manage my ios devices with FoneTrans than iTunes. Seems like a really useful software for iOS users. I will keep it and have a try with my iPad. Thx!

By Steve 2019-06-27

Add more friendliness and convenience to iTunes

I find this utility very useful and consider it a definite keeper. Certainly a lot more user-friendly than iTunes!

By Bob 2019-06-13

Works OK

Works ok, no better but no worse than a bunch of others. If you have an iphone/ipod and you don't have an alternative, now is the time to get it.

By Emma 2019-06-04

i definitely gave a thumbs up to this software, it is valuable to me.

... the software also gives me information i can't readily find on itunes, for instance, the version of the operating system my phone has. very useful information to me...

By Christina 2019-05-28

Much better choice

Much better choice to transfer and backup my iPad files than iTunes. No need to worry about file synchronization with this FoneTrans.

Write a Review