Запись аудио / видео
1. Запись аудио / видео
2. Звукозапись
3. Диктофон

Лучшие звукозаписывающие устройства, которые помогут вам записывать аудио с ПК / Mac / iOS / Android

Заключение: Как записать звук на Mac, ПК, Android и iOS устройстве? Здесь мы перечисляем некоторые лучшие инструменты для записи звука, которые помогут вам записывать звук с высоким качеством.

Sound Recorder

Во многих случаях вам потребуется записывать звук. Иногда вам нужно извлечь звуковую дорожку из видео на ПК / Mac. Кроме того, вы можете записывать аудио с помощью портативного устройства iOS или Android. На самом деле, многие диктофоны могут помочь вам в выполнении этой работы. Вопрос в том, какой диктофон выбрать.

Запись звука - очень полезная функция, которая позволяет записывать звук и сохранять его в виде аудиофайла на устройствах Mac, ПК, iPhone, iPad, iPod и Android. Вы можете всегда хотеть загрузить потоковое аудио на компьютер или захватить голосовой вызов на мобильном устройстве. В этой статье мы порекомендуем вам несколько отличных приложений для записи звука.

Лучший Звукозапись

Какова первая проблема, когда вы выбираете диктофон?

Помимо плавной записи звука, вы также можете обратить внимание на качество и формат выходного звука. Учитывая это, здесь мы сначала покажем вам профессиональный Sound Recorder. Это программное обеспечение для записи звука имеет возможность записывать любой звук на вашем компьютере и сохранять его как часто используемый формат аудио с высоким качеством звука. Вы можете проверить основные функции этого диктофона.

Диктофон Aiseesoft

Проверьте, как записать звук с этим Sound Recorder:

Видеозапись музыки с любого сайта кнопка воспроизведения
Основная глава

Часть 1. Онлайн диктофон

Если вы предпочитаете не устанавливать программное обеспечение для записи звука на свой компьютер, лучшим выбором будет онлайн-диктофон. На самом деле, когда вы ищете «звукозапись» в Google, вы также можете найти некоторые сайты аудио-рекордер онлайн. Эта часть покажет вам два полезных онлайн-инструмента, которые помогут вам захватить звук или голос на компьютере.

Vocaroo - Онлайн диктофон

https://vocaroo.com/

Диктофон онлайн

Vocaroo - очень популярный бесплатный онлайн-сайт для записи голоса. Он разработан с довольно лаконичным интерфейсом. Когда вам нужно записать звук и войти на его сайт, вы можете напрямую начать запись звука. Этот диктофон утверждает, что это новый блестящий сервис для отправки голосовых сообщений через Интернет. Он все еще находится в стадии разработки и может иметь некоторые проблемы. Мы протестировали это приложение для записи звука, и оно работало хорошо. После записи звука вы можете легко загрузить аудиофайл в формате MP3, OGG, FLAC или WAV на свой ПК / Mac.

SpeakPipe диктофон - Бесплатный онлайн диктофон

https://www.speakpipe.com/voice-recorder

Бесплатный онлайн-диктофон

Диктофон SpeakPipe позволяет записывать звук прямо из браузера с помощью микрофона. Звукозапись создается локально на вашем компьютере. Благодаря нашим тестам мы обнаруживаем, что он не позволяет сохранять записанные аудиофайлы на локальный диск. Эти аудиозаписи сохраняются на его сервере. Вы можете записывать столько раз, сколько вам нужно, с помощью этого диктофона. Но максимальное время ограничено 5 минутами. После записи вы получите ссылку для отправки по электронной почте или использования в Интернете.

Часть 2. Звукозапись для ПК с Windows

Поскольку компьютер с Windows 10/8/7 / Vista / XP имеет большую базу пользователей, мы покажем вам, как записывать звук на ПК. Если вы хотите сохранить звук или записать важные голосовые сообщения, вам не нужно покупать настоящий цифровой диктофон, просто используйте диктофон, который мы предлагаем, чтобы получить звук.

Снимок экрана Microsoft Expression Encoder

Как пользователь Windows, первая мысль о том, чтобы захватить звук с помощью Microsoft Expression Encoder Screen Capture. Это позволяет записывать звук с систематического звука и микрофона. Вот шаги:

Шаг 1 Загрузите Microsoft Screen Capture с его Официальный сайт Microsoft.

Шаг 2 Нажмите кнопку «Запись», чтобы начать запись звука в Windows.

Шаг 3 Когда запись будет завершена, нажмите «Остановить» аудиозапись.

