Ratings & Reviews

HD Converter for Mac is the best Mac HD converting tool to convert HD video to any HD/SD video format like MOV, MP4, FLV, AVI, MPEG, MKV, WebM, M4V, etc. and vice versa on Mac.

Free DownloadBuy Now

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Natalie 2018-07-15

Awesome product

I used other HD Video Converters in the past and hands down, Aiseesoft HD Converter is the best out there on my Mac. Its very intuitive to use, fast, with a clean looking application window. Recommend as a must have for your Mac.

By Teague 2018-01-20

Widely used application

I think this is most widely used product from users of all ages and abilities. It has got a potential like converting 4K and 1080p HD video to uplift our everyday work.

By Garnet 2017-08-06

I love this software

I'm using this software now. It is simply so useful that I can't live without. It works great, make fast conversions with no errors. I love this product.

By Morgan 2017-03-01

Great.

I have downloaded an HD movie and want to watch it on my TV, however, the video format is not supported. Thanks to this video converter, I can easily convert HD videos and watch it on my TV with on quality loss.

By Loren 2016-12-01

Perfect tool.

This video converter is perfect for convert video on Mac. And as it says, the HD videos are supported very well.

By Yasir 2014-12-24

Great work Aiseesoft.

Time from installation to first video conversion: 3 minutes. The fastest converter I have used.

By Sacha 2014-11-17

Many thanks Aiseesoft!

Did a couple of smaller vids & then a choose a 15min video – & it converted in just under 4 min. Thank you very much. I really like the work area & I like the results! you can specify short snippets from the beginning middle or end for a number of seconds and then view it.

By Luigi 2014-11-17

It's a cool program.

Anyway, after tried this program, i found it's a really useful tool for video fans like me. And 2D to 3D conversion is cool but could be better in the future.

By Bella 2014-11-16

Well done

Small size and easy to use. I have many MKV video files on my computer and would like to play them on my iPad. This HD converter offers a great solution. And it's free! Thanks.

By Russ 2014-11-15

Nice software.

Easy to install. It offers a wide range of output formats. So I can convert my records to HD video formats compatible with my Samsung Galaxy S4.

By Allen 2014-11-15

It's so good

I never used this kind of software before, but after using this video Converter, I find the converter is so good and convenient. It helps me to convert many video files to HD MP4 so I can play those videos on my iPad for my work commute.

By Ryan 2014-1-8

Very impressive HD movie converter for Mac OS X

Clear interface and easy to use. Converts my AVCHD .mts file to MP4 format fast and with almost no quality loss.

Write a Review