Ratings & Reviews

Total Media Converter for Mac has done a great job in the past several years. It helps more than 500,000 people for converting and editing their favorite videos. See the feedback from our customers:

Free DownloadBuy Now

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Berlin 2018-07-18

Very Easy

It lets me rip video file from my homemade DVD disc. Very easy to make the conversion on my Mac.

By Derek 2018-05-23

Wonderful editing feature

The editing features are wonderful. Crop, clip, merge, 3D, rotate, flip… all can be done in one click. Very simple for me.

By Douglas 2017-11-25

Fast speed

I import 10 video files into this software, and convert them to MOV on Mac. 15 minutes for all (every movie is about 95 minutes) to complete the conversion. How fast converting speed is.

By Gloria 2017-03-18

Convert really well

When comes to converting DVD or videos, things can become really troublesome. But not this Aiseesoft Total Media Converter. This video converter is very easy to use. Even though you have no idea how converting DVD or videos works, you can use this video converting software smoothly.

By Bruce 2017-02-14

Great

This is the perfect video converting tool for you to convert media files. I tried to convert a homemade DVD to MP4 for playback on my iPhone 6. Works perfectly.

By Lillian 2016-10-14

Well done

This program can convert DVD/video to 3D. I converted my DVD movies to MP4 Anaglyph 3D video format, and then I tried to watch my 3D movie on my computer with the Red Green Glasses, looks good. Now I need a professional 3D displayer and glasses to watch the Side by Side 3D or the Top and Bottom 3D movies. I can hardly wait to enjoy those 3D movies with my friend.

By Stephen 2016-10-03

Nice

This is the perfect video converter to convert homemade DVD or videos to MP4/AVI/MKV and other video files. I think the editing and enhancing functions it provides are very powerful.

By Jase 2016-9-18

5 star software

One of the best converter with merging capabilities.Thanks for Aiseesoft.

By Angel 2016-1-4

A good video converter

It can help you convert many video formats with superb quality.

By Deacon 2015-3-10

Great conversion

I downloaded the file and it installed fine. Great conversion in the past with this developer.

By David 2015-1-21

Great conversion

I'm very impressed by the ultra fast speed. The output video quality is very excellent, and there is no difference when compared to playing the DVD discs themselves.

Write a Review