Ratings & Reviews

Aiseesoft MP4 Converter for Mac is the best MP4 converter. It supports you to convert any popular video formats such as MKV, MOV, AVI, WMV, FLV, M4V and WebM to MP4. It also enables you to convert downloaded YouTube videos to MP4 for your portable devices on Mac. Other than that, it provides powerful editing function for you to optimize videos.

Free Download Buy Now

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
Jasmine 2018-06-29

Convert my YouTube FLV to MOV

I downloaded many YouTube FLV videos and can't play them on my Mac with QuickTime Player. I purchased this MP4 converter for Mac to convert these videos to MOV for playback.

Carmelita 2018-05-24

Edit video

This MP4 video converter for Mac is more than just a converter. It also can work as a powerful video editor to edit video, like cut video and merge video clips and more.

Garry 2018-04-19

Satisfied

I tried many free MP4 converters and finally decide to buy this one. I first free download its free version and am satisfied with all functions on it.

Hondo 2018-03-18

What a super tool.

I use it to convert my recorded MTS file to MP4 file. Now I can watch MTS files on my iPad easily.

Metha 2018-02-10

I really like this software.

It lets you convert batch files. I just let them convert, and go outside to have a lunch. Then when I come back home, they are done.

By Araya 2018-01-01

Honestly speaking, it is a good program.

More than converting feature, I use its editing features. Clip video into parts, and rearrange the parts to get a new file. Very easy.

By Olivia 2017-04-13

Appreciate it.

If you want to convert videos, it would be the best to convert videos to MP4 since MP4 is the most commonly used video formats.

By Amelia 2016-11-13

Highly recommend.

For people who are looking for a video converter, this would be perfect. It is versatile, the converting speed is very fast.

By Mason 2016-05-13

This MP4 converter is very useful.

It really shocks me how easy it can be to convert YouTube videos to MP4. Now I can play YouTube videos on my iPhone 6s anytime.

By Howard 2016-05-09

This is the simplest software I have ever used.

The interface is very clear. Nothing to be confused. Only several clicks and you can complete the whole converting process.

By Dane 2016-05-06

Very simple to use

I like 3D converting function in this MP4 converting tool a lot. It is a very powerful and interesting function. Now I can what 3D movies at home easily.

By Cyril 2014-12-24

It is definitely worth having

For the job of converting other video formats to mp4 with H.264 codec, this MP4 Converter for Mac does a better job than other mp4 converters I have used. And it have the simple and useful editing tools.

By Atwood 2014-11-14

The simplest MP4 video converter tool I've used.

I give 5 starts to your software because it is easy to use and I can convert my AVI movies to iPad Air MP4 format in only 3 steps. And it allows me to convert my videos to 3D formats on Mac, amazing. I've been using this software for a year now, and it never fails to finish a task which I need it to do. Well worth the price.

By Jack 2014-11-13

I like this software.

I'm so happy that it can convert my MTS videos to MP4 format for playing on my iPhone 5S and my wife's iPad Air. Super fast! Thanks for the magnificent program. It's really a perfect video converter software.

By Artin 2014-11-12

well done, perfect converter product

In fact, it helps me convert my flv. files to mp4 format. I often enjoy these classic mp4 movies on my iPhone/my wife's Samsung note 3 devices. I would like to express my feelings towards whom use this converter software, it really has amazing output quality and fast converting speed.

By Jane 2014-11-11

Amazing converting speed!

This MP4 Converter for Mac software really the best one that I ever used. It not only helps me convert AVI video to MP4 format to suite my iPad mini but also provides the best editing features(trim, crop and watermark). I'm so satisfied with this product. In addition, its amazing converting speed really surprised me.

By Albert 2014-11-10

Great and fast, works well for me

I believe mp4 is the most widely used video format. I'm a video enthusiast and phone freak. I spend almost every free minute on watching movies and youtube videos. So this converter is quite suitable for me. I love the converting ability, meanwhile, the editing functions are very interesting.

By Thomas 2014-2-10

Quite useful application!

I'm very impressed by the amazing converting speed. And after converting, the HD video is clear enough for playback on my iPad and cell phone.

Write a Review