Логотип Mac Blu-ray PlayerMac Blu-ray Player

Mac Blu-ray Player

Обзор Звезда89 отзывов

Проигрыватель Blu-ray от Aiseesoft Mac позволяет вам наслаждаться любым фильмом или видео Blu-ray на диске / файле ISO / папке на Mac (поддерживаются macOS Big Sur и macOS Monterey) с разрешением Full HD 1080p / 4K и наилучшим качеством звука.

$35.00 $28.00 20% OFF

СКАЧАТЬ БЕСПЛАТНО

Mac OS X или выше 10.7 | Требования

КУПИТЬ СЕЙЧАС20% OFF

30-дневная гарантия возврата денег

Могучий Blu-Ray плеер

Aiseesoft Mac Blu-ray Player - это проигрыватель Mac Blu-ray, который позволяет воспроизводить Blu-ray диск / папку / файл ISO и другие распространенные видео или аудио файлы на вашем Mac.

Воспроизведение диска / папки Blu-ray / файла образа ISO на Mac

Этот проигрыватель Blu-ray для пользователей Mac позволяет без ограничений воспроизводить на Mac любые диски Blu-ray, выпущенные в разных регионах, на вашем Mac. Выберите определенный заголовок / главу или основной фильм на диске Blu-ray для непосредственного просмотра высококачественного изображения. Помимо воспроизведения дисков с фильмами Blu-ray, это мощное программное обеспечение Mac Blu-ray Player может воспроизводить или воспроизводить папку Blu-ray (папка BDMV), а также файлы образов Blu-ray ISO (с виртуальным приводом). Нажмите «Открыть файл», чтобы загрузить локальную папку Blu-ray или файл ISO, чтобы начать просмотр фильмов с Blu-ray на Mac с последними версиями macOS Big Sur и macOS Monterey.

Воспроизведение любого видео (4K / 1080p / 1080i в комплекте)

Этот Blu-ray плеер достаточно мощный, чтобы воспроизводить видео с разрешением 4K и 1080p / 1080i / 720p на вашем Mac. Только если ваш Mac оснащен видеокамерой высокой четкости до 4K / 1080p / 1080i / 720p, вы сможете легко воспроизводить видео 4K с помощью визуального эффекта прямого масштабирования вместо того, чтобы брать Blu-ray плеер Samsung / Sony / Oppo 4k для подключения к вашему компьютеру. макинтош Помимо HD-видео с превосходным качеством изображения и видео, вы сможете воспроизводить другие Blu-ray-видео с разрешением SD (480p, 360p, 240p) с помощью этого мощного проигрывателя Blu-ray на iMac, Mac mini, Macbook Air, Macbook Pro MacBook, Mac Pro и др.

Воспроизведение видео в любом формате с отличным звуковым эффектом

Этот проигрыватель Blu-ray для Mac воспроизводит все популярные видео Blu-ray, включая MP4, MKV, AVI, MOV, WMV, FLV, M4V и т. Д. Кроме того, он поддерживает воспроизведение не-Blu-Ray видео, так что вы получите больше удовольствие, как ASF, VOB, DAT, MTS, M2TS, закодированный с AVCHD, и т. д. Кроме того, его можно использовать для воспроизведения аудиофайлов непосредственно в FLAC, AAC, AC3, MP3, OGG, WAV, WMA и других. Совместимый с AAC, Dolby Digital и DTS 5.1 / 7.1-канальным звуком, он обеспечивает высочайший звуковой эффект, как и в домашнем кинотеатре, когда вы воспроизводите видео со звуком без потерь в форматах FLAC и APE. Кроме того, вы можете захватить ваши любимые фотографии в процессе предварительного просмотра.

Дополнительные функции видео

Как использовать Mac Blu-ray Player

Доступные цены

Месячная лицензия 1


$31.25$25.00


Использовать 1 месяц

Используйте его на 1 Mac

30-дневная гарантия возврата денег

Пожизненная лицензия


$49.00$39.20


Используйте это время жизни

Используйте его на 1 Mac

30-дневная гарантия возврата денег

Лицензия на 3 Mac


$147.00$95.00


Используйте это время жизни

Используйте его на 3 Mac

30-дневная гарантия возврата денег

Обзор Mac Blu-ray Player

Посмотрите, что известный редактор и наш клиент говорят о нашем продукте.

