Ratings & Reviews

Simply the best way to convert any video file to the popular MP4 format used by digital camcorders, smart phones, tablets and video sharing websites.

Free Download Buy Now

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Sriram 2018-07-17

Support many formats.

It works more than MP4 converter. I find I can export many other formats like MOV, MKV, AVI, WMV, 3GP, etc.

By Jean 2018-06-28

Best video editor.

Actually, I use it as the video editor. I use it to mirror my video file and add watermark to the converted MP4 video file.

By Claude 2018-04-30

Nice utility.

Nice utility. Convert 5 video files from MP4 to MOV at one time, and the converting time is about 5 minutes. The converting speed is very high.

By Shirley 2018-02-15

thanks.

I have a WMV video but it can't play on my iPhone SE. Thanks for the help of MP4 Video Converter, it converts WMV video to MP4 video with very simple steps, and now I can enjoy my video on iPhone.

By Cindy 2017-12-24

Very useful.

Compared with so many MP4 converters on the internet, this MP4 Video Converter helped me a lot. The converting speed is fast, output quality is good, and support many kinds of videos. So it is a good converter. Hope it will have a better interface.

By Mac 2017-12-10

Excellent software.

Used it before I formatted my pc and the best of the best. Great for converting a vast amount of devices. Especially Nexus 4.

By Melody 2017-11-14

Great

I have tried this software. From my personal experience, this one is much better than the one I ever used. I have many MXF videos of my family shot with my Canon camcorder. Since it can add many videos, I used it to convert all the MXF videos to MP4.

By Annie 2017-07-15

So nice

What an excellent video tool. I use it to convert my recorded MOV video to MP4 file. Now I can watch the video conveniently.

By Tom 2017-06-24

Very useful

I really like this MP4 Video Converter. I just convert a lot of MTS video files to MP4 ones. The converting speed is so amazing.

By Gelaye 2017-03-10

Excellent

I install this software on my Windows 7 computer well. It is very easy for me to use. I just need to add video file, and get simple settings, and start to convert FLV to MP4.

By Susan 2016-11-14

Great

I've been focusing on Aiseesoft for a long time. And MP4 Video Converter satisfies me very much. I have converted various videos to MP4.

By Mariah 2014-11-13

Fast

It has CUDA speed accelerate technology and it converts my video very fast.

By Fidel 2014-11-13

Nice Software

Nice program, thank you. Quite handy - especially converting multiple files.

By Frank 2014-11-12

This thing really works sensationally fast.

Compared it with the other software I ever used, it's the best.

By Jacob 2014-11-11

Nice Program

It converted my tests high def. It is in fact not just a mp4 converter, but a univesral one.

By Roberto 2014-9-1

This is a great program for converting video to MP4.

I had been looking for a good one of these for quite a while... I love the nice clear interface and found it intuitive to use.

Write a Review