Ratings & Reviews of Aiseesoft Mac Video Enhancer

The page provides reviews and ratings for Aiseesoft Mac Video Enhancer by users. Aiseesoft Mac Video Enhancer is a good companion for video enhancement and video editing. Apart from the basic editing functions (clip, crop and watermark), it delights Mac users by enhancing video quality and rotating sideways video based on high technology. See the following reviews from our customer.

Download Buy Now

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Kevin 2018-01-07

Great Video Enhancer

I tested many video enhancer tools and this Mac Video Enhancers is probably the most powerful one I've ever seen. It contains all necessary functions you need to optimize a video and the features all work well.

By JL 2017-12-24

Easy to use!

This video enhancer for Mac is very easy-to-use for beginners. No complicated operations are needed at all. I think that most YouTubers would love this tool cause it would definitely bring more fantastic effects to videos.

By Magic Bill 2017-12-03

Powerful one

Powerful video editing and enhancing tool! Make you look like a real pro when you show your creations to your friends! Recommend it!

By Keane 2017-09-11

Recommend it

I was an Adobe Premier Pro user once, and I had been looking for an easier video editor for my father. Video Enhance is obviously so much easier than Adobe product, and it is equipped with all basic editing features I frequently-used.

By Paul 2017-04-03

Powerful

Of all the Video Enhancers for Mac, this is probably the most powerful one I've ever seen. It contains all necessary functions you need to optimize a video and the features all work well.

By Cindy 2017-01-08

Best Video Enhancer for Mac

There are not as many video editors for Mac as video editors for PC. And this is indeed the best Mac video enhancer I have ever seen. It works with my newest Mac OS X version perfectly. I can find all the video editing functions I need.

By Blair 2016-10-26

Enjoy the clean screen!

My mom shows me an old movie with snowflake spots, and asks me help to make it clearer. I try this video enhancer on my Mac, and surprisingly, it should remove those troublesome spots, and the movie screen is very clean. Finally within her admiration of this software, I accompany my Mom to watch the movie to the end.

By Charles 2016-10-24

Great to have a superb vision!

I download a favorite old cartoon, Tom – Jerry. But the video is a 240p video to show a blurry vision on my computer. Then I tried several video converters from Google, they all failed. Only Video Enhancer works the best. I use it to upscale my SD video to HD video. The clear vision reminds me of good childhood.

By Eva 2016-10-23

Unbelievably rotate my video

I record the wedding video of my sister. When I play it on my PC, I find it shows sideways. What a pity. Then I turn to Yahoo Answer, and someone mentions this video enhancer. Then I download a free trial to rotate my recorded video to the right angle. Now I can share this video with my families.

By Leis 2016-10-15

Very interesting to set watermark

I find this tool is very interesting. The most attracting point is to design my personal watermark for my recorded video. I can add my personal image to watermark my video. And it gains more traffic in YouTube. Really happy.

By Tina 2016-10-14

Powerful functions

I love this program with so many functions. I use my iPhone 6s to record a video, and then I apply Video Enhancer to improve my video resolution and make it flip. Then clip it into several parts, and merge them with my other video files. Now I can watch a long favorite video file with my friend this weekend.

Write a Review