Воспроизвести видео
1.1 MKV-плеер
1.2 FLV-плеер
1.3 MP4-плеер
1.4 Проигрыватель SWF
1.5 WMV-плеер
1.6 VOB-плеер
1.7 Проигрыватель GIF
1.8 WebM Player
1.9 Xvid Player
1.10 Игрок ARF
1.11 3GP Player
1.12 MPG Player
1.13 Плеер M4V
1.14 Плеер МТС
1.15 MXF Player
1.16 Плеер M2TS
1.17 DivX Player
1.18 VR-плеер
1.19 MOV Player для Android
1.20 Проигрыватель AVI

Лучший VR-плеер для воспроизведения VR-видео

Виртуальная реальность (ВР) - это знакомый термин. С развитием такой технологии формат VR становится все более популярным. И VR-устройства также появляются, такие как VR-гарнитура, очки виртуальной реальности и так далее. Лучшей VR-гарнитурой в мире станут Facebook Oculus Rift, Samsung Gear VR, Sony PSVR и HTC Vive. Вы также можете получить доступ к играм виртуальной реальности удобно. Эта технология также повышает развитие виртуальной реальности порно.

VR Player

Поскольку все больше видео может быть запущено в формате VR, люди все больше внимания уделяют воспроизведению видео VR. Тем не менее, известные медиапроигрыватели, такие как VLC. Сейчас больше видео запускается в этом формате, а основные видеоплееры, такие как Windows Media Player, VLC, KMPlayer, MX player и т. Д., Не поддерживают видео VR. Где найти VR-плеер для лучшего 3D Воспроизведение видео VR? В этой статье мы собираемся показать вам, как смотреть видео VR и рекомендовать 6 видеоплееров Virtual Reality для воспроизведения видео VR в 360.

Лучший VR-плеер на Windows / Mac / iOS / Android

В первой части этого поста мы покажем вам 6 отличных VR-видеоплееров. Вы можете спокойно наслаждаться VR-видео с этими VR-плеерами.

Skybox VR Player

https://skybox.xyz/

Skybox VR Player

Лицензия: Бесплатно

Платформа: iOS / Android / Windows / Mac / HTML5

Skybox VR Player - один из лучших видеоплееров VR, который поддерживает 2D, 3D, 180 °, 360 ° видео. Вы можете использовать AirScreen для беспроводной потоковой передачи локального видео с компьютера на мобильные устройства без потери качества. Skybox VR Player также поддерживает просмотр одного видео на нескольких устройствах, просмотр ваших любимых видео на компьютере и просмотр, управление ими с вашего портативного устройства.

Total Cinema 360 Oculus Player - бесплатный VR-плеер

http://www.totalcinema360.com/projects

Total Cinema 360 Oculus VR Видеоплеер

Лицензия: Бесплатно

Платформа: iOS / Android / Windows / Mac / HTML5

Полнофункциональный Total Cinema 360 Oculus Player - это VR-плеер, который позволяет вам наслаждаться оптимизированными 360-градусными видео в реальном времени с VR-гарнитурами на компьютерах Windows и Mac. Более того, приложение также распространяется на платформы iOS, Android и HTML5. Этот TC Oculus Player может воспроизводить видео 360 VR с разрешением до 4K и предлагать пользователям захватывающие впечатления от использования гарнитуры VR. И вам нужно получить Google Cardboad или загрузить браузер WebVR, если вы хотите использовать его для просмотра 360-градусного видео из браузера устройства. Но вам нужно сначала загрузить браузер WebVR или получить Google Cardboad.

VR Player

https://vrplayer.codeplex.com/

Интерфейс VR Player

Лицензия: Freemium

Платформа: iOS / Android / Windows

VR Player предназначен для воспроизведения видео виртуальной реальности на виртуальной гарнитуре, такой как Oculus Rift от Facebook. Помимо поддержки VR-видео, он может воспроизводить видео 360 градусов, 2D, 3D SBS, 3D Top / Bottom. Не обращая внимания на эту незначительную проблему, это все еще хороший видеоплеер VR для пользователей Android, iOS и Windows. Как бесплатная версия, вы можете бесплатно попробовать эту программу, а затем получить больше возможностей, когда вы хотите. Тем не менее, второстепенная проблема заключается в том, что проигрыватель контента VR не позволяет отслеживать пользователей Oculus Rift.

