FoneLab LogoiPhone Data Recovery

Aiseesoft FoneLab - iPhone Data Recovery User Reviews

5 Start197 Reviews

2023-09-185 Start

Get back lost memories.

By Sarah

I can't thank Aiseesoft FoneLab enough! It recovered my precious photos on my iPhone. This tool is pure magic!

2023-05-075 Start

Useful data recovery tool.

By James

It rescued my lost photos, messages, and videos on my iPhone 12. Unbelievable! It's a must-have.

2023-03-225 Start

Recovered my precious memories!

By Atkins

I accidentally deleted some important photos and videos from my iPad Pro, and this software helped me recover them all. It's a lifesaver!

2022-10-175 Start

Reliable WhatsApp attachment recovery

By Erica

Aiseesoft iPhone Data Recovery helped me recover lost WhatsApp attachments, including photos and videos. The recovery process is also very simple.

2022-02-145 Start

Impressive recovery for deleted notes

By Mahoney

I didn't have high hopes when I accidentally deleted some essential notes. But this program saved my notes! It recovered almost all of my deleted notes quickly and effectively. Highly recommended!

2021-09-245 Start

Saved my lost call history.

By Keanu

I needed to retrieve some call history that got lost during a recent iOS update. This iPhone Data recovery tool helped me to recover most of the call logs, which was a huge relief. It's a trustworthy recovery solution.

2021-02-225 Start

Easy and Effective

By Milton

I'm not tech-savvy, but this software was so easy to use. It effortlessly recovered my lost messages and contacts. The scanning process took a bit longer than I expected. But overall, I'm happy with the results.

2020-11-225 Start

Worth the investment

By Juliet

Though Aiseesoft iPhone Data Recovery is not a free tool, it's definitely worth the price. It saved me from the stress of losing important data and provided an efficient solution for recovering deleted files.

2020-01-115 Start

Recover my Viber messages

By Aaron

The latest upgrade is amazing, and it just works for me. I uninstall the Viber app, but the chatting messages are also gone. I want to recover them, and find Aiseesoft iPhone Data Recovery. It scans and recover the lost Viber messages from iPhone 7 Plus exactly.

2020-01-045 Start

Recover all the contacts from drowned iPhone

By Randy

Just discovered "FoneLab" when I accidentally fall into the water. It had all my important contacts. Thanks God, and I use FoneLab and scan the lost contacts. After getting the registered version, I recovered all the contacts from iPhone exactly.

2019-12-285 Start

I could recover most of my lost photos, it went smoothly

By Howard

I accidentally deleted the whole photo album on iPhone, and tried to find it from the accidentally deleted album, but found nothing. After trying FoneLab, I found all the photos from iPhone directly, even without backup.

2019-12-195 Start

Quick working and reliable

By Bobby

I had no problems using FoneLab to restore some photos I accidentally deleted off of my iPad mini4. Quick working and reliable!

2019-12-035 Start

Great iTunes backup extractor

By Eugene

I have backed up all my messages, contacts, music, and videos into iTunes on my Windows 10 computer. After that, I forgot if I have backed the contacts into iTunes, but I do not want to restore the backup to overwrite the existing files on iPhone. Thank you for your software, and it lets me view the iTunes backup in details. Now, I do not need to worry about the duplicated backup file on my computer.

2019-11-295 Start

Prompt feedback and nice service

By Victor

I bought this software via the Christmas promotion and the price is accepted. While using it, I have some problems in using it to scan my iPhone and trusting it. After contacting the support team, they help me quickly. Prompt feedback and nice service.

2019-11-245 Start

Download iCloud backup directly

By Carlos

Before I always use iCloud to backup data from iPhone to iCloud and then view the iCloud backup on the compute by visiting www.icloud.com. However, not all the data types can be viewed there. FoneLab fix the problem prefect, and can view and download the iCloud backup directly on the computer.

