Все о 4К
1.1 4K против 1080P
Видеокамера 1.2 4K
1.3 4K мониторы
1.4 4K Телефон
1.5 4K рекордер
1.6 конвертировать 4K в 1080P
1.7 Sony 4K ТВ Сравнение
1.8 Топ 5 лучших 4K телевизоров
1.9 Что такое разрешение 4K

Что такое разрешение 4K - все, что вы должны знать о 4K

4K относится к устройству отображения, которое имеет 4096x2160 пикселей. 4096 пикселей представляют горизонтальное разрешение устройства отображения, а 2160 пикселей по вертикали.

Разрешение 4K

Что такое 4K

4K, также называемое разрешением 4K, является передовой технологией изображения. Если вам нравятся ваши фильмы или телепередачи, разрешение экрана 4K обеспечит вам изображения более высокого качества.

Чтобы лучше понять разрешение 4K, определение «пиксель» также нуждается в четком объяснении. Многие пиксельные пятна составляют изображение на вашем дисплее. То есть, больше пикселей означает более реалистичные и четкие изображения. И наоборот, когда мы видим только отдельные кубические пиксели, качество изображения слишком плохое.

Теперь UHD (Ultra High Definition) широко известен как разрешение 4K, в то время как почти каждый телевизор и мониторы, рекламируемые как разрешение экрана 4K, на самом деле являются UHD. Но, строго говоря, UHD - это не то же самое, что разрешение 4K. 4K имеет 4096 × 2160 пикселей, в то время как UHD имеет только 3840x2160 пикселей.

В чем преимущество разрешения 4K по сравнению с 1080P

Большинство людей имеют базовое понимание 1080p, у которого есть другое название, называемое «Full HD». В последние несколько лет телевизор с разрешением 1080P был популярен благодаря своему четкому изображению. Поскольку разрешение составляет около четырех тысяч пикселей, разрешение 4K дает людям в четыре раза большую четкость, чем 1080P. Нет никаких сомнений в том, что 1080P против 4KРазрешение 4K еще лучше благодаря его непревзойденному и прекрасному разрешению изображения 4K.

4 К против 1080p

Лучший способ смотреть видео 4K у себя дома

Если вы хотите получить прекрасные впечатления от просмотра, лучшим выбором будет воспроизведение видео 4K на телевизоре 4K. 4K TV - это самое популярное устройство отображения благодаря своему большому экрану и великолепной сверхвысокой четкости.

Какой самый лучший 4К телевизор

С момента дебюта телевизоров 4K в 2014 году CES все больше и больше производителей начинают посвящать себя производству телевизоров 4K. Некоторые известные бренды, такие как Sony, Samsung и LG выпустили лучшие 4K телевизоры в данный момент. Таким образом, вы можете купить ваш любимый телевизор 4K и наслаждаться разрешением видео 4K с комфортом.

4k ТВ

Рекомендации лучших фильмов 4K для вас

Вы, наверное, слышали о Карточный домик 2, вы хотите посмотреть это на телевизорах 4K? Найдите лучшие фильмы 4K и найдите способ смотреть их на своем телевизоре 4K. Это идеально!

Карточный домик 2

Больше устройств с форматом 4K

Есть несколько устройств, которые могут записывать видео в разрешении 4K:

Профессиональная видеокамера Видеокамера Цифровые камеры DSLR камера Мобильные устройства
Черная магия Производственная Камера; Sony PXW-FS7 Panasonic HC-X1000; Sony FDRAX1 Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ1000; Производственная камера Blackmagic Design 4K с креплением EF Panasonic Lumix DMC-GH4; Камера Canon EOS C100 Cinema EOS с объективом 24-105 мм f / 4L Lenovo Vibe Z2 Pro; Samsung Galaxy S6; Meizu MX4; LG G3

Есть только несколько примеров для различных типов устройств записи видео 4K. Конечно, на рынке есть еще 4K устройства. Та же функция этих устройств заключается в том, что они могут снимать 4K фото и видео. Чем выше качество видео, тем больше места он займет. Поэтому, если вы хотите конвертировать видео с устройств записи видео 4K, чтобы сэкономить ваше аппаратное пространство, вам необходимо 4K Video Converter.

Расширенное чтение

4K против сетчатки:

4K также известен как UHDTV, он работает с разрешением 4096 × 2160 пикселей, а разрешение 4K означает количество пиксельных пятен на экране. В то время как Retina Display - это всего лишь маркетинговый термин, придуманный Apple. Это значит описать дисплеи с достаточно высоким разрешением, чтобы люди не могли видеть отдельный пиксель на типичном расстоянии просмотра.

4K против OLED:

Вот OLED: органический светоизлучающий диод. В широком смысле, ULED - это светодиод, содержащий тонкие гибкие листы из органического электролюминесцентного материала.

С 4K вы можете сидеть ближе к телевизору, не видя отдельного пиксельного пятна. Но это ложное сравнение между 4K и OLED, у них совершенно разные концепции. В настоящее время все 4K телевизоры имеют ЖК-телевизоры. В будущем будет 4K OLED, но для этого нужно пройти долгий путь.