Колор Айс - GoPro VR Player

http://www.kolor.com/kolor-eyes/

GoPro VR Player

Лицензия: Бесплатно

Платформа: iOS / Android / Windows / Mac / HTML5

Kolor Eyes - еще один мощный видеоплеер VR, доступный на Windows / Mac / iOS / Android / HTML5. Этот великолепный видеоплеер VR позволяет воспроизводить видео на 360 градусов на вашем компьютере или в Oculus Rift Facebook. С помощью программы вы можете изменять проекцию, устанавливать 360 градусов / увеличивать / уменьшать, применять визуальные эффекты и так далее. Помимо обычных видеороликов виртуальной реальности, вы также можете просматривать HTML5-видео онлайн через подключение смартфона Andriod или iPhone с гарнитурой VR.

LiveViewRift - VR-плеер Viarum

http://soft.viarum.com/liveviewrift/

Liveviewrift VR Video Player

Лицензия: Freemium

Платформа: Windows / Mac

LiveViewRift также считается одним из самых известных VR-плееров, который поддерживает видео в формате VR 360 градусов и 3D SBS. Он имеет мощные функции искажения и коррекции поля зрения, так что вы можете наслаждаться медиа, сидя в камере! Вот почему он так популярен среди пользователей виртуальной реальности. Также вы можете настроить высоту просмотра, поле зрения и различные функции отображения. Но, к сожалению, в настоящее время LiveViewRift работает на Mac OS X 10.9 и Windows 7/8.

Плеер Homido 360 VR

http://www.homido.com/en/apps/homido-apps

Плеер Homido 360 VR

Лицензия: Бесплатно

Платформа: iOS / Android

Для воспроизведения портативного VR-видео Homido 360 VR Player является хорошим выбором. Это видеоплеер VR для мобильных устройств, таких как Android и iOS. Это приложение позволяет смотреть 360 градусов VR видео / фильмы или 3D SBS видео на iPhone / iPad или Android смартфоне удобно. Стандартный веб-браузер, предлагаемый Homido 360 VR Player, является мощным и позволяет просматривать Интернет и даже с гарнитуры VR. С помощью этой программы вы можете легко получить доступ к фильмам или видео в режиме 3D SBS с YouTube, iTunes Store, Vimeo и так далее.

Больше VR Player вы можете попробовать: VR Gesture Player, VRTV Player Free, AAA VR Cinema App для Android, LiveViewRift, RiftMax и так далее.

Что вы думаете об этом посте.

Прекрасно

Рейтинг: 4.8 / 5 (на основе рейтингов 176)

фотография автора

15 мая 2018 г. 14:45 / Обновлено в Игрок, Видео

Значок DisqusОставьте свой комментарий и присоединяйтесь к нашему обсуждению

Play Video
1.1 MKV Player
1.2 FLV Player
1.3 MP4 Player
1.4 SWF Player
1.5 WMV Player
1.6 VOB Player
1.7 GIF Player
1.8 WebM Player
1.9 Xvid Player
1.10 ARF Player
1.11 3GP Player
1.12 MPG Player
1.13 M4V Player
1.14 MTS Player
1.15 MXF Player
1.16 M2TS Player
1.17 DivX Player
1.18 VR Player
1.19 MOV Player for Android

Best VR Player to Play VR Videos

Virtual Reality (VR) is a familiar term. With the development of such technology, the VR format has been increasingly popular. And VR devices are also springing up, such as VR headset, Virtual Reality glasses and so on. The best VR headset around the world would be Facebook's Oculus Rift, Samsung's Gear VR, Sony's PSVR and HTC's Vive. You can also access Virtual Reality games conveniently. The technology also boosts the development of Virtual Reality porn.

VR Player

As more and more videos can be launched in VR format, people pay increasing attention to VR video playback. However, the well-known media players like VLC Now more of the videos are launched in this format and the major video players like Windows Media Player, VLC, KMPlayer, MX player and so on support no VR videos. Where to find the VR player for better 3D VR video playback? In this article, we are going to show you how to watch VR video and recommend 6 Virtual Reality video players to play VR videos in 360.

Best VR player on Window/Mac/iOS/Android

At the first part of this post, we will show you 6 great VR video players. You can hanidly enjoy VR videos with these VR players.

Skybox VR Player

https://skybox.xyz/

Skybox VR Player

License: Free

Platform: iOS/Android/Windows/Mac/HTML5

Skybox VR Player is one of the best VR video players which highly supports 2D, 3D, 180° , 360° Videos. You can use AirScreen to wirelessly stream local videos from your PC to your mobile devices without loss of quality. Skybox VR Player also supports watching one video with multiple devices, browse your favorite videos on computer, and watch, control them from your portable device.

