блокфлейта
1.1 Запись экрана
1.2 Программное обеспечение Screencast
1.3 Программное обеспечение для захвата видео
1.4 Программное обеспечение Screenflow
1.5 Top 6 M4A Audio Editor (бесплатный и платный) для редактирования файлов M4A как профессионал
1.6 MP3-рекордер
1.7 Скринкаст Android
1.8 Android Диктофон
1.9 кассетный магнитофон

MP3 Recorder для записи MP3 на Windows / Mac

Хотите записывать потоковое аудио из Интернета в MP3, наиболее часто используемый аудиоформат почти для медиаплеера? Как можно записать видео / музыку в MP3? Тогда есть ли лучшее решение для вас, чтобы преобразовать видео в MP3? Запись видео в файл MP3 - отличный метод. Как можно записывать MP3 на Windows и Mac? Что самое лучшее MP3 рекордер? Эта статья подготовлена ​​для вас.

MP3 Recorder

Часть 1. MP3-рекордеры (для Windows или Mac)

В этой части мы перечислим 5 лучших профессиональных рекордеров MP3 для вас, включая MP3 Recorder, SoundTap Streaming Audio Recorder, iSkysoft iMusic, WireTap Studio и iScream. Если вам нужен бесплатный MP3-рекордер или профессиональный MP3-рекордер, вы можете легко найти подходящий инструмент для записи звука MP3.

Устройство записи MP1 № 3 (Windows / Mac)

MP3 Recorder - это универсальная программа для записи видео / аудио, которую вы заслуживаете, когда хотите записывать экранную активность на своем ПК или ноутбуке с Windows. С помощью этого простого в использовании программного обеспечения для записи звука в формате MP3 вы можете записывать видео / музыку без каких-либо ограничений и сохранять аудио в формате MP3 с высоким качеством.

Screen Recorder Для Mac

Шаг 1 Запустите этот мощный MP3-рекордер на вашем компьютере с Windows. Выберите опцию «Audio Recorder», чтобы войти в окно «Record Audio».

MP3 Recorder

Шаг 2 Выберите для записи звука с аудио системы или микрофона в соответствии с вашими потребностями. Здесь рекомендуется запись звука из системного звука.

Audio Recorder

Шаг 3 Нажмите кнопку «REC» для записи звука. Нажмите кнопку «Стоп» и сохраните ее в формате MP3.

No.2 SoundTap Потоковое аудио-рекордер (Windows / Mac)

SoundTap Streaming Audio Recorder

Как отличная программа для записи MP3 для Windows и Mac, SoundTap Streaming Audio Recorder позволяет записывать любой звук с компьютера, включая потоковое радио из Интернета, мгновенные звонки по Skype, VoIP-звонки, музыку и т. Д. Это также позволяет вам слушать запись во время записи. После записи SoundTap Streaming Audio Recorder позволяет сохранить аудиозапись в формате MP3 или WAV форматирование вместе с различными кодеками и параметрами сжатия. Выходная запись отличная, поэтому вы можете скачать ее и попробовать.

No.3 iSkysoft iMusic (Windows / Mac)

iMusic MP3-рекордер

iSkysoft iMusic - это полнофункциональная программа для записи MP3. Это позволяет загружать музыку с более чем 3000 музыкальных сайтов и управлять музыкой. Он также поддерживает запись музыки с таких музыкальных сайтов, как MP3Juice, Soundcloud, Spotify и так далее. В iMusic также есть встроенная музыкальная библиотека, которая предоставляет вам новейшую популярную музыку для скачивания. Вы можете записать музыку и сохранить запись в формате MP3. С помощью этой программы вы также можете передавать песни между компьютером и портативными устройствами, такими как iPhone, iPad, iPod и Android.

№4 WireTap Studio (Mac)

Устройство записи MP3 WireTap Studio

WireTapStudio позволяет записывать звук из любого источника. Вы можете записать звук, загрузить его в формате MP3 на свой компьютер Mac, чтобы вы могли слушать запись в любое время, без ограничений со стороны сети или каких-либо других неудобных условий. Этот рекордер MP3 также позволяет вам организовать свою библиотеку записей.

№ 5 iScream (Mac)

iScream MP3-рекордер

iScream - это бесплатный инструмент для записи звука для Mac OS, позволяющий записывать любой голос с микрофона или другого источника. С помощью этого бесплатного MP3-рекордера вы можете легко получить нужный звук. И выходная запись отличная. Тем не менее, iScream предоставляет только три совместимых аудиоформата, включая MP3, WAV и AAC.

