Ratings & Reviews

Aiseesoft 4K Converter for Mac aims to help Mac users to convert their 4K videos to 1080p and 720p for playing on more portable devices. In the past days, it has helped many people to convert 4K videos on their Mac computers and it really has done a great job. Read the following reviews from our users of Aiseesoft 4K Converter for Mac:

FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy Now

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Zack 2018-07-28

Recommend it!

I mainly use it convert some common MOV videos to 4K for my TV. I'm very satisfied with the output quality.

By Park 2018-06-18

Great

This 4K video converter does a great job to convert 4k UHD to 720p HD and regular video. The converted video will still keep a good image quality and reduce lots of storage.

By Janey 2018-05-01

Easy to use!

Directly drag several videos to this 4K video converter and it can quickly finish the converting process.

By Johnson 2017-04-08

Powerful

This is a really powerful tool to convert 4K videos. the output video quality is very good.

By Ben Kiley 2016-12-08

great Mac 4K Converter

It is not as easy to find a 4K converter for PC as to find a 4K converter for Mac. This 4K Converter basically contains all my requirements, it is great.

By Robert 2016-12-08

Perfect

This is a perfect 4K converting tool. Really support me to convert video to different formats.

By Vanessa 2016-02-08

More easy to use

Easily convert my 4K videos to 1080p on my Mac. And now I have transferred the video to my iPad. The video quality is still high on my iPad. Highly recommend this product.

By Scott M 2016-02-03

Amazing

Definitely the best video converter I have used. And the converting speed is fast and amazing.

By Sally 2016-01-31

A good program

Such a good program for converting 4K videos. It is great for converting 4K video to different video formats. It is worth the price I paid for it.

By John 2016-01-31

It is a useful tool

This is my second time to buy this software. I have bought the Windows version before. Both of them work well and I love the editing functions.

By Hunk 2016-01-30

Fantastic software

Fantastic software! It helps me a lot. The 4K video which I record with my 4K camcorder is too large. Thanks to this product and now I can save these videos on my Mac with ease.

Write a Review