2019-11-125 Start

Worked like a charm

By Russell

Honestly, I have used many of iPhone data recovery software, but they never worked. Until I found Aiseesoft FoneLab, I had seen it online while I was browsing the web and I trusted it and it worked! I had deleted game files which I used this service to bring back. Worked like a charm.

2019-11-015 Start

Great experience

By Sail321

I tried the free version and it worked fine, so I purchased it. I'm happy that I find the lost data back.

2019-10-255 Start

Highly recommend!

By omg

Just to clarify that this program really helped me. I deleted some of my photos in my iPhone then regreted it. I tried to recover my lost photos with iPhone Data Recovery, and you know what, it worked! This is really shocking, but surprising as well.

2019-10-105 Start

Not bad

By Raf

This software is not bad at all. I can't believe all my messages are retrieved on iPhone.

2019-10-075 Start

Very powerful

By Jen

Works really well! I have never seen a recovery tool which is better than this one!

2019-09-275 Start

goood

By Pong

I deleted my contacts on my iPhone 7 Plus. And this FoneLab helps me recover the deleted contacts very quickly. Like it!

2019-09-165 Start

Best iPhone messages recovery ever!

By Sam

I removed all my text messages on my iPhone 6s Plus yesterday. But today I notice that I deleted some very important messages with my girl friend. I use this tool to recover them to my computer. Really helpful!

2019-09-095 Start

Powerful app

By Cathy

I use it to recover deleted iPhone contacts. What surprise me is that, it find lots of other files I didn't notice. Recommend it!

2019-08-175 Start

Great

By Martin

The service was quick. The guys were friendly and knowledgeable. I will recommend to all my contacts.

2019-08-125 Start

Recover photos successfully

By JR

I mainly use it to restore some lost pictures of my daughter. I don't have a habit to backup all kinds of data on my iPhone, so I try this iPhone data recovery. The interface is very clear and I can quickly find these photos. It can recover other iOS data, but I didn't try them for now.

2019-08-025 Start

Really helpful

By Shawn

Yesterday I mistakenly deleted a very important phone number. Actually it is a new call log and I didn't save it to contacts. I free download this recovery tool and it helps me easily find the lost number.

2019-07-295 Start

Bravo!

By Jennis

Wow, this software really gets me rid of the headache. I deleted an important call log and also the contact is gone. I tried this software to find back the lost call log and now can save the contact to my iPhone.

2019-06-225 Start

Powerful to support iOS11

By Robbie

I made an upgrade to my iPhone 7 Plus to 11, and find all data seems to be disappeared. I tried your program to recover the lost data. Actually, it does work. Photos, contacts, messages, call history; even Safari bookmarks come back now. Really thanks.

2019-06-145 Start

Get iMessages back to my computer

By Kim

I need to recover iMessages from September 2019 and November 2019. The messages were not deleted but are no longer on my iPhone. I do backup my iPhone to iCloud. I download your software to download messages to a computer from iCloud. It works for me. All messages are back now.

2019-06-035 Start

Get lost photos from iTunes

By Grice

My iPhone is lost and all photos are gone. I made iTunes backup. So I tried your program to scan my iTunes backup. Yes, it scans all my data on iTunes and I can extract the photos from iTunes to my computer.

2019-05-285 Start

Great application

By Sam

This application recovered my deleted text messages and notes! Nice program.

2019-05-145 Start

Something that I want to say

By James

This iPhone Data Recovery tool works well and it can recover data from device, from iTunes backup as well as iCloud backup. However, there is something that I want to say. After I connect my iPhone and click the Start Scan button, the scanning time seems a little long, maybe it is because of my iPhone has too much data. But I think FoneLab can improve it and reduce scanning time.

2019-04-255 Start

One best iPhone data recovery tool

By Crystal

FoneLab managed to recover my missing contacts. I used to use some other free tools but all failed. Thanks!

