Ratings & Reviews

MTS Converter is the best MTS/M2TS converting tool to convert videos recorded by camcorders to any HD/SD video format like MP4, MOV, FLV, AVI, MPEG, MKV, WebM and so on.

Free Download Buy Now

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Joe 2018-07-02

Lossless Quality

This MTS converter helps me convert MTS to MP4 with original quality. So that, I can import these MTS files to Sony Vegas, Adobe Premiere, etc. for further editing.

By Ada 2018-06-20

Like it

I am very pleased with its performance and capabilities and it is exactly what I was looking for. What I really like about the product is that it allows me to edit them down before converting them which really simplifies everything.

By Kenny 2018-04-15

Great Software

I have no complaints with the software, it's working great. I purchased the software because the Panasonic camcorder I have is an HD and all of the video format is MTS.

By Eva 2017-03-02

Recommend

If you are a cancorder user, this MTS converter would be your best option. Since it focus on MTS video formats, the video quality is guranteed.

By Jonas 2016-11-02

Really solve my problem

As a cancorder fan, I have very high request for video converter. This MTS converter is really up to my request. The output video quality is very perfect. Highly recommend.

By Blake 2014-12-25

Wow it is fast

Also very user friendly. I have been using Aiseesoft Studio products for almost two years and have been very satisfied with them. Free technical support and free upgrades.

By Philip 2014-11-11

100% fast

It yielded the best quality to size ratio that I was satisfied with for avc mp4. Amazingly it was 100% fast, so this is a definite keeper.

By Peter 2014-11-10

Works great!

I only install the programs I need and I've been looking for one of these for a while. Thanks Aiseesoft! Works great!

By Bill 2014-11-05

Great product

I think it stands out with any of the others. I use it on many occasions. Thanks Aiseesoft for this great product.

By Sue 2014-10-31

Convenient

The big plus for me is that it converts mts to m4v format which is typically used by iTunes and Apple TV. My old (gen 1) Apple Tv has a 160gb disk which makes it convenient to view stuff on my big screen TV without having to stream on my somewhat erratic home wifi. I converted a 75 minute video in about 7 or 8 minutes.

By Bobby 2014-3-11

Awesome program

I've been looking for a good MTS converter for months. This is an awesome program. I use it to convert MTS video so as to play it on my iPhone 5s, and share on YouTube. No Audio/Video sync issues.

Write a Review