Запись звука с захватом экрана

Другие функции об этом диктофоне

Помимо записи звука, он может захватывать экран одновременно.

После записи он позволяет воспроизводить и редактировать записанные аудио и видео.

Записанный файл будет автоматически сохранен как видео XESC, поэтому вам может понадобиться бесплатное видео в аудио конвертер извлечь записанный звук из видео.

Aiseesoft Screen Recorder

Как видно из приведенного выше, если вы решите использовать Microsoft Screen Capture для записи звука с ПК, вы, наконец, получите видеофайл XESC. Для обычных пользователей вы едва знаете об этом формате. Так что если вы хотите получить часто используемый формат, вы должны попробовать профессиональный Sound Recorder, Сначала вы должны загрузить и установить его на свой компьютер.

Шаг 1 С помощью кнопки загрузки выше, вы можете легко скачать этот аудио-рекордер. Затем установите и запустите это программное обеспечение для записи звука на вашем компьютере.

Шаг 2 Вы можете увидеть два способа записи для вас, Screen Recorder и Audio Recorder, Нажмите «Audio Recorder», чтобы войти в окно «Record Audio».

Запись звука с помощью диктофона

Шаг 3 Вы можете выбрать запись звука из системного аудио или микрофона. Чтобы гарантировать качество звука. Вам предлагается выключить микрофон и захватить звук из системного звука. Затем нажмите «REC», чтобы начать запись звука.

Шаг 4 Нажмите кнопку «Стоп» в том же месте, когда аудиозапись будет завершена. Записанный звук будет сохранен в формате MP3, WMA или других аудиофайлов в соответствии с вашими настройками.

Часть 3. Как записать аудио на Mac

Если вы пользователь Mac и хотите записывать звук на Mac, вам следует проверить эту часть. Как все мы знаем, QuickTime Player - популярный медиаплеер. Более того, он также может работать как отличный HD аудио рекордер, И в этой части мы покажем вам, как записывать аудио на Mac с помощью QuickTime Player.

Шаг 1 Запустите QuickTime Player на Mac и нажмите «Файл» в левой части строки меню.

Шаг 2 Выберите «Новая запись звука», и на экране появится новое активное окно.

Запись аудио с Quicktime Player

Шаг 3 Нажмите на «красную точку», чтобы начать запись звука.

Шаг 4 Если вы хотите закончить запись, просто нажмите «серую точку» там же. И тогда вы можете сохранить его на Mac.

1. Это позволяет только бесплатно записывать звук с внутреннего микрофона.

2. Помимо записи звука, он может помочь вам захватить видео с экрана Mac.

3. Записанный звук будет сохранен как аудиофайл M4A.

Часть 4. Звукозапись для Android - захват голоса на телефоне Android

Если вы используете телефон Android, например Samsung Galaxy S8 / S7 Edge / S7, Note 8/7/6/5, LG G5 / V10, Sony Xperia Z5 / C5 / M4, HUAWEI P10, P9 / Mate 8 и т. Д., И Если вы хотите записать звук, вы можете скачать Voice Recorder из Google Play, чтобы помочь вам захватывать звук на Android.

Диктофон Android

Шаг 1 После того, как вы загрузите и установите этот Android-рекордер, откройте его на своем телефоне Android.

Шаг 2 Нажмите на красную иконку «Запись», чтобы начать аудиозапись.

Шаг 3 Нажмите значок «Стоп» в том же месте, чтобы завершить процесс.

После записи вы можете свободно выбрать сохранение захваченного голоса или нет.

1. Это приложение для записи голоса для Android позволяет записывать звук в HD качестве.

2. Вы можете сохранить звук в формате MP3 или OGG.

3. Он позволяет вам легко отправлять записанный голос другим пользователям с помощью электронной почты, Facebook, WhatApp и многого другого.

Часть 5. Аудио рекордер для iOS - запись звука на iPhone / iPad / iPod

Наряду с развитием технологии мобильных телефонов, вы можете делать много вещей на вашем устройстве iOS или Android, а не на ПК и Mac. А в повседневной жизни, когда дело доходит до записи звука, вы можете чаще использовать эту функцию на мобильном телефоне. Когда вам нужно записать голос, вы определенно не просто записываете короткое голосовое сообщение, такое как WeChat или VoiceMemos. Вы ищете профессиональный инструмент. Поэтому мы рекомендуем вам Audio Recorder. Во-первых, вы должны найти и загрузить это приложение из App Store.