Часть 2. Интернет MP3-рекордер

Если вы предпочитаете использовать онлайн-рекордер MP3 для записи аудио в MP3, вам следует уделить больше внимания этой части. Мы покажем вам 5 отличных сайтов для записи MP3, которые помогут вам сделать аудиозапись в формате MP3. Просто продолжайте читать, чтобы найти бесплатный онлайн-рекордер MP3 вам нужно.

№ 1 Aiseesoft Free Online Audio Recorder

Бесплатный онлайн аудио рекордер

https://www.aiseesoft.com/free-online-audio-recorder/

Aiseesoft Бесплатный онлайн аудио-рекордер позволяет записывать аудио онлайн бесплатно. У него чистый интерфейс и простые в использовании функции. Aiseesoft Free Online Audio Recorder также позволяет записывать звук с системного звука, с микрофона или с обоих. Перед тем, как использовать его, вам необходимо скачать лаунчер и установить его на свой компьютер.

№ 2 Muziboo

Muziboo для записи аудио в MP3

Muziboo также удивителен, когда вы используете его для записи онлайн-аудио. Этот бесплатный онлайн-рекордер MP3 позволяет записывать музыку или караоке и сохранять его в виде файла MP3, поэтому он популярен среди тех, кто любит петь песни и хочет сохранить записанную копию того, что они поют.

No.3 Toolster онлайн микрофон

Интерфейс интернет-микрофона Toolster

http://toolster.net/online_microphone

Online mircophone - это бесплатная онлайн-аудиозапись для записи звука с микрофона с веб-камеры или с веб-камеры на ПК с Windows или Mac. Как и другие онлайн-рекордеры, онлайн-миркофон не требует регистрации. Если у вас установлен Adobe Flash Player, вы можете использовать онлайн-микрофон для немедленной записи звука. Включите веб-камеру и микрофон и запустите этот онлайн-рекордер MP3, и тогда вы сможете снимать то, что хотите. После этого загрузите запись в формате MP3. Однако некоторые пользователи жалуются на то, что этот онлайн-рекордер MP3 может работать не очень хорошо, и иногда он может внезапно отключиться.

No.4 123Apps Интернет Диктофон

123Apps Интернет Диктофон

http://online-voice-recorder.com/

123Apps Online Voice Recorder - это простое в использовании онлайн-приложение для записи звука, которое может записывать любой голос с микрофона и сохранять запись в виде файла MP3. Помимо записи, 123Apps Online Voice Recorder также может автоматически распознавать фрагменты без звука с начала и конца во время процесса записи и удалять их. После завершения записи вы можете обрезать запись и сохранить то, что вам нужно, в формате MP3.

No.5 ЗаписьMP3Online

ЗаписьMP3Online

http://recordmp3online.com/

RecordMP3Online - еще один полезный онлайн-сервис для записи MP3, с помощью которого вы можете записать свой голос. Просто нажмите кнопку «Запись», и она сразу же захватит ваш голос. Вы также можете играть в онлайн. После этого вы можете загрузить файл или загрузить запись в свою учетную запись Dropbox. RecordMP3Online имеет возможность конвертировать записанный голос в MP3 для вашего портативного планшета или смартфона.

Часть 3. Как конвертировать аудио в MP3

Если на вашем компьютере хранятся аудиофайлы и вы хотите конвертировать их в MP3, мы искренне рекомендуем вам Бесплатный аудио в MP3 Converter, уважаемый и надежный аудио конвертер, который позволяет конвертировать популярные аудиоформаты, включая M4A / WAV / FLAC / AAC и другие, в MP3 с отличным качеством. Кроме того, это также может быть потрясающий бесплатный конвертер видео для преобразования видео в MP3 / MP4 и другие форматы.

Шаг 1 Загрузите и установите этот конвертер аудио в MP3.

Шаг 2 Нажмите «Добавить файл», чтобы загрузить аудиофайл, который вы хотите конвертировать.

Добавить аудиофайл

Шаг 3 Откройте панель «Профиль» и выберите * .mp3 в качестве выходного аудио формата.

Выберите формат MP3

Шаг 4 Нажмите кнопку «Конвертировать» и начните конвертировать аудио в MP3.

Конвертировать аудио файл в MP3

С этим лучшим Конвертер MP3, вы можете преобразовать любое видео / музыку в MP3 и другие форматы без каких-либо ограничений.

