Восстановление данных с помощью iTunes Backup
Восстановить данные из iTunes Backup
Восстановить текстовые сообщения из iTunes Backup
Восстановить заметки из iTunes Backup
Восстановление фотографий из iTunes Backup
Восстановление фотографий из iTunes Backup
Восстановление контактов из iTunes Backup
Восстановление данных без iTunes Backup

Как восстановить данные iPhone без iTunes Backup

Заключение

Разве можно восстановить данные iPhone без резервного копирования iTunes? Да, это так. Позвольте этому сообщению рассказать вам о некоторых способах восстановления данных без резервного копирования iTunes.

Я случайно удалил контакты и сообщения со своего iPhone 11, и у меня нет резервной копии iTunes для этого. Теперь мне интересно, можно ли восстановить данные iPhone без резервной копии iTunes? Кто-нибудь может мне помочь?

iTunes - это полезный инструмент для резервного копирования фотографий, контактов, сообщений, музыки, фильмов, закладок / истории Safari и т. д. на компьютер. Тем не менее, когда ваш компьютер Windows /Mac разбился В случае сбоя обновления Windows 10 или неизвестной атаки вируса вы столкнетесь с самой неловкой ситуацией, когда вы сделали резервную копию iPhone с помощью iTunes, но не найдете способа восстановить iPhone из резервной копии iTunes, поскольку резервная копия на вашем компьютере ушел. Таким образом, вы не сможете восстановить контакты, сообщения, фотографии, музыку, фильмы, закладки и историю Safari из резервной копии iTunes. Тогда как восстановить данные iPhone без резервного копирования iTunes? Ответ заключается в том, что iCloud и iPhone также помогут вам восстановить данные iPhone. Хотите восстановить iPhone без iTunes? Просто продолжайте читать, чтобы найти лучший ответ в этом посте.

Восстановить iPhone без iTunes

Как восстановить данные iPhone без iTunes Backup

FoneLab позволяет восстанавливать данные iPhone / iPad без iTunes

Если вы потеряли резервную копию iTunes или у вас нет резервной копии iTunes на вашем компьютере или Mac, вы сможете восстановить данные iPhone со своего iPhone напрямую. Программное обеспечение восстановления, Восстановление данных iPhone могу сделать вам большую услугу. Он предоставляет вам три режима восстановления данных iPhone, восстановления с iPhone напрямую, восстановления iPhone с помощью резервной копии iTunes и восстановления iPhone из резервной копии iCloud. Поскольку ваш компьютер выходит из строя и резервная копия iTunes теряется, у вас есть еще два способа восстановить iPhone - восстановить данные с iPhone напрямую и извлечь файлы iPhone из резервной копии iCloud.

FoneLab - восстановление данных iPhone Для Mac

Как напрямую сканировать и восстанавливать данные iPhone / iPad без iTunes Backup

По некоторым причинам, если ваша резервная копия iTunes исчезла, и вы сделали резервные копии с помощью iCloud, вы можете использовать iPhone, компьютер, USB-кабель и это программное обеспечение, чтобы помочь вам напрямую восстановить данные iPhone с iPhone.

Шаг 1Подключите свой iPhone / iPad

После загрузки этого программного обеспечения установите и запустите его на своем компьютере. Подключите ваш iPhone к ПК и подождите несколько секунд, пока эта программа обнаружит данные вашего iPhone.

Подключить iPhone

Шаг 2Сканирование данных iPhone

Нажмите "Начать сканирование"и позвольте FoneLab iPhone Data Recovery сканировать файлы вашего iPhone. Во время процесса сканирования убедитесь, что ваш iPhone или iPad всегда подключен.

Сканирование iPhone

Шаг 3Предварительный просмотр и выбор данных для восстановления

После завершения сканирования вы увидите отображение всех восстанавливаемых данных в разных категориях. Вы можете предварительно просмотреть и выбрать данные iPhone / iPad перед восстановлением. Затем выберите данные, которые вы хотите восстановить, и нажмите "Recover", чтобы восстановить данные iPhone на ПК.