Аудио рекордер для iPhone / iPad / iPod

Шаг 1 Установите это приложение для записи звука, а затем откройте его на своем iPhone, iPad или iPod.

Шаг 2 Нажмите красную кнопку «REC», чтобы начать запись голоса.

Шаг 3 Нажмите «STOP», чтобы завершить запись звука, и «SAVE AS», чтобы сохранить записанный звук.

1. Записанный голос будет автоматически сохранен в формате M4A.

2. Обеспечивает неограниченное время записи.

3. Он позволяет редактировать аудио-файл и делиться с друзьями на Facebook и Twitter.

Вам может понадобиться: Топ 5 диктофонов для захвата голоса во время воспроизведения музыки.

На этой странице мы в основном говорим о диктофоне. Хороший диктофон всегда может стать отличным помощником. Мы рекомендуем несколько простых в использовании приложений для записи звука, которые помогут вам записывать аудио на Mac / ПК, iPhone, iPad, iPod и устройствах Android. Если у вас все еще есть какие-либо вопросы об этих аудиорекордерах, вы можете оставить нам сообщение.

фотография автора

08 февраля 2018 г. 08:08 / Обновлено в блокфлейта

Значок DisqusОставьте свой комментарий и присоединяйтесь к нашему обсуждению

Record Audio/Video
1. Record Audio/Video
2. Sound Recorder
3. Audio Recorder
4. Streaming Video Recorder
5. Record Online Video

Top Sound Recorders to Help You Record Audio from PC/Mac/iOS/Android

Summary: How to record audio on Mac, PC, Android and iOS device? Here we list some best sound recorder tools to help you record sound with high quality.

Sound Recorder

Under many circumstances, you will have the need to record audio. Sometimes, you want to extract the audio track from online YouTube videos on PC/Mac. Also, you may want to capture some audios with your portable iOS or Android device. Actually, many sound recorders can help you get the job done. The question is, which audio recorder you should choose.

Sound recording is a very useful function which enables you to record a sound and save it as an audio file on your Mac, PC, iPhone, iPad, iPod and Android devices. You may always want to download streaming audio on computer or capture a voice call on mobile device. In this article, we will recommend some great sound recorder apps to help you do that.

Best Sound Recorder

What is the first concern when you choose a sound recorder?

Besides the smooth audio recording, you may also pay attention to the output sound quality and format. Considering that, here we first show you the professional Sound Recorder. This audio recording software has the capability to record any sound on your computer and save it as a frequently-used audio format with high audio quality. You can check the basic features of this Sound Recorder.

Aiseesoft Sound Recorder

Check how to record audio with this Sound Recorder:

Tweet Share Click to Tweet This Post Now
Main Chapter

Part 1. Online sound recorder

If you prefer not to install any audio recording software on your computer, online sound recorder can be a good choice. In fact, when you search for "sound recorder" on Google, you can also find out some online audio recorder sites. This part will show you two useful online tools to help you capture sound or voice on computer.

Vocaroo - Online voice recorder

https://vocaroo.com/

Online Voice Recorder

Vocaroo is a very popular free online voice recording site. It is designed with a quite concise interface. When you need to record audio and enter its site, you can directly start your audio recording. This sound recorder claims that it is a shiny new service for sending voice messages across the interwebs. It is still under development and may have some problems. We tested this app for recording audio and it worked well. After the sound recording, you can easily download the audio file as MP3, OGG, FLAC or WAV file to your PC/Mac.

SpeakPipe voice recorder - Free online voice recorder

https://www.speakpipe.com/voice-recorder

Free Online Voice Recorderr

SpeakPipe voice recorder enables you to record audio directly from a browser by using your microphone. The sound recording is created locally on your computer. Through our tests we find out that, it doesn't allow you to save the recorded audio files to local disk. These audios are saved at its server. You can record as many times as you need with this voice recorder. But the max time is limited to 5 minutes. After recording, you will get a link for sending it via email or use on the web.

Part 2. Sound recorder for Windows PC

As Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP computer owns a large user base, so we will show you how to record audio on PC. Whether you want to save YouTube audio or capture important voice messages, you don't need to buy a real digital audio recorder, just use the sound recorder we suggest to get the audio.

Microsoft Expression Encoder Screen Capture

As a Windows user, the first thought in your mind is using Microsoft Expression Encoder Screen Capture to capture audio. It allows you to record sound from systematic audio and microphone. Here are the steps:

Step 1 Download Microsoft Screen Capture from its Microsoft official site.

