Ratings & Reviews

Aiseesoft FoneLab is reputed as one of the professional iOS data recovery software. It is an amazing tool to get back your lost or deleted data on iPhone, iPad and iPod. Lost memories on photos, messages, videos, etc. can be regained with its help. See what our users say about this utility:

FREE DOWNLOAD FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy Now Buy Now

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Aaron 2020-01-11

Recover my Viber messages

The latest upgrade is amazing, and it just works for me. I uninstall the Viber app, but the chatting messages are also gone. I want to recover them, and find Aiseesoft iPhone Data Recovery. It scans and recover the lost Viber messages from iPhone 7 Plus exactly.

By Randy 2020-01-04

Recover all the contacts from drowned iPhone

Just discovered "FoneLab" when I accidentally fall into the water. It had all my important contacts. Thanks God, and I use FoneLab and scan the lost contacts. After getting the registered version, I recovered all the contacts from iPhone exactly.

By Howard 2019-12-28

I could recover most of my lost photos, it went smoothly

I accidentally deleted the whole photo album on iPhone, and tried to find it from the accidentally deleted album, but found nothing. After trying FoneLab, I found all the photos from iPhone directly, even without backup.

By Bobby 2019-12-19

Quick working and reliable

I had no problems using FoneLab to restore some photos I accidentally deleted off of my iPad mini4. Quick working and reliable!

By Eugene 2019-12-03

Great iTunes backup extractor

I have backed up all my messages, contacts, music, and videos into iTunes on my Windows 10 computer. After that, I forgot if I have backed the contacts into iTunes, but I do not want to restore the backup to overwrite the existing files on iPhone. Thank you for your software, and it lets me view the iTunes backup in details. Now, I do not need to worry about the duplicated backup file on my computer.

By Victor 2019-11-29

Prompt feedback and nice service

I bought this software via the Christmas promotion and the price is accepted. While using it, I have some problems in using it to scan my iPhone and trusting it. After contacting the support team, they help me quickly. Prompt feedback and nice service.

By Carlos 2019-11-24

Download iCloud backup directly

Before I always use iCloud to backup data from iPhone to iCloud and then view the iCloud backup on the compute by visiting www.icloud.com. However, not all the data types can be viewed there. FoneLab fix the problem prefect, and can view and download the iCloud backup directly on the computer.

By Russell 2019-11-12

Worked like a charm

Honestly, I have used many of iPhone data recovery software, but they never worked. Until I found Aiseesoft FoneLab, I had seen it online while I was browsing the web and I trusted it and it worked! I had deleted game files which I used this service to bring back. Worked like a charm.

By Sail321 2019-11-01

Great experience

I tried the free version and it worked fine, so I purchased it. I'm happy that I find the lost data back.

By omg 2019-10-25

Highly recommend!

Just to clarify that this program really helped me. I deleted some of my photos in my iPhone then regreted it. I tried to recover my lost photos with iPhone Data Recovery, and you know what, it worked! This is really shocking, but surprising as well.

By Raf 2019-10-10

Not bad

This software is not bad at all. I can't believe all my messages are retrieved on iPhone.

By Jen 2019-10-07

Very powerful

Works really well! I have never seen a recovery tool which is better than this one!

By Pong 2019-09-27

goood

I deleted my contacts on my iPhone 7 Plus. And this FoneLab helps me recover the deleted contacts very quickly. Like it!

By Sam 2019-09-16

Best iPhone messages recovery ever!

I removed all my text messages on my iPhone 6s Plus yesterday. But today I notice that I deleted some very important messages with my girl friend. I use this tool to recover them to my computer. Really helpful!

By Cathy 2019-09-09

Powerful app

I use it to recover deleted iPhone contacts. What surprise me is that, it find lots of other files I didn't notice. Recommend it!

By Martin 2019-08-17

Great

The service was quick. The guys were friendly and knowledgeable. I will recommend to all my contacts.

By JR 2019-08-12

Recover photos successfully

I mainly use it to restore some lost pictures of my daughter. I don't have a habit to backup all kinds of data on my iPhone, so I try this iPhone data recovery. The interface is very clear and I can quickly find these photos. It can recover other iOS data, but I didn't try them for now.

By Shawn 2019-08-02

Really helpful

Yesterday I mistakenly deleted a very important phone number. Actually it is a new call log and I didn't save it to contacts. I free download this recovery tool and it helps me easily find the lost number.

By Jennis 2019-07-29

Bravo!

Wow, this software really gets me rid of the headache. I deleted an important call log and also the contact is gone. I tried this software to find back the lost call log and now can save the contact to my iPhone.

