Ratings & Reviews

Aiseesoft M2TS Converter for Mac is professional converter software for Mac users. It helps people easily convert M2TS files from Sony, Panasonic and Canon AVCHD to MP4, WMV, MKV, AVI, MPEG and any other video formats without any quality loss. Read the following reviews from our customers of M2TS Converter for Mac:

FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy Now

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Linda 2018-5-19

Impressed with your product

I am very impressed with your product. The conversion speed is on par with other products I have tried. The quality is great. I haven't encountered any instances of stuttering or skipping, even on files that I had "pause" and "restart" during the conversion process.

By Ted 2018-2-15

High quality!

This MTS Converter for Mac can trim, crop, merger target video files and edit audio tracks before conversion. And it has Lots of formats and adjustable parameters. High quality!

By Jade 2018-1-10

It never let me down

I used this app to convert my video then load them into iMovie to do some following edits. In order to upload on Vimeo, I need to compress them into a smaller size, and it never let me down.

By Nick 2017-4-12

Super helpful

It is not always easy to find a video converter that works well with camcorder videos concerning the converted video quality. But there is no need to worry about that with MTS Converter for Mac.

By Edmund 2016-12-2

Works well with my Canon

I have recorded some videos with my Canon and need to convert them to MP4 video format. This software works well on my Mac. I'm very satisfied.

By Chess 2015-4-2

Nice software

Nice software and do what you expect. With the help of this MTS Converter for Mac, I finish my school project in time. It helps me to convert MTS to FCP ProRes 422 on my MacBook Pro easily and fast. Thanks!

By Connor 2014-12-25

Great conversion

This is an excellent MTS converter program with a lot of useful capabilities. It successfully converts my Canon AVCHD MTS/M2TS footage to video file compatible with Mac FCP.

By Jack 2014-11-11

The most wonderful MTS conversion solution

I tried again, this time it was successful. I don't know what happened last time. I have now installed, activated and registered it. All I need to do now is USE IT.

By Marshall 2014-11-10

I like it.

Great MTS video conversion software, a must-have for me. I hope the new version doesn't break anything.

By Margaret 2014-11-07

Amazingly fast

I upgraded from Mac OS X 10.9 to 10.10, reformatted the computer, and, of course, lost my converter. Was just looking for a new one and found this today. It's so fast. Thanks Aiseesoft.

By Joe 2014-11-04

This is a fine app

I'm sure this is a fine app, but I think Aiseesoft Video converter for Mac was an even better find. I love the fact that you can just download and run it from anywhere. I wish more apps were portable like this.

By Phillis 2014-11-03

Useful program

A fairly stable and potentially useful program that is in a super saturated market right now.

By Eva 2014-11-01

Awesome

I've been looking for a good MTS converter for months. This is an awesome program. I use it to convert MTS video so as to play it on my iPhone 5s, and share on YouTube. No Audio/Video sync issues.

Write a Review