Step 2 Click the "Record" button to start the audio recording on Windows.

Step 3 When the recording is completed, click "Stop" the audio recording.

Record Sound with Screen Capture

Other features about this sound recorder

Besides the sound recording, it can capture the screen at the same time.

After recording, it allows you to play and edit the recorded audio and video.

The recorded file will automatically be saved as XESC video, so you may need a free video to audio converter to extract the recorded sound from video.

Aiseesoft Screen Recorder

As you can see from above, if you choose to use Microsoft Screen Capture to record sound from PC, you will finally get an XESC video file. For ordinary users, you barely know about this format. So if you want to get a frequently-used format, you should try the professional Sound Recorder. First, you should download and install it on your computer.

Step 1 With the download button above, you can handily download this audio recorder. Then install and launch this audio recording software on your computer.

Step 2 You can see two recording ways are offered for you, Screen Recorder and Audio Recorder. Click "Audio Recorder" option to enter the "Record Audio" window.

Record Audio with Sound Recorder

Step 3 You are free to choose recording sound from system audio or microphone. To guarantee the sound quality. You are suggested to turn down the microphone and capture sound from system audio. Then click "REC" to start the audio recording.

Step 4 Click "Stop" button at the same place when audio recording is finished. The recorded audio will be saved as MP3, WMA or other audio files according to your setting.

Get the details about how to record YouTube audio.

Tweet Share Click to Tweet This Post Now

Part 3. How to record audio on Mac

If you are a Mac user and want to capture audio on Mac, you should check this part. As we all know, QuickTime Player is a popular media player. More than that, it also can work as a great audio recorder. And in this part, we will show you how to record audio on Mac with QuickTime Player.

Step 1 Launch the QuickTime Player on Mac and click "File" on the left side of menu bar.

Step 2 Select "New Audio Recording" and a new active window will appear on the screen.

Record Audio with Quicktime Player

Step 3 Click the "red point" to start the sound recording.

Step 4 When you want to end the recording, just click the "grey point" in the same place. And then you can save it on Mac.

1. It only allows you to free record audio from internal microphone.

2. Apart from audio recording, it can help you to capture the Mac screen video.

3. The recorded sound will be saved as an M4A audio file.

Part 4. Sound Recorder for Android - Capture voice on Android phone

If you are using an Android phone like Samsung Galaxy S8/S7 edge/S7, Note 8/7/6/5, LG G5/V10, Sony Xperia Z5/C5/M4, HUAWEI P10, P9/Mate 8, etc. and want to record audio, you can download Voice Recorder from Google Play to help you capture sound on Android.

Android Sound Recorder

Step 1 After you download and install this Android audio recorder, open it on your Android phone.

Step 2 Click the red "Record" icon to begin the audio recording.

Step 3 Click the "Stop" icon at the same place to complete the process.

After recording, you can free choose to save the captured voice or not.

1. This voice recording app for Android enables you to record HD quality sound.

2. You can save the audio as MP3 or OGG file.

3. It allows you to easily send your recorded voice to others with E-mail, Facebook, WhatApp and more.

Part 5. Audio Recorder for iOS - Record audio on iPhone/iPad/iPod

Along with the development of mobile phone technology, you can do lots of things on your iOS or Android device rather than PC and Mac. And in daily life, when it comes to sound recording, you may use this function more often on cell phone. When you need to record voice, you definitely don't just record a short voice message like WeChat or VoiceMemos. You are looking for a professional tool. So we recommend Audio Recorder to you. First, you should find and download this app from App Store.

Audio Recorder for iPhone/iPad/iPod

Step 1 Install this sound recorder app and then open it on your iPhone, iPad or iPod.

Step 2 Click the red "REC" button to start recording voice.

Step 3 Tap "STOP" to finish the sound recording and click "SAVE AS" to save the recorded audio.

1. The recorded voice will be automatically saved as the format of M4A.

2. It provides unlimited recording time.

3. It enables you to edit the audio file and share with friends on Facebook and Twitter.

Tweet Share Click to Tweet This Post Now

We mainly talk about sound recorder in this page. During the daily usage of your PC/Mac and portable iOS/Android device, you may frequently have the need to record background music of online YouTube video, download SoundCloud music, or capture other audios. A good sound recorder can always be a great helper. We recommend some easy-to-use audio recording apps for you to record audios on Mac/PC, iPhone, iPad, iPod and Android devices. If you still have any questions about these audio recorders, you can leave us a message.

author picture

February 08, 2018 08:08 / Updated by to Recorder