В этой статье мы в основном перечисляем лучшие MP3-рекордеры для Windows / Mac, а также рекомендуем пять отличных онлайн-MP3-рекордеров для вас. Независимо от того, какой рекордер вы выберете, надеюсь, вам удастся эффективно записать звук в MP3.

Часть 4. Часто задаваемые вопросы о MP3-рекордере

Могу ли я записывать звук со своего компьютера?

Ответ положительный. Вы можете использовать настольный рекордер экрана, такой как Aiseesoft Screen Recorder, или онлайн-инструмент, который поможет вам записывать любое онлайн-аудио с вашего компьютера.

Как преобразовать запись с iPhone в MP3?

Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate позволяет конвертировать аудиозаписи на iPhone в аудиоформат. Вы можете выбрать выходной аудиоформат по своему усмотрению, например MP3, AAC, OGG и т. Д.

Есть ли в Windows 10 аудио-рекордер?

Windows 10 предлагает множество полезных функций, одна из которых - возможность записывать звук без использования сторонних приложений или веб-сайтов. Вы можете легко записывать звук в Windows 10 с помощью приложения Microsoft Voice Recorder.

Что вы думаете об этом посте.

Прекрасно

Рейтинг: 4.8 / 5 (на основе рейтингов 207)

фотография автора

16 декабря 2020 г. 08:30 / Обновлено в Медиа-рекордер

Значок DisqusОставьте свой комментарий и присоединяйтесь к нашему обсуждению

Recorder
1.1 Screen Recorder
1.2 Screencast Software
1.3 Video Capture Software
1.4 Screenflow Software
1.5 Streaming Video Recorder
1.6 Video Grabber
1.7 Music Recorder
1.8 MP3 Recorder
1.9 Android Screencast
1.10 Android Voice Recorder
1.11 Cassette Recorder
1.12 Vocaroo

MP3 Recorder to Record MP3 on Windows/Mac

Want to record streaming online audios from internet to MP3, the most commonly-used audio format for almost media player? How can you record YouTube video/music to MP3? For sake of copyrights or other reasons, YouTube doesn't allow you to directly download videos or music from its site. Then is there better solution for you to get YouTube to MP3? Recording YouTube to MP3 file is a great method. How can you record MP3 on Windows and Mac? What is the best MP3 recorder? This article is prepared for you.

MP3 Recorder

Part 1. MP3 Recorders (for Windows or Mac)

In this part, we will list 5 best professional MP3 recorders for you, including MP3 Recorder, SoundTap Streaming Audio Recorder, iSkysoft iMusic, WireTap Studio and iScream. Whether you need the fre MP3 recorder, or professional MP3 recorder, you can easily find the suitable MP3 audio recording tool.

No.1 MP3 Recorder - Professional MP3 recorder for PC

MP3 Recorder is an all-in-one video/audio recording program you deserve when you want to record on-screen activity on your Windows PC or laptop. With this easy-to-use MP3 audio recorder software, you are able to record YouTube video/music without any limitation and save the audio to MP3 with high quality. It has the capability to record music from SoundCloud, YouTube, Spotify or any other popular site. First, download the professional MP3 Recorder and have a try.

Screen Recorder For Mac

Step 1 Launch this powerful MP3 recorder on your Windows computer. Choose the "Audio Recorder" option to enter the "Record Audio" window.

MP3 Recorder

Step 2 Choose to record sound from system audio or microphone according to your need. Here recording audio from system audio is recommended.

Record Audio to MP3

Step 3 Click "REC" button to record audio. Click "Stop" button and then save it as MP3 format.

You can learn how to use this MP3 Recorder from the video below:

No.2 SoundTap Streaming Audio Recorder (Windows/Mac)

SoundTap Streaming Audio Recorder

As a great MP3 recorder program for Windows and Mac, SoundTap Streaming Audio Recorder lets you record any audio from computer, including streaming radio from internet, instant Skype call, VoIP calls, music from YouTube, Vevo, SoundCloud, Spotify, MusicJuice and so on. It also enables you to listen to the recording while you're recording. After recording, SoundTap Streaming Audio Recorder allows you to save the audio capture in MP3 or WAV format along with various codecs and compression options. The output recording is great, so you can download it and have a try.

No.3 iSkysoft iMusic(Windows/Mac)

iMusic MP3 Recorder

iSkysoft iMusic is a full-featured MP3 recorder program. It allows you to download music from more than 3000 music websites and manage music. It also features recording music from music sites like MP3Juice, Soundcloud, Spotify and so on. iMusic also has its built-in music library, which provides you with the recent popular music to download. You can record music and save the recording as MP3 format. With the program, you can also transfer songs between computer and portable devices like iPhone, iPad, iPod and Android device.

