Vous êtes ici: Aiseesoft > Produits > Outils d'iPad

Outils d'iPad

€45.00

Aiseesoft iPad Convertisseur Suite Ultime
Aiseesoft iPad iPad Convertisseur Suite Ultimate offre aux utilisateurs les meilleurs logiciels: iPad Vidéo Convertisseur, iPad Transfert Platinum et DVD Créateur. Il peut convertir presque tous les fichiers vidéo en formats d'iPad, et peut modifier l'effet de sortie vidéo. Aussi, il peut transférer les fichiers entre iPad et PC librement. Le logiciel de créer DVD permet aux utilisateurs de créer les fichiers vidéo. En Savoir Plus>>
Acheter Essai Gratuit

€39.00

Aiseesoft iPad Convertisseur Suite Platinum
Aiseesoft iPad Convertisseur Suite Platinum contient iPad Vidéo Convertisseur et iPad Transfert Platinum. Il peut aider les utilisateurs à convertir les fichiers vidéo en formats compatibles avec iPad, et à personnaliser la sortie vidéo. En outre, le logiciel de transfert vous permet d'exporter les fichiers de musique/films/image/Série TV/Podcast/iTunes U/eBooks/Camera Roll/Mémos vocaux/camera shot à PC, et d'importer les fichiers de musique/vidéo/ePub/PDF/image à PC. En Savoir Plus>>
Acheter Essai Gratuit

€29.00

Aiseesoft iPad Convertisseur Suite
Aiseesoft iPad Converter Suite intégre Convertisseur Vidéo iPad, et Transfert iPad. Transfert iPad soutient toutes les versions d'iPod/iPhone/iPhone 4, iPad et iOS 4. Cet iPad Convertisseur Suite vous permet de convertir vidéo à iPad et transférer les fichiers entre iPad et PC. En Savoir Plus>>
Acheter Essai Gratuit

€35.95

Aiseesoft FoneTrans
Aiseesoft FoneTrans peut aider les utilisateurs d'iPod à transférer les fichiers de musique/films/images/Série TV/Podcast/iTunes U/eBooks/Camera Roll/Mémos Vocaux/Camera shot à iPod. Aussi ce logiciel supporte le transfert entre des appareils de différent iOS devices. Avec ce iPod Transfert, vous pouvez convertir tout fichier de vidéo en formats compatibles avec iPod. En Savoir Plus>>
Acheter Télécharger

€25.00

Aiseesoft Convertisseur Vidéo iPad
Aiseesoft Convertisseur Vidéo iPad est le meilleur assistant pour les fans iPad pour convertir les vidéos à iPad. Ce convertisseur vidéo magique peut convertir tous les formats vidéo à iPad en formats compatibles. En outre des fonctions de conversion, Aiseesoft Convertisseur Vidéo iPad possède aussi des fonctions d'édition puissantes. Donc, vous pouvez ronger tous les segments de vidéo, découper la zone de vidéo, filigraner votre vidéo, fusionner les pièces de vidéo ensemble et ajuster l'effet de vidéo. En Savoir Plus>>
Acheter Télécharger

€29.00

Aiseesoft iPad Outils Pack
Aiseesoft iPad Outils Pack consiste en tous les logiciels iPad puissants pour les utilisateurs iPad: Convertisseur Vidéo iPad, Transfert iPad, Créateur Sonnerie iPhone et Transfert iPhone SMS. Par Aiseesoft iPad Outils Pack, vous pouvez convertir tous les vidéos en formats vidéo et audio à iPad, créer la sonnerie iPhone personnalisée en tous les vidéo/audio, et transférer le fichier iPad. Cet iPad Outils Pack vous offre aussi la fonction d'édition puissante, comme rogner la vidéo, découper la vidéo, filigraner, fusionner et ajuster l'effet de vidéo. En Savoir Plus>>
Acheter Essai Gratuit

You are here: Aiseesoft > Products > iPad Tools

iPad Tools

$65.00

Aiseesoft iPad Converter Suite Ultimate
Aiseesoft iPad Converter Suite Ultimate provides users with the best iPad Video Converter, iPad Transfer Platinum and DVD Creator. It can convert nearly all video files to iPad formats and edit the output video effect. Also it can export all iPad files to computer and transfer files from PC to iPad. The DVD creating software enables users to create DVD with popular video files. Also users can define the DVD menu, audio track and subtitle. Learn More>>
Buy Now Free Download

$49.00

Aiseesoft iPad Converter Suite Platinum
Aiseesoft iPad Converter Suite Platinum owns iPad Video Converter and iPad Transfer Platinum. It can help users convert video files to iPad compatible formats, and customize output iPad video file. Moreover, the transferring software enables users export iPad music, movie, pictures, TV shows, Podcast, iTunes U, eBooks, Camera Roll, voice memos, camera shot to computer, and import music, video, ePub, PDF, image files to PC and import local files to iPad. Learn More>>
Buy Now Free Download

$39.00

Aiseesoft iPad Converter Suite Standard
Aiseesoft iPad Converter Suite integrates iPad Video Converter, and iPad Transfer. All these software are great assistants to your iPad. With this iPad software pack, you can convert all popular videos/audios to iPad formats. While the iPad Transfer realizes files transfer from PC to iPad, and from iPad to PC. Learn More>>
Buy Now Free Download

$49.95

Aiseesoft iPad to Computer Transfer Ultimate
Aiseesoft iPad to Computer Transfer enables you to transfer music, movies, TV shows, podcast, iTunes U, ringtone, ePub, PDF, audio books, camera roll, picture, voice memos, camera shot, SMS and contacts from iPad to computer for backup. With this best iPad to computer transfer, you will be no longer worried about losing important files. Apart from iPad, Aiseesoft iPad to Computer Transfer also supports iPod, iPod touch, iPod nano, iPod shuffle, iPhone etc. Learn More>>
Buy Now Free Download

$49.95

Aiseesoft iPad Transfer Platinum
Aiseesoft iPad Transfer Platinum can help users export iPad music, movie, pictures, TV shows, Podcast, iTunes U, eBooks, Camera Roll, voice memos, camera shot to computer, and import music, video, ePub, PDF, image files from computer to iPad. Also it can transfer files from iPad to other Apple devices (iPad, iPhone, iPod). With this program, you can even convert video files to iPad compatible video/audio files. Learn More>>
Buy Now Free Download

$29.00

Aiseesoft iPad Video Converter
Aiseesoft iPad Video Converter is the best choice for iPad fans to convert videos to iPad. This magic video converter can convert all video formats to iPad compatible formats. Apart from the major conversion function, the iPad Video Converter also provides you with powerful editing functions. With it, you can trim any segment of a video, crop the video size, watermark your video, join video pieces together and adjust video effect. Learn More>>
Buy Now Free Download

$45.00

Aiseesoft iPad Software Pack
Aiseesoft iPad Software Pack consists of all powerful iPad software for iPad users: iPad Video Converter, iPad Transfer, and iPhone Ringtone Maker. This iPad Software Pack allows you to convert any video format to iPad, make your personalized iPhone ringtone converted from any video/audio and transfer files between iPad and computer. Learn More>>
Buy Now Free Download

$49.95

iPad Transfer
Transfer video/audio/image files between iPad and PC, and convert video to iPad. Learn More>>
Free Trial

Other iPad Tools