Значок

Ваше лучшее программное обеспечение для мультимедийного проигрывателя - свободно и без потерь.

Советы и хитрости

Нашим клиентам также нравится

Mac Blu-ray Player LogoMac Blu-ray Player

Mighty Blu-ray player

Aiseesoft Mac Blu-ray Player is the Mac Blu-ray player that enables you to play Blu-ray disc/folder/ISO file and other common video or audio files on your Mac.

Play Blu-ray Disc

Play Blu-ray disc/folder/ISO image file on Mac

This Blu-ray player for Mac users enables you to freely play any Blu-ray disc released in different regions on your Mac without limitation. Select specific title/chapter or the main movie of Blu-ray disc to experience the high-quality picture directly. Apart from playing Blu-ray movie disc, this strong Mac Blu-ray Player software can play or playback Blu-ray folder (BDMV folder) as well as Blu-ray ISO image files (with a virtual drive). Click Open File to load local Blu-ray folder or ISO file to start the Blu-ray experience of movie-watching on your Mac with the latest macOS Big Sur and macOS Monterey.

Play any video (4K/1080p/1080i included)

This Blu-ray player is powerful enough to play 4K and 1080p/1080i/720p resolution video on your Mac. Only if your Mac is equipped with high definition to 4K/1080p/1080i/720p, you will play your 4K video easily with the upscaling visual effect directly, instead of taking a Samsung/Sony/Oppo 4k Blu- ray player to connect to your Mac. Besides HD video with superior picture and video quality, you will be allowed to play other Blu-ray videos with SD resolution (480p, 360p, 240p) with this powerful Blu-ray player on your iMac, Mac mini, Macbook Air, Macbook Pro, Macbook, Mac Pro, etc.

Play Any Video
Play Any Format

Play video in any format with great audio effect

This Blu-ray player for Mac plays all popular Blu-ray videos including MP4, MKV, AVI, MOV, WMV, FLV, M4V, etc. In addition, it supports to play non-Blu-ray videos, so that you get more pleasure, like ASF, VOB, DAT, MTS, M2TS encoded with AVCHD, etc. Moreover, it can be used to play audio files directly in FLAC, AAC, AC3, MP3, OGG, WAV, WMA and more. Compatible with AAC, Dolby Digital and DTS 5.1/7.1 channel audio, it brings you highest sound effect just like stay at the home theater, when you play video with the lossless audio with FLAC and APE format. Moreover, you could capture your favorite pictures during the process of previewing.

Full of Great Features

Aiseesoft Mac Blu-ray Player enables you to play Blu-ray movie or video in disc/ISO file/folder on Mac computers with the best quality. Besides, you can use it to play videos with any popular format on Mac. And it is easy to use and user-friendly.

  • Customize video

    It customizes screen mode like half size, normal size, double size and fit to screen to watch Blu-ray video as you like.

  • Audio settings

    It provides optional audio settings including choosing audio track, audio channel and audio device according to your needs.

  • Easy to play

    This software creates you the best users experience playing your favorite videos casually with user-friendly interface.

  • Easy hotkeys

    You are able to use the hotkeys to forward, backward, volume down, volume up, stop and play the video file.

BG3
Getting Started Open Disc Screen

We Are Highly Trusted

Affordable Pricing

1 Month License


$29.00$23.20


Use it 1 Month

Use it on 1 Mac

30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Lifetime License


$59.00$47.20


Use it lifetime

Use it on 1 Mac

30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Business License


$135.00$99.00


Use it for business

Use it on Macs

30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Icon

Your Best Multimedia Player Software - Fluent and Lossless.

More Solutions You May Need

Explore More Recommendations from Aiseesoft

Mac Video Converter Ultimate Mac Video Converter Ultimate

Multi-media helper to convert, edit and enhance video and audio file in one click.

Screen Recorder for Mac Screen Recorder for Mac

The best video recording tool to easily record screen, meetings, game, webinar, audio, and webcam videos.

Video Editor for Mac Video Editor for Mac

The best free video editing software to rotate, clip, crop, watermark and convert video and audio files

BG BG