Что вы думаете об этом посте.

Прекрасно

Рейтинг: 4.8 / 5 (на основе голосов 170)

фотография автора

15 декабря 2020 г. 11:37 / Обновлено в 4K, Video Converter

Значок DisqusОставьте свой комментарий и присоединяйтесь к нашему обсуждению

Everything About 4K
1.1 4K Vs 1080P
1.2 4K Camcorder
1.3 4K Monitors
1.4 4K Phone
1.5 4K Recorder
1.6 Get 4K Content
1.7 Convert 4K to 1080P
1.8 Sony 4K TV Comparisons
1.9 4K Movies on Netflix
1.10 Download 4K Videos
1.11 Top 5 Best 4K TVs
1.12 What Is 4K Resolution

What Is 4K Resolution - Everything You Should Know About 4K

4K refers to a display device which has 4096x2160 pixels. 4096 pixels represent the horizontal resolution of the display device, and 2160 pixels vertically.

4K resolution

What is 4K

4K, also called 4K resolution, is an advanced picture technology. When you enjoy your movies or TV shows, 4K screen resolution will give you better quality images.

To get a better understanding of 4K resolution, the definition of "pixel" also needs clear explanation. Many pixel spots make up the image on your display. That is, more pixels mean more realistic and clearer images. Conversely, when we can only see some individual cubic pixels, the quality of the image is too bad.

Now, UHD (Ultra High Definition) is highly recognized as 4K resolution, while almost every TV and monitors advertised as 4K display resolution is actually UHD. But strictly speaking, UHD is not the same as 4K resolution. 4K has 4096×2160 pixels, while UHD has only 3840x2160 pixels.

What is the advantage of 4K resolution when compared with 1080P

Most people have a basic understanding of 1080p, which has another name called "Full HD". The TV with 1080P was popular in the past several years for its clear image. As there are about four thousand pixels, 4K resolution gives people four times as high definition as 1080P. There is no doubt that 1080P VS 4K, 4K resolution is even better for its unsurpassable and wonderful 4K picture resolution.

4k vs 1080p

Where to get 4K videos

As 4K is becoming more and more popular, there is a large requirement of 4K contents. People want to get a more comfortable viewing experience. For now, you can get 4K videos (including 4K video samples and stock footages) from YouTube, Vimeo, Netflix, Amazon and more according to your needs. By the way, it is free to get YouTube 4K videos.

How to download 4K videos

Definitely, it is not convenient for people to watch 4K videos and films online only. So many people prefer to download 4K movies for keeping a long time. Here, by using a 4K video downloader, select the specified URL, you can download 4K videos to a specific location.

Best way to watch your 4K videos in your home

If you want to get a wonderful viewing experience, the best choice is to play your 4K videos on a 4K TV. 4K TV is the most popular display device for its large screen and wonderful ultra high definition.

What is the best 4K TV

Since the debut of 4K TVs in 2014 CES, more and more manufacturers are beginning to devote themselves to the production of 4K TVs. Some famous brands such as Sony, Samsung and LG have produced the best 4K TVs at this moment. Therefore, you can buy your favorite 4K TV and enjoy the 4K video resolution comfortably.

4k TV

Recommendation of best 4K movies for you

You must have heard of the House of Cards 2, do you want to watch it on 4K Televisions? Netflix has already released many 4K movies in these 2 years. Go find the best 4K movies on Netflix and find a way to watch them on your 4K TV. That is perfect!

House of Cards 2

More devices with 4K format

There are some devices which can record video in 4K resolution:

Professional Video Camera Camcorder Digital Camera DSLR Camera Mobile Devices
Black magic Production Camera; Sony PXW-FS7 Panasonic HC-X1000; Sony FDRAX1 Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ1000; Blackmagic Design Production Camera 4K with EF Mount Panasonic Lumix DMC-GH4; Canon EOS C100 Cinema EOS Camera with 24-105mm f/4L Lens Lenovo Vibe Z2 Pro; Samsung Galaxy S6; Meizu MX4; LG G3

There are only some examples for the different types of 4K video recording devices. Of cause, more 4K devices are there on the market. The same function of these devices is that they can take 4K pictures and videos. Higher videos quality means larger space it will take. So if you want to convert your videos from the 4K video recording devices to save your hardware space, you must need a 4K Video Converter.

Extended Reading

4K vs Retina:

4K is also known as UHDTV, it operates at 4096×2160 pixels, and the resolution of 4K means the number of pixel spots on the screen. While Retina display is just a marketing term invented by Apple. It means to describe the displays which have high enough resolution so that people cannot see the individual pixel at a typical viewing distance.

4K vs OLED:

Here is OLED: Organic Light Emitting Diode. In a broad sense, ULED is a light-emitting diode containing thin flexible sheets of an organic electroluminescent material.

With 4K, you can sit closer to the TV without seeing the individual pixel spot. But this is a false comparison between 4K and OLED, they have absolutely different conceptions. At present, all 4K TVs are LCD TV. There will be 4K OLEDs in the future, but it needs a long way to go.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 170 votes)

author picture

June 08, 2018 11:32 / Updated by to 4K, Video Converter