Ratings & Reviews

With Aiseesoft Mac Android Data Recovery, you will not worry about the lost or deleted data on your Android phone. This software will help you retrieve the deleted data with one click to your Mac. And you could back up your Android data on Mac for future use easily. See what users put on it:

Free Download

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Zoe 2018-01-10

Great

I accidentally deleted all my contacts and this free Android Data Recovery software did help my find back all my important contacts on my Samsung Galaxy S7! It is really amazing program!

By Vita 2017-10-07

Recover all my deleted call logs

I try to get back my call logs which is erased by my little boy with many methods but failed. And finally, I find this free software and it did recover all my deleted call logs, thanks again!

By Lucas 2017-07-27

Easy to use

This is an easy to use program and I always use it to back up my data to my MacBook Pro. The most important thing is that it is totally free. Such a great program without fee charging!

By Sam 2017-04-26

Free

Although the free version only support recovering contacts and call logs free, however, it is enough for me. Of course, I believe its paid version will worth the price for its high recovery rate.

By Jane 2016-04-11

Great app to recover data on Android device

It is excellent! I found it on the internet and tried it to get my deleted Contacts back. It did a great job!

By Anna 2016-03-26

Highly recommended!

I chose this free Mac Android Data Recovery to recover my lost Call history. It works well on my Mac and easy to operate. Like it!

By Jerry 2015-10-26

Perfect!

This program works fine on my Mac 10.11 Capitan. It helped me to recover my accidentally deleted contacts. I am very satisfied with it.

By Mathur 2015-10-23

It's wonderful!!

It's great. I download a free trial to recover call logs. And finally, it comes to true, and finds back all the important call history. Really wonderful.

By Cecelia 2015-10-23

Very easy to use

Very simple to operate it on my Mac. My little boy deleted my message before I could read it. Then I searched the internet, and found this utility. More importantly, it is free, so I tired to retrieve my message, and finally, it did work. Very simple with several clicks.

By Hera 2015-10-22

Highly appreciate it!!

I deleted the photos taken in my daughter's wedding, and felt very anxious. Then I found this tool on the internet, and downlaoded a free trial. it worked well. Then I paid for Pro version to get back my deleted photos, and it does a great job. Very appreciate it!!

By Ellena 2015-10-22

Powerful

My little son deleted my message sent by my boss when he played a game with my Samsung. I was very worried, and downloaded several recovery tools to try to retrieve it. After several trials, only this android data recovery software found back my deleted messgages. Very powerful.

Write a Review