Ratings & Reviews

Total Media Converter is one professional media converting software that helps you convert homemade DVDs and videos to any frequently-used video/audio format with high quality and fast speed. Moreover, it has the capability to edit video/audio file and adjust output effects to give you a better enjoyment. Read the following reviews from our customers of Aiseesoft Total Media Converter:

Free DownloadBuy Now

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Callie 2018-07-09

Support various video formats

All-featured converting tool! It highly supports any popular video and audio format. Now the unsupported format won't be my issue. Moreover, it offers a very fast converting speed.

By Elena 2018-06-14

Ratate video

More than just a video converter. It also has many edit functions. I can easily cut/rotate/crop video, add watermark and more.

By Garfield 2018-03-01

Fast video converting speed.

I'm very satisfied with the video converting speed. More importantly, the output video also keep the original quality. I don't see any quality loss.

By Linda 2017-04-02

Convert DVD

I only want to convert my DVD, and I find this media converter. Convert DVD to MP4, great, convert MP4 to MOV, still good. And also extract MP3 from my DVD. It is a comprehensive converting software. I will use it to see. Anyway, this is a special program.

By Amada 2017-03-12

wonderful experience

First, I just want to find one video converting tool. When I tried this media converting software, I thought it very useful. Because it not only converts video, but also supports audio and homemade DVD. Wonderful product and experience.

By Mario 2016-11-12

This is actually a really good prog.

Aiseesoft video converters are my first choice in video conversion because of the excellent comparability with hardware acceleration. (nVidia CUDA in my case). Currently I am using Aiseesoft Total Media Converter. It performs very well. So I can recommend this application.

By Saul 2016-03-14

Very impressive

The 3d conversion is surprisingly good for going from 2d. nVidia graphics accelerated conversion makes it incredibly fast.

By Dawson 2015-10-26

Excellent video converter

This is an excellent video and audio converter program with a lot of useful capabilities.

By Howard 2014-8-14

It works fast.

Downloaded and just tried it. Wow it is fast, tapping the cuda cores. Also very user friendly.

By Jacob 2014-5-20

Nice Program

This program is really good. Adding the NLE output's on this version, only makes this baby even stronger! This is one of my favorite programs, even with the small screen size on my way too small netbook.

By Karl 2014-1-1

Great total media converter

It has handled everything I have thrown at it so far. It does very well going into stereo 3D.

Write a Review