Восстановить сообщения с устройства

Доступ к iCloud Backup и восстановление данных iPhone без iTunes Backup

Если ваш iTunes заблокирован или отключен для включения, а резервная копия iTunes потеряна, вы также можете восстановить свой iPhone из резервной копии iCloud без iPhone. Вам нужна ваша учетная запись iCloud и эта программа. Выберите последний режим восстановления этого программного обеспечения при запуске этого программного обеспечения на вашем компьютере. Затем следуйте описанию ниже, чтобы сделать это.

Шаг 1Войдите в учетную запись iCloud для загрузки и сканирования резервной копии iCloud.

После выбора второго режима восстановления "Восстановить из iCloud Back File", войдите в свою учетную запись iCloud с Apple ID и паролем (Забыли пароль ICloud?). FoneLab iPhone Data Recovery, безусловно, может стать вашей надежной программой для iOS, поскольку она никогда не будет записывать ваш Apple ID / пароль, а также содержимое резервной копии.

Войти в iCloud

Шаг 2Загрузить резервную копию iCloud

После входа в основной интерфейс все файлы резервных копий iCloud будут автоматически перечислены в окне предварительного просмотра. Выберите нужную резервную копию и нажмите "СкачатьКнопка ", чтобы загрузить файлы резервной копии на ПК или Mac.

Скачать iCloud Backup для сканирования

Шаг 3Выберите тип файла для загрузки и сканирования

Выберите тип файла, который вы хотите восстановить из резервной копии iCloud. Выберите тип файла, который вы хотите восстановить, здесь вы можете выбрать Контакты, Сообщения, Фотографии, Файлы мультимедиа и т. Д. Или выбрать все для сканирования.

Выберите тип файла

Шаг 4Восстановить iPhone из резервной копии iCloud

После сканирования резервной копии iCloud вы можете подробно просмотреть данные своего iPhone, щелкнув тип резервной копии в iCloud. Затем выберите данные, которые вы хотите восстановить, нажмите "Recover"для восстановления iPhone без резервной копии iTunes.

Восстановить SMS с iCloud

Когда вы используете один из двух указанных выше режимов для восстановления iPhone, восстановленные данные будут сохранены на вашем ПК или Mac. Кроме того, вам будет разрешено восстановить текстовые сообщения iPhoneмузыка, фильмы и пр.

Вы можете узнать шаги из видео ниже:

Восстановление видео с удаленных данных iPhone кнопка воспроизведения

Этот пост также показывает вам другой способ резервное копирование контактов iPhone на ПК без iTunes.

Как восстановить данные iPhone из iCloud

Если вы когда-либо делали резервные копии данных iPhone с помощью iCloud, вы можете восстановить iPhone из резервной копии iCloud. Убедитесь, что ваш iPhone подключен с хорошим Wi-Fi-соединением, тогда можно будет полностью восстановить процесс восстановления iPhone из резервной копии iCloud. Но есть риск, что вам нужно сначала перезагрузить устройство.

Шаг 1Для тех, кто уже настроил устройство, нужно нажать Настройки > Общие > Сброс > Нажмите Стереть контент и настройки прежде чем вы будете готовы восстановить iPhone из резервной копии iCloud.

Стереть iPhone все содержимое и настройки

Включите ваш новый iPhone, вы должны увидеть Привет экран.

Экран приветствия iPhone

Шаг 2Следуйте инструкциям по настройке на экране, пока не дойдете до экрана «Приложения и данные», затем коснитесь первого варианта «Восстановить из резервной копии iCloud».

Экран приложения и данных - восстановление из iCloud Backup

Шаг 3Вас попросят войти в iCloud с вашим Apple ID. Тогда все ваши резервные копии iCloud будут перечислены. Проверьте дату и размер резервной копии, выберите ту, которую хотите восстановить.

Настройка Apple ID

Шаг 4Если вы забыли пароль, вы можете нажать на Пропустить этот шаг и войдите позже.