No.4 WireTap Studio (Mac)

WireTap Studio MP3 Recorder

WireTapStudio enables you to record audio from any source, including streaming songs from online radio or YouTube music you are listen to and so on. You can record the audio, download it in MP3 format to your Mac computer, so that you can listen to the recording anytime you want without being restricted by network or any other inconvenient conditions. This MP3 recorder also allows you to organize its recording library.

No.5 iScream (Mac)

iScream MP3 Recorder

iScream is free audio recording tool for Mac OS to record any voice from microphone or other source. With this free MP3 recorder, you are able to easily get the sound you want. And the output recording is great. However, iScream only provides three compatible audio format, including MP3, WAV and AAC.

Part 2. Online MP3 Recorder

If you prefer to use online MP3 recorder to record audio to MP3, you should pay more attention to this part. We will show you 5 great online MP3 recorder sites to help you make the MP3 audio recording. Just keep reading to find the free online MP3 recorder you need.

No.1 Apowersoft Free Online Audio Recorder

Free Online MP3 Recorder

https://www.apowersoft.com/free-audio-recorder-online

Apowersoft Online Audio Recorder enables you to capture audio file online for free, so you can use this free online audio recording tool to record YouTube or any other sites on Windows PC or Mac computer. It has a clean interface and easy-to-operate features. Apowersoft online Audio Recorder allows you to record audio from system sound, from microphone or from both. Before you use it, you need to download a launcher and install it on your computer.

No.2 Muziboo

Muziboo to Record Audio to MP3

Muziboo is also amazing when you use it to record online audio. This free online MP3 recorder enables you to record music or karaoke and save it as an MP3 file, so it is popular for those who love to sing songs and want to save the recording copy of what they sing.

No.3 Toolster online microphone

Interface of Toolster Online Microphone

http://toolster.net/online_microphone

Online mircophone is an audio online freeware to record audio a microphone from a webcam or from a webcam on your Windows PC or Mac. Similar to other online audio recorders, Online mircophone doesn't require any registration. As long as you has installed Adobe Flash Player, you can use Online mirophone to record audio immediately. Turn on your webcam and microphon and launch this online MP3 recorder, and then you can capture what you want. After that, download the recording in MP3 format. However, some users complain that this online MP3 recorder may not work very well and sometime it can turn suddenly dead.

No.4 123Apps Online Voice Recorder

123Apps Online Voice Recorder

http://online-voice-recorder.com/

123Apps Online Voice Recorder is an easy-to-use online audio recording application, which is able to record any voice from microphone and keep the recording as an MP3 file. Besides recording, 123Apps Online Voice Recorder can also automatically recognize silent fragments from the start and the end during your recording process and remove them. After the recording is finished, you can crop the recording and keep what you need in MP3 format.

No.5 RecordMP3Online

RecordMP3Online

http://recordmp3online.com/

RecordMP3Online is another useful online MP3 recorder service for you to record your voice. Just click the "Record" button, and it will capture your voice immediately. You can also play it online. After that, you are able to download the file, or upload the recording to your Dropbox account as well. RecordMP3Online has the capability to convert the recorded voice to MP3 for you portable tablet or smartphone.

Part 3. How to convert audio to MP3

In case you have some audio files stored on your computer and want to convert them to MP3, we would like to sincerely recommend you Free Audio to MP3 Converter, a reputable and reliable audio converter, which enables you to convert popular audio formats including M4A/WAV/FLAC/AAC and more to MP3 with great quality. Besides, it can also be a fabulous free video converter for to convert downloaded YouTube to MP3/MP4 and other formats.

Step 1 Download and install this Audio to MP3 Converter.

Step 2 Click "Add File" to upload the audio file you want to convert.

Add Audio File

Step 3 Open "Profile" bar and choose *.mp3 as the output audio format.

Choose MP3 Format

Step 4 Click "Convert" button and start to convert audio to MP3.

Convert Audio File to MP3

With this best MP3 converter, you can turn any downloaded YouTube video/music to MP3 and other format without any limitation.

In this article, we mainly list the best MP3 recorder for Windows/Mac and also recommend five great online MP3 Recorders for you. No matter which recorder you'll choose, hope you can manage to record audio to MP3 effectively.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 77 ratings)

author picture

June 27, 2018 15:30 / Updated by to Recorder