By Robbie 2019-06-22

Powerful to support iOS11

I made an upgrade to my iPhone 7 Plus to 11, and find all data seems to be disappeared. I tried your program to recover the lost data. Actually, it does work. Photos, contacts, messages, call history; even Safari bookmarks come back now. Really thanks.

By Kim 2019-06-14

Get iMessages back to my computer

I need to recover iMessages from September 2019 and November 2019. The messages were not deleted but are no longer on my iPhone. I do backup my iPhone to iCloud. I download your software to download messages to a computer from iCloud. It works for me. All messages are back now.

By Grice 2019-06-03

Get lost photos from iTunes

My iPhone is lost and all photos are gone. I made iTunes backup. So I tried your program to scan my iTunes backup. Yes, it scans all my data on iTunes and I can extract the photos from iTunes to my computer.

By Sam 2019-05-28

Great application

This application recovered my deleted text messages and notes! Nice program.

By James 2019-05-14

Something that I want to say

This iPhone Data Recovery tool works well and it can recover data from device, from iTunes backup as well as iCloud backup. However, there is something that I want to say. After I connect my iPhone and click the Start Scan button, the scanning time seems a little long, maybe it is because of my iPhone has too much data. But I think FoneLab can improve it and reduce scanning time.

By Crystal 2019-04-25

One best iPhone data recovery tool

FoneLab managed to recover my missing contacts. I used to use some other free tools but all failed. Thanks!

By Phoebe 2019-04-16

Nice Experience

I used FoneLab iPhone Data Recovery to successfully recover my photos from iPhone 7, which I deleted by mistake yesterday. This program gave me a nice experience. Highly recommend it.

By Davis 2019-04-11

Useful iPhone Recovery tool

I have deleted some of my notes on iPhone 6 Plus and I was looking for a recovery tool to help me retrieve them. This iPhone Data Recovery tool helps me slove my problem within several clicks. I studied some of its other functions and find it very helpful. If you have such problems, have a try!

By Estelle 2019-04-02

A good product that keeps updating

Most iPhone data recovery software stop updating for some reasons. So that if you are using the latest iOS 10 or bought an iPhone 7, they won't work for you. On account of this, I strongly recommond FoneLab, which keeps updating regularly.

By Lucas 2019-03-30

goood

App friendly use, stabled and easy to use

By Cheryl Lewis 2019-03-21

Great program

if i recall it was apple/itunes real big update ios6? when husbands and wives were seeing each others text messages etc causing divorce etc ... my notes were wiped out - i always backup to computer and itunes at the time was icloud - i have since stopped using icloud - 1 they want money for not enough storage - 2 apple support was to assign a tech. 3 days later - so when i found fone i purchased all of them - recovered my notes but all scrambled - it was very hard to decipher and then it was formatted in a font not editable - im thankful for the software but it ended up costing me over a hundred dollars - itunes sucks IMHO - this phone was a gift (used) still under warranty - i would never purchase an apple product - android gives u choice - apple doesnt

By Rufus Smith 2019-03-17

Awesome

I could never sync my iPhone with my computer iTunes, because iTunes insisted I reset/clear my iPhone! I have over 4 years of important SMS messages in it, and Apple, in their infinite lack of usefulness, provides no way to transfer them out in bulk. This product did it quite easily. Thank you so very much. (It also transferred out all the attached photos, and placed them in an images directory) I've only tapped the surface.

By Rick Clark 2019-03-02

nice good

Have used this program for years. It used to work great but now access to the iOS backups for recovering camera roll and message attachments no longer works. Apple must have restricted something.

By RAKESH GALWA 2019-02-26

Wonderful

i know that it good and it latest software

By Robert 2019-02-12

The best I have found

Been using Fonelab for years without any problem. I usually use it to back up files to my computer, it's very convenient. And the latest upgrade will fix the problem of iCloud backup with my iOS 9.

By Smith 2019-02-09

It works

For recovering my important contact lists, I have tried many free data recovery apps, they work not well. Until I finally choose this product, I got my contacts back with a full list. Very powerful.

By Nellypinky 2019-01-23

Very good softwate

Very good softwate for recovering lost voice memos on iphone, easy to use, very straight forward, would highly recommend!

By Murariuadrian 2019-01-19

Best Recovery iOS app

Best Recovery iOS app for Windows PC Super application, save my time and money!

By Mcdteam 2019-01-17

It's Amazing!

It's Amazing! Can,t say anymore... It's very nice tools for iphone users.

By Akspate 2019-01-09

IT IS NICE APP

ITS NICE APP. I FOUND MY ALL DAATA BACK THROU THIS APP IT WAS OWSM FOR ME.

By Adalfadly 2019-01-02

Thanks

Thanks for the useful program

Write a Review