Выберите iCloud Backup

Шаг 5Затем данные будут восстановлены из выбранной резервной копии iCloud. Требуется хорошее соединение Wi-Fi, а скорость процесса соответствует размеру резервной копии. Вам нужно будет войти в свою учетную запись Apple ID во время процесса подачи заявок и покупок.

Восстановить iPhone из iCloud Backup

Шаг 6Когда основные элементы резервной копии будут восстановлены из резервной копии iCloud, и вы сможете использовать устройство сейчас. Такие данные, как фотографии, музыка, приложения и некоторые другие, будут восстановлены через пару часов или дней, если устройство подключено к сети Wi-Fi.

До сих пор три метода восстановления iPhone были представлены здесь. Найти наиболее подходящий способ в соответствии с вашими потребностями. Легко, правда? Но вы должны заметить, что когда вы хотите получить изображения из iCloud, вы также восстановите и другие данные, такие как музыка, сообщения, закладки Safari и т. Д., Также принудительно сделайте резервную копию на вашем iPhone.

Что вы думаете об этом посте.

Прекрасно

Рейтинг: 4.5 / 5 (на основе голосов 180)

фотография автора

14 декабря 2020 г. 07:50 / Обновлено в iOS Recovery

Значок DisqusОставьте свой комментарий и присоединяйтесь к нашему обсуждению

Recover Data with iTunes Backup
Recover Data from iTunes Backup
Recover Text Messages from iTunes Backup
Recover Notes from iTunes Backup
Recover Photos from iTunes Backup
Recover Pictures from iTunes Backup
Recover Contacts from iTunes Backup
Recover Data without iTunes Backup

How to Recover iPhone Data without iTunes Backup

Summary

Is it possible to recover iPhone data without iTunes backup? Yes, it is. Let this post tell you some ways to recover data without iTunes backup.

I accidentally deleted contacts and messages from my iPhone 7 Plus, and I have no iTunes backup for that. Now I'm wondering if it is possible to recover iPhone data without iTunes backup? Can someone help me?

iTunes is a useful tool for you to back up your photos, contacts, messages, music, movies, Safari bookmarks/history, etc. to your computer. However, when your computer is crashed for a failure of Windows 10 upgrade, or an unknown attack by virus, you will meet the most awkward situation, where you made iPhone backup using iTunes, but you find no way of restoring iPhone from iTunes backup, because the backup on your computer is gone. So you will not restore iPhone contacts, messages, photos, music, movies, Safari bookmarks/history, etc. from iTunes backup. Then how to recover iPhone data without iTunes backup? The answer is that iCloud and iPhone will also help you restore iPhone data. Want to restore iPhone without iTunes? Just keep reading to find the best answer in this post.

Restore iPhone without iTunes

How to Recover iPhone Data without iTunes Backup

FoneLab Enables You to Recover iPhone/iPad data without iTunes

When you lost iTunes backup or have no iTunes backup on your computer or Mac, then you are able to recover iPhone data from your iPhone directly. The recovery software, iPhone Data Recovery can do you a great favor. It provides you with three modes to restore iPhone data, recover from iPhone directly, restore iPhone with iTunes backup and restore iPhone from iCloud backup. Since your computer is crashed and iTunes backup is lost, then you have another two ways to restore iPhone - restore data from iPhone directly, and retrieve iPhone files from iCloud backup.

FoneLab - iPhone Data Recovery For Mac

How to Directly Scan and Recover iPhone/iPad Data without iTunes Backup

For some reasons, if your iTunes backup is gone, and you make some backups with your iCloud, then you could use an iPhone, a computer, a USB cable and this software to help you to directly restore iPhone data from iPhone.

Step 1Connect your iPhone/iPad

After downloading this software install and launch it on your PC. Plug your iPhone to PC and wait seconds for this program to detect your iPhone data.

Connect iPhone

Step 2Scan iPhone data

Click "Start Scan" button and let FoneLab iPhone Data Recovery to scan your iPhone files. During the scanning process, ensure that your iPhone or iPad is always connected.

