Ratings & Reviews

Aiseesoft HEIC Converter is a very useful desktop app for you to convert photos from HEIC format to JPG/JPEG or PNG. With the program, you can easily convert HEIC without any hassle and adjust the image quality based on your need.

FREE DOWNLOAD FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy Now Buy Now

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Joseph 2017-12-04

So great

I know there are some online free HEIC converters, but I cannot make sure whether they will keep my photos. Aiseesoft HEIC Converter manages to convert HEIC images to JPG very quickly. The converted files are great to me.

By Richard 2017-12-02

Perfect

I really need a good software to convert .heic photos to .jpg. Aiseesoft HEIC converter works very well and it allows me to convert 10 photos in .heic format for free. Highly recommended it.

By Amy 2017-12-01

recommend it

This HEIC Converter works perfectly when I use it to convert HEIC photos to JPEG format. The converted files are very satisfying.

By Ada 2017-12-01

Awesome

I have been a photographer 15 years. This product well convert HEIC photos to JPG without picture compression. The converting is very fast.

By Emma 2017-11-27

Aiseesoft HEIC Converter, great!

This excellent software converted heic photos to jpeg. The conversion was really great and fast. Thanks.

By Peter 2017-11-26

Very good softwate

Very good softwate for converting all my HEIC photos, so that I can view them om computer now!

By Linda 2017-11-24

Conversion is amazingly fast

It is so amazing! I upload many HEIC photos to the product, simply click the Convert button, and quickly all my .heic images are all converted to JPEG ones.

By Cooper 2017-11-24

Worked very well

I uploaded 14MB photos from my iPhone on iOS 11 and this HEIC Converter converted them without any problem.

By Matt 2017-11-24

Nice product

This converter for HEIC files works well, converting images from HEIC to JPEG. But it cannot let me preview these images before coversion.

By Ben 2017-11-23

Like this heic converter

Aiseesoft HEIC Converter helped me convert many HEIC photos to PNG format. Recommend it.

Write a Review