Screen Recorder LogoScreen Recorder

Ratings & Reviews

Screen Recorder is the professional screen recording software to capture audio and video. It enables you to save video and audio from some websites that do not support downloading for playback in your PC. Compatible with Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, you can achieve your goal to "download" video and audio in the recording way. See what our customers say about it:

FREE DOWNLOAD FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy Now20% OFF Buy Now20% OFF

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Jesse 2020-01-13

It deserves my trial

I have tried many free screen recorder software like OBS, Bandicam, etc., but they are not good for me. I found your Screen Recorder, and downloaded the free trial. The recording process is smooth without watermark. It deserves my trial.

By Craig 2020-01-03

IT HELPS ME!

I love Aiseesoft Screen Recorder. It really helped me start my YouTube career! I really love it and you guys should all get it! Thanks.

By Alan 2019-12-23

Better then Fraps

I love this screen recording software because the video quality is very good and the recorded file size is much smaller than Fraps. Moreover, it can let me record my gameplay screen while opening other applications on computer.

By Shawn 2019-12-13

It becomes my top recorder list

I have many video tutorials that will share on YouTube, but there is no excellent screen recording software. Accidentally I find Aiseesoft Screen Recorder, and the recording settings and process are friendly. Now, it becomes my top recorder list.

By Clarence 2019-12-02

Quick service

The recording process is smooth, and the service is super-fast. I have purchased the wrong version of this screen recording software and contacted the support team. They have switched the correct version for me quickly and now I can use this software to capture my screen to complete my first video creation.

By Boyce 2019-11-21

Advanced editing functions

Compared with online screen recorders, this tool is superior. It lets me add the text, line, shape, arrow, etc. while recording. Now I do not need extra editor for sharing it on YouTube.

By Patterson 2019-11-14

Very convenient.

Very convenient. I can customize my personal recording preset lists for next time use. More importantly, this tool provides the 4K output. Wow, a big update.

By Bosmans 2019-11-02

Great recording software

I have to admit this tool is greater. It lets me get the schedule task, and do not need to sit in front of the computer for live game recording. So great.

By Ian 2019-10-24

Great to record screen with ease

Comparing with the free screen recorder I used before, this screen recording app is really great to let me record my screen with ease! The operation is easy and the output screen video quality is good and can be played on my iPhone without converting!

By Berben 2019-10-16

Really Helpful

I'm a game fan, and I having been looking for a way to record my online game and show it to my friends. The Screen Record really helps me solve this problem. All the video it recorded are very clear and played smoothly.

By Josh 2019-10-03

Great recorder!

Screen recording software provides a fresh new way for me. Now I don't have wait for minutes, even hours to download a movie. I can record while watching. That's really convenient!

By Alexandra 2019-09-22

Fantastic screen recorder!

A fantastic screen recorder to capture my favorite videos from YouTube. It does a great job to let me record YouTube videos. Now I can play YouTube videos in my iPad without Wi-Fi connection.

By Allison 2019-09-15

Appreciate it!

I study in Chinese, but my families are at home in US. Equipped with this screen recorder, I can record the Skype video calls and replay them in my PC when I miss them. Highly appreciate it.

By Daisy 2019-09-01

A good helper in my business

My customers are around the world, so webcam video is the most important communication tool between us. With Screen recorder, I can check the details from my customers again by replaying the recording videos. A good helper for my business.

By Edith 2019-08-20

A notepad with video and audio

I work as a secretary in a big company with offices in the planet. Every time when I attend an online meeting, I have to take notes by tapping keyboard hurriedly, and sometimes, may miss some points. But now, with this screen recorder, I can make notes methodically by replaying the recorded online meeting content.

By Eva 2019-08-11

A perfect companion of gaming video

I am enthusiastic about games, and always follow some hot gaming videos to learn about gaming strategies. But Because of my job, I had to miss several live videos about Dota 2 in Twitch. After I find this screen recorder, I can capture the live gaming videos and playback them in my PC. A perfect companion for me.

By Gillian 2019-08-03

My best friend to save massive music

I always listen to music online in Pandora. But when my iPhone leaves Wi-Fi, I can listen nothing. A big headache. But with this screen recorder, when I play free music, I can record them to save my computer. Now I can enjoy the music freely in my iPhone. Very useful.

By Ingrid 2019-07-26

Good use!

I like to write some free documents about IT to share with others. But I find video tutorial is more acceptable than words in documents. So I download Aiseesoft Screen Recorder to make some video tutorials to help others. Very easy to use.

By Joy 2019-07-14

A good gift!

I like music, and often download some original songs from SoundCloud. With limitation, I can only download some tracks from SoundCloud. But this screen recorder enables me to record some individual tracks that do not supporting downloading. And I can use this software to record my own track to upload SoundCloud. Very powerful.

By Anna 2019-07-05

A strong video downloader

I like movies very much, especially the horrible movies. But some websites do not support downloading, so I cannot enjoy them in my metro trip every day. But my friend recommends me this utility, screen recorder. Recording movies and saving them to PC, then transfer them to my iPad for watching, which likes downloading. Privately, I call it a video downloader.

Write a Review