Scan iPhone

Step 3Preview and select data to recover

Once the scanning is over, you will see a display of all recoverable data in different categories. You can preview and select the iPhone/iPad data before recovery. Then choose the data that you want to recover, and click the "Recover" button to restore iPhone data to your PC.

Recover messages from device
Click to Tweet This Post Now

Access iCloud Backup and Recover iPhone Data without iTunes Backup

If your iTunes is locked or disabled to shut on, and iTunes backup is lost, then you could also restore your iPhone from your iCloud backup without iPhone. What you need is your iCloud account and this program. Choose the last recovery mode of this software while you launch this software on your computer. Then follow the description as below to make it.

Step 1Sign in iCloud account to download and scan iCloud backup

After choosing the second recovery mode, "Recover from iCloud Back File", log in your iCloud account with Apple ID and password (Forgot iCloud Password?). FoneLab iPhone Data Recovery can definitely be your reliable iOS program, as it will never record your Apple ID/password as well as the backup content.

Login iCloud

Step 2Download iCloud backup

After entering the main interface, all the iCloud backup files will be listed in the preview window automatically. Select the backup you need and then click the "Download" button to download your backup files to PC or Mac.

Download iCloud Backup to Scan

Step 3Choose file type to download and scan

Choose the file type that you want to recover from iCloud backup. Choose the file type that you want to restore, here you could choose Contacts, Messages, Photos, Media files, etc. optionally or select all for scanning.

Choose File Type

Step 4Recover iPhone from iCloud backup

After scanning the iCloud backup, you could view your iPhone data in details by clicking the backup type from iCloud. Then choose the data that you want to recover, click "Recover" to restore an iPhone without iTunes backup.

Recover SMS from iCloud

When you use either of the above two modes to restore iPhone, the recovered data will be saved to your PC or Mac. Also, you will be allowed to restore iPhone text messages, music, movies, etc.

Click to Tweet This Post Now

You can learn the steps from the video below:

This post also shows you another way to backup iPhone contacts to PC without iTunes.

How to restore iPhone data from iCloud

If you ever backed up iPhone data with iCloud, you can restore iPhone from iCloud backup. Make sure your iPhone is connected with a good Wi-Fi connection, then the whole process of restoring iPhone from iCloud backup can be achieved. But the risk is that you need to reset your device at first.

Step 1For those who have already set up device, you need to tap Settings > General > Reset > Tap Erase All Content and Settings before you get ready to restore iPhone from iCloud backup.

Erase iPhone All Content and Settings

Power on your new iPhone, you should see a Hello screen.

iPhone Hello Screen

Step 2Follow the on-screen setup tutorial until you get to Apps & Data screen, then tap the first choice of Restore from iCloud Backup.

App & Data screen - Restore from iCloud Backup

Step 3You'll be asked to log into iCloud with your Apple ID. Then all your iCloud backups will be listed. Check the backup date and size, choose the one you want to restore.

Setup Apple ID

Step 4If you forget the password, you are able to tap on Skip this Step and log in later.

Choose iCloud Backup

Step 5Then the data will be restored from the selected iCloud backup. A good Wi-Fi connection is required, and the process speed is up to the backup size. You will need to sign into your Apple ID account during the process for applications and purchases.

Restore iPhone from iCloud Backup

Step 6When the core elements of the backup are restore from the iCloud backup and you can use the device now. Data like photos, music, apps and some others will be restored in couple of hours or days the the device is connected to the Wi-Fi network.

Click to Tweet This Post Now

Till now, three methods of restoring iPhone have been shared here. Find the most suitable way according to your needs. Easy, right? But you must notice that when you want to retrieve pictures from iCloud, you will also restore your other data like music, messages, Safari bookmarks etc. backup to your iPhone forcibly, too.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 80 votes)

author picture

February 28, 2018 07:50 / Updated by to iOS Recovery
Follow @Louisa White