Ratings & Reviews

Aiseesoft 4K Converter is the first and most professional 4K converting software. It enables you to convert 4K video to 1080p, 720p HD and SD videos or converter 4K videos from one fromat to other popular 4K video format.

FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy Now

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Karen 2018-07-24

Fantastic

Fantastic. This software helps me a lot. I have a favorite movie with low resolution. With this tool, now I can enjoy a high resolution on my computer.

By George 2018-06-16

Useful editing features

I find some interesting editing features in this 4K converter. I get some 4K movies from YouTube, but some are sideways. Using Rotate function and get the correct video file now.

By Leah 2017-05-07

Great

Great. I have some 4K video files in FLV, but QuickTime cannot open them. I download your tool to convert 4K FLV to MOV. Now, I am watching them on my QuickTime easily.

By Delia 2017-04-02

Amazing program

An amazing video conversion program! It does convert my 4K video captured with my 4K Sony Camcorder to YouTube 4K videos. Then I can upload my own 4K videos to YouTube and share with others. I like it very much.

By Androw 2016-12-02

Convert MP4 1080p videos to AVI 1080p

I have a dozen of 4K movies while lots of my movie connection is HD. Maybe I need a professional 4K video to convert my 4K videos. But in most cases, I probably need it to convert my 1080p, 720p videos to play them on my iPad. Does this 4K video converter can convert MP4 1080P videos to AVI 1080p videos?

By Rechel 2015-06-17

The best 4K converter I have found.

This is the only 4K Converter software I have found after many searches. I have tried many so-called 4K converters, but most of them can only convert 4K to 1080p at most. But I just want to convert the format of my 4K video to MP4, because I need to upload it to YouTube as 4K video resource. This converter is exactly what I was looking for.

By Thomas 2015-06-15

Very convenient converter.

Very convenient converter. It is easy to operate, just load-choose-convert, done! What u need to do is wait. 4k files are usually large, you need some patience whatever converter you use.

By Mary 2015-06-15

The conversion is lossless!

Whichever 4K format you choose to convert to, the quality is still high as the original.

By Leo 2015-06-14

High-quality conversion.

I have used this 4K Converter to convert 4K video for my Sony XBR-65X900B, the effect is wonderful. Thanks to this converter, now i have more 4K resources to enjoy.

Write a Review