Ratings & Reviews

Aiseesoft iPhone Unlocker is the professional but easy-to-use iOS unlocking software, which can remove the Apple ID account, unlock the screen locked iPhone and remove the Screen Time restriction passcode easily on iPhone 11 Pro, 11, XS, XR, X, 8, 7, 6S, 6, 5S, 5, iPad Air/Pro, iPod and more without data loss.

FREE DOWNLOAD
FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy Now20% OFF
Buy Now20% OFF

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Savannah 2020-01-21

Better than Dr.Fone.

Compared with Dr.Fone, I prefer this software, because it can help you remove my restriction passcode on iPhone 7 Plus.

By Audrey 2020-01-16

Unlock screen locked iPhone

This iPhone unlock software helps me a lot. My iPhone 11 is locked after many times’ attempts from my girl. Thanks to Aiseesoft Studio, and I do not need to want its unlock for 35 years.

By Nathan 2020-01-11

Delete Apple ID.

I get an old iPhone from my friends, but he forgot to tell me the Apple ID password. I am annoyed by the popped Apple ID password signing. After trying the Apple ID wiper, I can change and use my new Apple ID now.

By Leah 2020-01-05

Enable my disabled iPhone.

My iPhone is disabled for my forgettable mind. I tried many programs, but only your software, iPhone Unlocker works. It can let me restore iPhone without passcode and set up the iPhone as a new one.

By Joshua 2019-12-31

Wipe an iPhone without passcode.

I want to factory reset my second-hand iPhone from eBay, but I get no Apple ID password. After trying your software, it can help me restore my iPhone to factory settings with password. Thank you.

By Christopher 2019-12-23

Best iOS restrictions passcode cracker.

My dad set the screen time password on his iPhone, and I was notified by the pop-up message that I have reached the time limit. I Google and found this software. It does a great job to help me find the screen time password. Moreover, my dad has no clue about that.

By Zoe 2019-12-15

Use a new Apple ID.

I want to use my Apple ID to purchase the books from iTunes Store, but I totally forgot the Apple ID password. I cannot log in a new Apple ID. But Aiseesoft iPhone Unlocker can help me remove the old Apple ID password and change a new account.

By Lillian 2019-12-04

Unlock iPad mini4 screen.

I have an old iPad mini4, but the screen is locked and I forgot the passcode. I tried 10 times, and still cannot unlock it. It is locked and ask me to unlock it by iTunes. I do not know how to fix it. After trying your software, it directly removes the password. Now, I can change a new passcode to use my iPad again.

By Ellie 2019-11-28

Create a new Apple ID.

I was always interrupted by the Apple ID signing when I used my iPhone to purchase the songs from iTunes Store. But I forgot the Apple ID password because it is given by my dad. Your software rescues me. It can erase the old Apple ID and let me create a new Apple ID.

By Julian 2019-11-13

So perfect job iPhone Unlocker does.

I download the software and register it for removing my iPhone Apple ID. However, it always fails. After contacting the support service, and did as they told, I can easily remove the Apple ID from my iPhone 8.

Write a Review