блокфлейта
1.1 Запись экрана
1.2 Программное обеспечение Screencast
1.3 Программное обеспечение для захвата видео
1.4 Программное обеспечение Screenflow
1.5 Top 6 M4A Audio Editor (бесплатный и платный) для редактирования файлов M4A как профессионал
1.6 MP3-рекордер
1.7 Скринкаст Android
1.8 Android Диктофон
1.9 кассетный магнитофон

5 альтернатив ScreenFlow для Windows для записи экрана

ScreenFlow доступен только для Mac? Могу ли я использовать его в Windows? Или есть альтернатива ScreenFlow в Windows?

Для нас это самое обычное дело - записывать экран компьютера. Запись экрана позволяет нам создавать видеоуроки, сохранять онлайн-классы, записывать потоковое видео в реальном времени, получать видеочаты и т. Д. На локальный диск для просмотра в будущем.

Когда дело доходит до лучшего программного обеспечения для записи экрана, вы не пропустите ScreenFlow. ScreenFlow - одно из самых известных приложений для записи экрана, эксклюзивная программа для Mac. То есть ScreenFlow доступен только для Mac.

Если вы хотите найти надежную программу для записи экрана, эта статья подготовлена ​​для вас, в ней перечислены лучшие 5 лучших альтернатив записи экрана для ScreenFlow для Windows.

ScreenFlow для Windows

Часть 1. Best ScreenFlow для Windows - Aiseesoft Screen Recorder

Aiseesoft Screen RecorderБез сомнения, это лучший выбор ScreenFlow для Windows. Помимо интуитивно понятного интерфейса, он также имеет множество мощных функций. С помощью этого программного обеспечения для записи экрана вы можете легко записывать видео / аудио.

Вы можете записать любой регион на экране. Для различных нужд пользователей эта версия ScreenFlow для ПК также позволяет выбрать вход (система, микрофон или оба), добавить веб-камеру и выбрать конкретный формат (MP4, WMV, WMA, MP3, M4A, AACи т. д.) для записи.

Screen Recorder Для Mac

Шаг 1 Установить Screen Recorder

Установите и запустите этот ScreenFlow для Windows на вашем компьютере. Есть две опции для записи, «Screen Recorder», а также «Audio Recorder». И здесь мы берем «Screen Recorder» в качестве примера.

Выберите Screen Recorder

Шаг 2 Подготовьте действия на экране

Подготовьте то, что вы хотите записать. Если вы хотите записать видео с высоким качеством, вам следует отрегулировать качество видео в «Настройках».

Шаг 3 Выберите способ записи звука

Для лучшей записи видео лучше отключить микрофон, так как окружающий шум повлияет на качество записи при сохранении звука системы.

Включить аудио системы

Шаг 4 Запишите экран с этим ScreenFlow для Windows

Начните нажимать красную кнопку «ЗАПИСЬ» и запишите экран с помощью этого ScreenFlow для Windows. Для большего удобства пользователя вы можете использовать горячую клавишу F10 для запуска / остановки захвата, F9 для приостановки / возобновления захвата и F8 для создания снимка экрана.

Запись онлайн видео

Часть 2. Другие альтернативы ScreenFlow для Windows, которые вы можете попробовать

1. Camtasia

ScreenFlow для Windows - Camtasia

Как профессиональный инструмент для записи экрана, Camtasia является еще одним полезным ScreenFlow для Windows. Этот инструмент позволяет записывать любой регион на экране вашего компьютера. Вы можете добавить свою веб-камеру в процессе записи. Кроме того, вы можете редактировать записи отдельно после того, как рекордер загрузит видео, системный звук, звук микрофона, курсор на свои собственные дорожки. Затем вы можете экспортировать запись в формате, как MP4, MOV, AVI и т. Д. Этот ScreenFlow очень полезен, и он может быть немного дорогим для начинающих для записи экрана, который стоит 299 долларов за одноразовое использование и 149.5 долларов за каждое обновление.

2. CamStudio

ScreenFlow для Windows - CamStudio

CamStudio также является отличным средством записи экрана для ПК с Windows. Этот инструмент записи экрана может записывать любой регион на экране с одновременным захватом звука. Когда вы готовитесь к записи действий на экране, вы можете персонализировать качество экрана в соответствии с вашими потребностями. После того как вы закончите захват, сделанная вами запись будет сохранена в формате AVI. Кроме того, вы можете использовать его по умолчанию SWF Producer для преобразования AVI-записей в SWF-видео.

