Ratings & Reviews

Aiseesoft Video Converter for Mac is capable of converting 4K/HD/SD video to popular video/audio formats for better playable on any video player and portable device. The whole converting process won't have any quality loss. If you want to convert your video, this would be the best choice for you. Read the following reviews from our customers of Aiseesoft Video Converter for Mac:

FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy Now

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Alicia 2018-6-26

Helpful

Very helpful tool to help me to extract mp3 background music from video and save for loop playback on my new iPhone X.

By Coca 2018-6-10

Fast converting speed

I download this software for converting AVI to MOV on my Mac. Total 10 minutes for converting 7 video files over 90 minutes for everyone. The converting speed is much faster than online converters.

By Jude 2018-5-01

Amazing editing feature

The editing features are very amazing. Rotate, flip, crop, clip, merge, watermark, even 3D… I think it deserves my money.

By Devin 2018-1-19

Stable software

I've been using Video Converter for Mac for years. Its stability and reliability is without parallel. I don't do a lot of file conversions, but when I do, it takes care of it with no problem.

By Ricky 2017-3-5

Appreciate it

I have a video stored on my Mac and intend to watch it on my iPhone 6. Sadly, the video format is not supported on iPhone. This Video Converter for Mac really helped me a lot.

By Mandy 2016-11-5

Works smoothly

This Video Converter for Mac works smoothly and fast. It's perfect to convert large-size videos.

By Jay 2015-5-5

It works just as advertised

It works just as advertised. I use it to convert MKV to MOV for QuickTime Player on Mac. The output video quality is satisfying and the conversion speed is fast.

By Justine 2014-8-31

All-featured video converter!

Besides converting video to other formats which I need, it can help me to do some basic editing on video and audio files.

By Bosh 2014-3-10

Easy to use

Easy to use. I can easily convert other video formats to MP4/MOV for playback on Mac. Also, I often use it to extract MP3 audio from movies.

By Octavia 2014-1-8

Works Great!

As a professional video converting program, Aiseesoft Video Converter for Mac works just as I expected. Moreover, it provides multiple editing functions to adjust the video effects.

By Paula 2014-1-9

Excellent software!

I tried the powerful 2D to 3D converting feature on this video converter. The converting speed is fast, and the converted 3D effects can give me an excellent visual experience.

Write a Review