Ratings & Reviews

Slideshow Maker is a professional video editing tool that comes with many advanced features, including filters and overlays, background music, various themes and transitions. Check this tutorial and learn how to edit videos and make your videos stand out.

Free Download

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Jenny 2017-12-08

Easy but useful

Aiseesoft Slideshow Maker is an easy but useful slideshow movie maker for any fresh hands in 5 steps to create video with photos, music and videos.

By Jaylynn 2017-12-05

I love it

I do really love this slideshow maker, because it gives me the template to create a slideshow with the cool themes. I really love the Fashion theme.

By Patrizio Piga 2017-12-03

bravo

This slideshow software is bravo. I just need to import photos and music file to it. And use the default themes to create my travel slideshow to share with my friends.

By Audra slavicek 2017-12-01

What a wonderful slideshow helper.

What a wonderful slideshow helper. I use your program to make a wedding slideshow for my best friends. She is so moved by the show. Thank you for your maker.

By Anna Marszalkowska 2017-11-30

so gooood

Before I did not make any slideshow, just now I tried your software, and find it is very easy to use, the friendly interface enables me to make the slideshow video easily.

By Sally Burrows 2017-11-25

so easy, so fast!

Your software is very fast to use. I just need to pick up the photos, music and put them together in your program, and select the theme to create the slideshow in 5 steps.

By Kenny L 2017-11-23

Some suggestions

Your slideshow maker is very great. If you add more themes to create more cool slideshow, it will be better.

By Curt Wilkerson 2017-11-19

helpful and convenient

I use your maker because my daughter is using it. I also tried it, it is really helpful. Now I can make the slideshow with my family party photos. Very convenient.

By Alain CHEVEE 2017-11-17

I like it

Your program is good to use. I really like the fashion theme. It makes my slideshow video great.

By Wanda Mayeux 2017-11-15

I love it

I love it. The slideshow should be free. It is very easy to use and the interface is very simple.

By Jarmo kuitto 2017-11-11

Like this product

God. I think I am falling love with this slideshow maker. It is very easy to use in total 5 steps to create my first slideshow.

By Sara Zaher 2017-11-08

Looking forward to it

I can edit the slideshow title with the first theme to add my slideshow title. Could you add more editing features to upgrade it. I am looking forward to more feartures.

By Reza Vandi 2017-11-03

surprising

Wow, surprising. I use this software very quickly to create my sport slideshow. The whole effect looks great.

By Raeann Gage 2017-11-01

Great Maker

Great maker. It is not only the slideshow maker, but the video downloader. I can use it to download online videos from YouTube, Facebook, etc. and edit it.

By Exactor Man 2017-10-25

Great output quality

The slideshow video is very clear. I use the output of 1080p HD to create a business slideshow. My partner is very satisfied with my plan. Thanks.

Write a Review