Ratings & Reviews

Mac PDF Converter Ultimate is highly efficient and very useful PDF converting software for Mac users which easily converts PDF files to document (Text, Word, Excel, EPUB, and HTML) and/or image (TIFF, JPEG, PNG, GIF, BMP, TGA, PPM, and JPEG2000) files with high speed and accuracy.

Free Download Buy Now

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Dalton 2018-07-30

Keeping the original format.

This is the best PDF converter for me. I tried many online PDF converter to Word, but only this tool converts PDF to Word with keeping the original format.

By Udolf 2018-07-23

Convert selected page

Wow, I can pick up the specific page for converting. Now I do not need to output all the Excel pages from PDF for editing.

By Mildner 2018-07-13

Easy to use

It lets me clip one PDF file into several files in image. Very easy to save all my data in JPEG.

By Violet 2018-07-10

Great

Great. I use this software to convert PDF file to Word. Now I can easily edit the Word file on my computer without trouble.

By Huff 2018-03-01

Very easy to manage the PDF files

I like the selection conversion. I put the PDF in 120 pages into 24 files with 5 pages per file. Very easy to manage the PDF files.

By Itzaritza 2018-01-03

So convenient

I have many PDF files to deal with every day. With the help of this software, now I can pick up the specific pages to handle. So convenient.

By Dario 2017-04-06

Wonderful tool in office

I know a lot of people do their office work using PDF file, and sometimes it would be better to convert PDF to Word for translation or correction. This wonderful PDF converter tool could meet your needs.

By Barrie Brown 2016-12-15

Excellent PDF tool

This PDF program works very well on my Mac. It helps me convert multiple PDF files to editable Word and Excel files.

By Louis 2016-11-15

Perfect output quality

I mainly use this PDF converter to convert PDF to Word and change PDF to PNG picture. Really satisfied with the output quality.

By Bruce 2014-12-24

Outstanding PDF Converter

Nice quality and quick conversion. It works well with English/Japanese pdf file and can convert into editable Word documents on my Mac OS X.

By Alexis 2014-11-14

Fantastic Program.

Try to convert one of my PDF files to .docx with it, the output .docx has right format as the input PDF files and fast.

By Lydia 2014-11-13

Best conversion I have ever tried.

Nice software. This is what I REALLY NEED. Thanks! The quality of conversion is simply amazing. No I've tried other similar ones, this can be the best!

By Kevin 2014-11-12

Thanks to Aiseesoft

Downloaded quite quickly and installed well. Converted a pdf file with large tables etc..and lost no formatting..

By Susan 2014-11-11

Nice software

I converted the 64 page, 979 KB New Dash Diet booklet from the NIH as a test. It completed the conversion in just over 2 minutes and resulted in an 86 page 1,707 KB 1997-2003 doc file. All the tables were intact.

By Frank 2014-11-10

An amazing PDF conversion tool

Wow! I just tried this Mac PDF Converter on an image-based (no text) English-language pdf and I'm amazed by the speed and accuracy of the text in the output. It's beautiful!

By Amy 2014-4-10

Helpful PDF conversion tool

This is the most helpful PDF conversion tool I have ever used. No messy code, fast speed, even I can select which pages to convert. Thanks to this PDF Converter for Mac, now the PDF files become editable on my Mac.

Write a Review