3. Создатель видео Эзвид

ScreenFlow для Windows - Ezvid Video Maker

Ezvid Video Maker - отличный инструмент для записи ScreenFlow для Windows. Всего за несколько кликов вы можете легко записать экран и сделать собственное видео с высоким разрешением. Этот ScreenFlow для Windows позволяет рисовать на экране во время записи. И это также поддерживает запись определенного региона. Вы можете добавить заголовок, ключевые слова, описание и другую мета-информацию в ваши записи. Этот ScreenFlow позволяет вам делать слайды с захватом вашей записи. Между тем, Эзвид также бесплатный веб-рекордерЭто означает, что вы можете легко использовать его для записи онлайн-чатов. Тем не менее, когда вы закончите запись, этот инструмент позволяет вам только поделиться своим видео на YouTube. И он имеет менее настраиваемые параметры для записи.

4. Скринпрессо

ScreenFlow для Windows - Screenpresso

Screenpresso, еще один возможный ScreenFlow для Windows, является хорошим выбором для вас. Этот инструмент позволяет записывать действия на экране и позволяет создавать HD-видео. Программа записи - одна из лучших программ для записи экрана для Windows, и она предоставляет множество расширенных функций записи. Вы можете свободно записывать весь экран или конкретный регион. Кроме того, Screenpresso позволяет вам управлять своими записями. Но вы должны заметить, что Screenpresso не предоставляет много бесплатных функций для пользователей. Вы можете записать экран в легком формате MP4 и сохранить выходную запись в WebM, WMV и OGG. Максимальная продолжительность записи всего 3 минуты.

Часть 3. Часто задаваемые вопросы по ScreenFlow для Windows

Доступен ли ScreenFlow для Windows?

Нет. ScreenFlow - это приложение для захвата экрана для MacOS X. Нет версии для Windows или запланированного плана выпуска ScreenFlow для ПК.

Есть ли в Windows 10 устройство записи экрана?

Да. Вы можете использовать игровую панель Xbox для записи любого видео на экране, такого как игровой процесс или учебник по Windows 10.

Как долго вы можете записывать на Windows 10?

Игровой видеорегистратор предназначен для записи видеоигр. С его помощью вы можете записать видеоклип - до 2 часов вашего экрана Windows 10.

Заключение

Несмотря на то, что ScreenFlow применяется только к пользователям Mac, после прочтения этого поста вы знаете 5 надежных устройств записи экрана в Windows. Все они являются хорошей альтернативой ScreenFlow для ПК. И среди них мы настоятельно рекомендуем вам использовать Aiseesoft Screen Recorder, так как он намного проще в использовании и более практичен для пользователей Windows.

Что вы думаете об этом посте.

Прекрасно

Рейтинг: 4.8 / 5 (на основе рейтингов 198)

фотография автора

23 октября 2020 года 08:15 / Обновлено в блокфлейта

Значок DisqusОставьте свой комментарий и присоединяйтесь к нашему обсуждению

Recorder
1.1 Screen Recorder
1.2 Screencast Software
1.3 Video Capture Software
1.4 Screenflow Software
1.5 Streaming Video Recorder
1.6 Video Grabber
1.7 Music Recorder
1.8 MP3 Recorder
1.9 Android Screencast
1.10 Android Voice Recorder
1.11 Cassette Recorder
1.12 Vocaroo

5 ScreenFlow Alternatives for Windows to Record Your Screen

Is ScreenFlow only available for Mac? Can I use it on Windows? Or is there an alternative to ScreenFlow on Windows?

It is the most common thing for us to record computer screen. Screen recording enables us to make video tutorials, save online classes, record live streaming videos, get video chats, and so on to local disc for future watching.

When it comes to the best screen recorder software, you will not miss ScreenFlow. ScreenFlow is one of the most well-known screen recording applications, which is a Mac-exclusive program. That's to say, ScreenFlow is only available for Mac.

If you want to find a reliable program to record your screen, this article is prepared for you, listing top 5 best screen recorder alternatives to ScreenFlow for Windows.

ScreenFlow for Windows

Part 1. Best ScreenFlow for Windows – Aiseesoft Screen Recorder

Aiseesoft Screen Recorder, with no doubt, is the should be a best choice of ScreenFlow for Windows. Aside from the intuitive interface, it also has many powerful functions. With this screen recording software, you are able to record video/audio with ease.

