Ratings & Reviews

iPhone Video Converter is a versatile video to iPhone converting program with excellent conversion speed and best image quality. It can not only convert all types of popular video to iPhone supported formats, but also provide great video editing and enhancing function. Now iPhone Video Converter supports all iPhone models, so that you are able to convert your favorite videos to iPhone 11 Pro Max/11 Pro/11, iPhone X, iPhone 8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus/SE/6s Plus/6s/6 Plus/6/5c/5s/5/4S/4.

Free DownloadBuy Now

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Write a Review
By Edwards 2018-07-21

Very easy

Very easy. Just add files to this tool, and select the output format, and convert the file for my new iPhone X.

By Rayno 2018-06-19

Support various formats

The exported formats are various. It lets me convert video file to MP4, MOV, and other formats for my another Android phone like 3GP, etc.

By Powell 2018-05-08

Great

Great. I use this program to extract background music from my video file and listen to the music on my iPhone freely. I do not need to purchase from iTunes Store.

By Lorraine 2017-04-05

Play movie on iPhone

This is the perfect movie playback tool for iPhone. It enables you to convert videos to iPhone-supported formats and play on iPhone, and there is no quality loss with the converted video.

By Linda 2016-12-05

Great softwere

I just use this iPhone Video Converter to manage to convert a MXF video to my iPhone 7. It is so great.

By Ted 2016-8-17

One multifunctional software

This iPhone Video Converter is great. It helps me convert lots of my videos stored on computer to iPhone quickly. And I use its editing tool. The program is awesome.

By Beck 2015-4-2

Cool! I need this

Very fast and convenient! It allows you to specify where the converted file should be exported. Does everything it says and more.

By Dan 2015-1-23

Works great

I wanna to watch movie on my iPhone 6. And I successfully used it to convert some videos to iPhone compatible files.

By Jeff 2014-12-31

Very easy to use

It does a great job of getting a good selection out there.

By Justin 2014-10-5

Great program

Thank you guys, it's just what I am looking for.

By Irene 2014-2-17

Nice piece of software

This is exactly what I have been looking for. Many video files cannot play on my iPhone 5. Now the problem has been solved perfectly.

Write a Review