Total Cinema 360 Oculus Player - Free VR Player

http://www.totalcinema360.com/projects

Total Cinema 360 Oculus VR Video Player

License: Free

Platform: iOS/Android/Windows/Mac/HTML5

The full-featured Total Cinema 360 Oculus Player is a VR player which lets you enjoy the optimized live-action 360 degree videos with VR headsets on Windows and Mac computer. Moreover, the application also applies to the platforms of iOS, Android and HTML5. This TC Oculus Player can play 360 VR video with the resolution up to 4K and offer immersive experience for users with the VR headset. And you need to get a Google Cardboad or download a WebVR brower if you want to use it to watch 360 degree videos from device browser. But you need to download a WebVR browser or get a Google Cardboad first.

VR Player

https://vrplayer.codeplex.com/

VR Player Interface

License: Freemium

Platform: iOS/Android/Windows

VR Player is designed for playback of Virtual Reality videos on VR headset like Facebook's Oculus Rift. Besides VR video support, it can play 360 degree videos, 2D, 3D SBS, 3D Top/Bottom as well. Ignoring this minor problem, it's still a good VR video player for Android, iOS and Windows users. As a freemium version, you can free try this program and then get more features when you want. However, the minor issue is that the VR content player allows no being tracked for Oculus Rift users.

Kolor Eyes - GoPro VR Player

http://www.kolor.com/kolor-eyes/

GoPro VR Player

License: Free

Platform: iOS/Android/Windows/Mac/HTML5

Kolor Eyes is another powerful VR video player available on Windows/Mac/iOS/Android/HTML5. This great VR video player enables you to play360 degree videos on your computer or Facebook's Oculus Rift. With the program, you can hange the projection, set 360 degrees/zoom in/zoom out, adopt visual effects and so on. Besides normal Virtual Reality videos, you can also HTML5 videos online through connecting the Andriod smartphone or iPhone with VR headset.

LiveViewRift - Viarum VR Player

http://soft.viarum.com/liveviewrift/

liveviewrift VR Video Player

License: Freemium

Platform: Windows/Mac

LiveViewRift is also considered as one most famous VR player that supports videos in VR 360 degree and 3D SBS format. It has powerful distortion and field-of-view-correction features, so that you can enjoy media as you are sitting in the camera! That is why it is so highly popular by VR users. Also, you can configure the view pitch, field of view and various mapping functions. But it is regrettable that LiveViewRift works for Mac OS X 10.9 and Windows 7/8 currently.

Homido 360 VR Player

http://www.homido.com/en/apps/homido-apps

Homido 360 VR Player

License: Free

Platform: iOS/Android

For portable VR video playback, Homido 360 VR Player is a good choice. It is a VR video player for mobiles device like Android and iOS. This application enables you to watch 360 degree VR videos/movies or 3D SBS videos on iPhone/iPad or Android smartphone conveniently. The default web browser offered by Homido 360 VR Player is powerful and it allows you to browse internet and even from VR headset. With this program, you can easily access movies or videos in 3D SBS mode from YouTube, iTunes Store, Vimeo and so on.

More VR Player you can try: VR Gesture Player, VRTV Player Free, AAA VR Cinema App for Android, LiveViewRift, RiftMax and so on.

VR videos site to watch and download VR videos

When you want to watch videos, YouTube can always be your first and best choice. You can easily find a 3D-VR-360 videos category in YouTube. And in this part, we will show you how to download VR videos on YouTube. To do that, you need to rely on the best YouTube Video Downloader. You can free download and install it on your computer.

Download VR Videos on YouTube

To get more detailed steps, you can check how to download YouTube Videos.

If you looking for a 2D to 3D, 3D to 3D, 3D to 2D video converter, you can also use this software. With which you can convert any general video files to 3D modes - Anaglyph 3D, Side by Side (Half-Width) 3D, Side by Side (Full) 3D, Top and Bottom (Half-Height) 3D and Top and Bottom (Full) 3D for watching on 3D devices.

3D Options

You can check the video below

In this post, we mainly talk about VR player. We list 6 best VR video players for you to choose from. What's more, we show you how to watch and download VR videos on YouTube. Hope you can better enjoy the VR videos after reading this article.

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 76 ratings)

author picture

May 15, 2018 14:45 / Updated by to Player, Video