You can record any region on the screen. For different user needs, this PC version of ScreenFlow also enables you to choose the input (system, microphone or both), add webcam and choose a specific format (MP4, WMV, WMA, MP3, M4A, AAC, etc.) for the recording.

Screen Recorder For Mac

Step 1 Install Screen Recorder

Install and launch this ScreenFlow for Windows on your computer. There are two options for recording, "Screen Recorder" as well as "Audio Recorder". And here, we take "Screen Recorder" as the example.

Choose Screen Recorder

Step 2 Prepare on-screen activity

Prepare what you want to record, like a YouTube video or anythings else. If you want to record the video with high quality, you should adjust the video quality from "Settings".

Step 3 Choose audio recording way

For better video recording, you'd better turn off the microphone as the surrounding noise will affect the recording quality while keeping the system audio on.

Turn on system audio

Step 4 Record the screen with this ScreenFlow for Windows

Begin to click the red "REC" button and record the screen with this ScreenFlow for Windows. At more user experience, you can use the hotkey F10 to start/stop capturing, F9 to pause/resume capturing and F8 to take a screenshot.

Record Online Videos

Part 2. Other ScreenFlow Alternatives for Windows You can Try

1. Camtasia

ScreenFlow for Windows - Camtasia

As a professional screen recording tool, Camtasia is another useful ScreenFlow for Windows. This tool enables you to record any region on your PC screen. You are able to add your webcam in the recording process. In addition, you can edit the recordings separately after the recorder load the video, system sound, microphone sound, cursor onto their own tracks. Then, you can export the recording in the format like MP4, MOV, AVI, etc. This ScreenFlow is very useful, and it may be a little expensive for beginners for screen recording, which costs $299 for single use and $149.5 for each update.

2. CamStudio

ScreenFlow for Windows - CamStudio

Also as a great ScreenFlow for Windows, CamStudio is a free and useful screen recorder for Windows PC. This screen recording tool is able to record any region on the screen with audio captured at the same time. When you prepare to record the on-screen activities, you are able to personalize the screencast quality based on your needs. After you are done with capturing, the recording you make will be saved in AVI format. In addition, you are able to use its default SWF Producer to convert AVI recordings to SWF videos.

3. Ezvid Video Maker

ScreenFlow for Windows - Ezvid Video Maker

Ezvid Video Maker is an excellent ScreenFlow for Windows recording tool. Just within several clicks, you are able to easily record the screen and make your own video with high resolution. This ScreenFlow for Windows enables you to draw on the screen during the recording. And it also supports recording specific region. You are able to add title, keywords, description and other meta information to your recordings. This ScreenFlow allows you to make slides with the capturing of your recording. Meanwhile, Ezvid is also a free webcam recorder, which means that you can use it to record online chats easily. However, when you finish recording, this tool only allows you to share your video on YouTube. And it has less customizable settings for recording.

4. Screenpresso

ScreenFlow for Windows - Screenpresso

Screenpresso, another feasible ScreenFlow for Windows, is a good choice for you. This tool enables you to record on-screen activities and let you make HD videos. The recording program is one of the best screen recorders for Windows, and many advanced recording features are provided by it. You can freely record the entire screen or specific region. In addition, Screenpresso allows you to manage your recordings. But you should notice that Screenpresso does not provide much free features to users. You can record the screen in lightweight MP4 format and you can save the output recording in WebM, WMV and OGG. The max recording duration is just 3 minutes.

Part 3. FAQs of ScreenFlow for Windows

Is ScreenFlow available for Windows?

No. ScreenFlow is a screen capture application for macOS X. There is not a Windows version, or no scheduled plan to release a ScreenFlow for PC.

Does Windows 10 have screen recorder?

Yes. You can use Xbox Game Bar to record any screen video like gameplay or a tutorial on Windows 10.

How long can you record on Windows 10?

Game DVR is designed to record video game footage. With it, you can record a video clip - up to 2 hours of your Windows 10 screen.

Conclusion

Even though ScreenFlow only applies to Mac users, after reading this post, you have known 5 trustworthy screen recorders on Windows. They are all good alternatives to ScreenFlow for PC. And among them, we highly recommend you to use Aiseesoft Screen Recorder, as it is much easier-to-use and more practical for Windows users.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 198 ratings)

author picture

October 23, 2020 08:15 / Updated by to Recorder

Disqus IconLeave your comment and join our discussion