2019-04-165 Start

Nice Experience

By Phoebe

I used FoneLab iPhone Data Recovery to successfully recover my photos from iPhone 7, which I deleted by mistake yesterday. This program gave me a nice experience. Highly recommend it.

2019-04-115 Start

Useful iPhone Recovery tool

By Davis

I have deleted some of my notes on iPhone 6 Plus and I was looking for a recovery tool to help me retrieve them. This iPhone Data Recovery tool helps me slove my problem within several clicks. I studied some of its other functions and find it very helpful. If you have such problems, have a try!

2019-04-025 Start

A good product that keeps updating

By Estelle

Most iPhone data recovery software stop updating for some reasons. So that if you are using the latest iOS 10 or bought an iPhone 7, they won't work for you. On account of this, I strongly recommond FoneLab, which keeps updating regularly.

2019-03-305 Start

goood

By Lucas

App friendly use, stabled and easy to use

2019-03-215 Start

Great program

By Cheryl Lewis

if i recall it was apple/itunes real big update ios6? when husbands and wives were seeing each others text messages etc causing divorce etc ... my notes were wiped out - i always backup to computer and itunes at the time was icloud - i have since stopped using icloud - 1 they want money for not enough storage - 2 apple support was to assign a tech. 3 days later - so when i found fone i purchased all of them - recovered my notes but all scrambled - it was very hard to decipher and then it was formatted in a font not editable - im thankful for the software but it ended up costing me over a hundred dollars - itunes sucks IMHO - this phone was a gift (used) still under warranty - i would never purchase an apple product - android gives u choice - apple doesnt

2019-03-175 Start

Awesome

By Rufus Smith

I could never sync my iPhone with my computer iTunes, because iTunes insisted I reset/clear my iPhone! I have over 4 years of important SMS messages in it, and Apple, in their infinite lack of usefulness, provides no way to transfer them out in bulk. This product did it quite easily. Thank you so very much. (It also transferred out all the attached photos, and placed them in an images directory) I've only tapped the surface.

2019-03-025 Start

nice good

By Rick Clark

Have used this program for years. It used to work great but now access to the iOS backups for recovering camera roll and message attachments no longer works. Apple must have restricted something.

2019-02-265 Start

Wonderful

By RAKESH GALWA

i know that it good and it latest software

2019-02-125 Start

The best I have found

By Robert

Been using Fonelab for years without any problem. I usually use it to back up files to my computer, it's very convenient. And the latest upgrade will fix the problem of iCloud backup with my iOS 9.

2019-02-095 Start

It works

By Smith

For recovering my important contact lists, I have tried many free data recovery apps, they work not well. Until I finally choose this product, I got my contacts back with a full list. Very powerful.

2019-01-235 Start

Very good softwate

By Nellypinky

Very good softwate for recovering lost voice memos on iphone, easy to use, very straight forward, would highly recommend!

2019-01-195 Start

Best Recovery iOS app

By Murariuadrian

Best Recovery iOS app for Windows PC Super application, save my time and money!

2019-01-175 Start

It's Amazing!

By Mcdteam

It's Amazing! Can,t say anymore... It's very nice tools for iphone users.

2019-01-095 Start

IT IS NICE APP

By Akspate

ITS NICE APP. I FOUND MY ALL DAATA BACK THROU THIS APP IT WAS OWSM FOR ME.

2019-01-025 Start

Thanks

By Adalfadly

Thanks for the useful program

Go

Write a Review

1. Rate this product: *

iPhone Data Recovery

Ratings & Reviews for FoneLab - iPhone Data Recovery

Best software to recover and restore lost and deleted data from locked and disabled iPhones.

Buy Now50%OFF

30-Day Money Back GuaranteeIf there is a quality problem within 30 days after purchasing, we can promise you a refund.

Free Download

Windows 11, 10, 8, 7 Supported

Buy Now50%OFF

30-Day Money Back GuaranteeIf there is a quality problem within 30 days after purchasing, we can promise you a refund.

Free Download

Mac OS X 10.12 or higher