Ratings & Reviews

The best solution to convert MXF/P2 MXF recordings shot by camcorders to optimal profiles for editing in Final Cut Pro, iMovie, Final Cut Express, Adobe Premiere, and Avid Media Composer and other professional video editing software.

FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy Now

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Jose 2018-06-03

I Can Play my videos on my devices.

This software assists me to converter many MXF videos recorded by Canon to MOV format. I can play these videos on my iPad with no problem.

By Kate 2018-05-16

Best Converter

I have used several types of MXF video converters. And this one, without any question, is the best one I have ever used yet.

By Ben 2018-04-01

Amazing MXF Converter

This amazing MXF Converter software lets you transcode MXF to best formats for Avid, Premiere Pro, Sony Vegas Pro, iPad, iPhone, Android/Windows tablet, HDTVs, etc.

By Levi 2017-03-03

useful

A very useful video converter. Not only convert MXF files, but also other popular video formats. The output video quality is good, and the converting speed is fast enough.

By Maggie 2016-11-03

Good Converter

I used this MXF Converter to convert my camera videos to MP4, the output quality was good. But there was a little slow when I convert batches of videos. Anyway, still a good converter

By John 2014-10-28

Thanks Aiseesoft

For my Canon camcorder files I use the Aiseesoft software to convert my MXF files. After conversion the MXF files can be used with almost any editor. This utility is all I need.

By Joseph 2014-10-23

Feel Good

I have MXF file from camcorder and wanted to imported to Apple ProRes.Aiseesoft mxf converter for mac is nice that can do this for me. I have converted the file and it worked in Apple ProRes.First time to use the software from Aiseesoft and feel good. thanks.

By Lucy 2014-10-25

Thanks Aiseesoft

This worked well with my Panasonic ACVHD files (.MTS). I was looking for something to edit these files. Thanks Aiseesoft

By Carl 2014-10-12

Thumb up

Been looking for something to convert a .M2TS file I ripped from a blu-ray, so not just for camcorders.

By Richard 2014-4-24

Excellent Program

Thank you. I've been waiting for a good converter. Now I have one.Works great.Good Product.Yes, I'll give you thumbs up.

By Pat 2014-3-23

Nice Tool

Helpful software for video enthusiasts. Now I can edit recorded video in FCP freely. And the conversion has no damage to the video quality at all.

Write a Review