• Ratings & Reviews

    Game Recorder is the most flexible and professional gameplay recording software to record kinds of PC games and games from sites. With the brilliant software, you can smoothly record and save the process of playing Warcraft, StarCraft, League of Legends, Diablo, The Lost Vikings, The Warriors of Legend and other PC games. Besides, it enables you to capture game process on sites of Miniclip, Armor Games, Kongregate, Girls Go Games, etc. Highly compatible with Windows 10/8/7/Vista, you can handily record and keep the game video according to your need. See what our customers say about Game Recorder:

    FREE DOWNLOAD
    Buy Now

    Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

    Write a Review
    By Ganeau 2018-07-25

    Need more editing feature

    I use this software to record my gameplay and then, share it on YouTube. Very easy, and hope it updates with more editing features.

    By Ronald 2018-07-17

    Works great

    Though it is designed to record games, I use it to record the live YouTube video. It works very great.

    By Brantley 2018-06-20

    Simple

    You will never regret it. It is the simple tool to capture LOL gameplay and then see the whole gameplay recording in the format of the video file.

    By Elaine 2018-06-11

    Like it

    I like this game recording. I use it to capture many game trailers from E3 2018. Now I can playback the live game trailer at weekend.

    By Brownie 2018-05-23

    Record live game

    I am busy in my job, so I miss many live gameplay on Twitch. After I use this game recorder, I can let it record live game when I am working, and watch the playback when I finish my job.

    By Juli 2017-04-05

    fantastic software

    This is really a big save for game fans, eapecially for people who want to record games for whatever reason.

    By Dean 2016-07-01

    Very clearly and smoothly!

    I download your game recorder to my Windows 10 to record live gameplay on YouTube. When I preview the video, it still keeps original 1080p HD quality. Very clearly and smoothly.

    By Betty 2016-06-27

    Love this game recorder

    I really love this game recorder. I use it to record LOL online with set time and go shopping. After one hour, it does record the game. Saves my time greatly.

    By Richard 2016-06-27

    It really does a good job.

    I use your free trial to record my own gameplay on my computer for sharing to YouTube. It really does a good job. Now I am considering getting the register version for full saving of my recording.

    By Dan 2016-06-21

    Excellent game recorder. Recommend it!

    This great game recorder helps me a lot when I'm recording the process of playing League of Legends with some other LOL genius. I can save the recording for further studying the game.

    By Joseph 2016-06-18

    Flexible game capture!

    It is a flexible tool as it can record not only the system audio, but also the voiceover from microphone when I play Warcraft. I also like the feature that the recording area can be customized. It's an awesome game recorder.

    Write a Review