Конвертировать MP4
MP4
MP4 - MP3
MP4 в AVI
MP4 для GIF
MP4 to WMV
MP4 на DVD
MP4 в AVI Mac
Конвертер MP4 в DVD
MP4 для WebM
MP4 для WAV
MP4 в OGG
MP4 в MPEG
MP4 в FLV
MP4 в 3GP
MP4 в VOB
MP4 в SWF
MP4 в DivX
MP4 для ASF
MP4 в XviD
MP4 против MOV
MP4 в WMA
MP4 конвертер
Конвертер MP4 Mac

Формат файла MP4

MP4 - это MPEG-4 Part 14, формат файла, который определяется MPEG (Группа экспертов по движущимся изображениям). Как формат контейнера, MP4 - это формат не только для хранения видео и аудио, но также для хранения субтитров и неподвижных изображений. Что еще более важно, он также содержит метаданные. Формат MP4 использует новейший метод сжатия и чаще всего используется для хранения видео и аудио.

MP7

Часть 1. Где можно применить файл MP4?

MP4

Файл MP4 подходит для потоковой передачи записанных или видео в реальном времени через Интернет. Он широко используется для потокового видео на веб-сайтах, таких как Youtube или Facebook.

MP4 - это единый стандарт, охватывающий весь рабочий процесс цифрового мультимедиа, он становится все более важным для цифровых мультимедиа с портативными устройствами, такими как iPhone, iPad или iPod. По сравнению с другими файлами, такими как MKV, AVI или другими видеофайлами, не поддерживаемыми устройствами портала, вы можете преобразовать MKV для MP4, AVI в MP4 против M4V или другое видео в MP4 перед сохранением их на портативные устройства.

Часть 2. Как играть в MP4 с Windows Media Player?

Некоторые версии Windows Media Player могут не включать пакет кодеков MP4. Самый простой способ решить эту проблему - выйти в Интернет и найти кодек MP4, после чего версия Windows Media Player может стать MP4-плеером. Вы можете скачать кодек H.264 для воспроизведения видео MP4.

Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimate - мощный видео конвертер. Его также можно использовать для загрузки видео с других сайтов и даже конвертировать 4K видео в 1080p HD или предпочитаемый формат SD.

Видео конвертер Ultimate Для Mac

Часть 3. MP3 против MP4 против M4V

MP4 - MP3

MP3 и MP4 звучат одинаково, вы можете считать само собой разумеющимся, что MP4 является преемником MP3. На самом деле MP3 - это MPEG-1 Audio Layer 3, который ограничен методом сжатия и может хранить только аудиофайлы. MP4 - это контейнерный формат, который объединяет мультимедийные треки в одном файле. Вы можете конвертировать MP4 в MP3, а затем оригинальный файл MP4 можно использовать для устройств MP3.

Другой запутанный формат для MP4 - это M4V, формат, разработанный Apple. Он широко используется в iTunes Store, iPhone, iPad и iPod. Хотя MP4 больше подходит для онлайн-использования, поскольку он использует преимущества предыдущих версий MPEG и имеет свои преимущества.

1. M4V также основан на MPEG-4, но использует сжатие видео AVC.

2. M4V также можно рассматривать как MP4, но проигрыватель по умолчанию первого - iTunes Player, в то время как последний использует QuickTime Player или другие проигрыватели.

3. Обычно M4V защищен защитой авторских прав Apple DRM.

Что вы думаете об этом посте.

Прекрасно

Рейтинг: 4.7 / 5 (на основе рейтингов 125)

фотография автора

14 декабря 2020 г. 14:05 / Обновлено в Video Converter

Значок DisqusОставьте свой комментарий и присоединяйтесь к нашему обсуждению

Convert MP4
MP4
MP4 to MP3
MP4 to AVI
MP4 to GIF
MP4 to WMV
MP4 to DVD
MP4 to MOV
MP4 to AVI Mac
MP4 to DVD Converter
MP4 to WebM
MP4 to WAV
MP4 to OGG
MP4 to MPEG
MP4 to FLV
MP4 to 3GP
MP4 to VOB
MP4 to SWF
MP4 to DivX
MP4 to ASF
MP4 to XviD
MP4 vs MOV
MP4 to WMA
MP4 Converter
MP4 Converter Mac

MP4 File Format

MP4 is MPEG-4 Part 14, a file format which is defined by MPEG (Moving Picture Expert Group). As a container format, MP4 is a format not only to store video and audio, but also store subtitle and still image. More importantly, it also contains metadata. MP4 format uses the latest compression method and is most commonly used to store video and audio.

MP7

Part 1. Where MP4 file can be applied?

MP4

MP4 file is suitable for streaming recorded or real time videos through the Internet. It is widely used for streaming video websites, such as Youtube or Facebook.

MP4 is a single standard covering the whole digital media workflow, it is increasingly important for digital media with portable devices, such as iPhone, iPad or iPod. Compared to other files, such as MKV, AVI or other video file not supported by portal devices, you can choose to convert MKV to MP4, AVI to MP4 vs M4V or other video to MP4 before saving them to your portable devices.

Part 2. Where to download MP4 movies?

YouTube

MP4 is a versatile format. MP4 movie is suitable for most video players on PC, so it would be easier to play MP4 video on your computer. If you are satisfied with videos from YouTube, you can download videos from YouTube to MP4. You can also download video file from other Social Networking Sites to MP4 format.

After your videos' dwonloading, you can edit the video effects to get the pleasant files as you like. Aiseesoft Slideshow Maker is the exact program that can help you do that.

Aiseesoft Slideshow Maker

Part 3. How to play MP4 with Window Media Player?

Some versions of Windows Media Player might not include MP4 codec pack. The easiest way to solve the problem is to go online and search for MP4 codec, after that, the version Windows Media Player can become a a MP4 Player.You can download H.264 codec for playing MP4 video.

Aiseesoft Video Converter Ultimateis a powerful 4K video downloader that can help you download YouTube/Vimeo 4K video samples easily and fast. It can also be used to download videos from other sites and even convert 4K videos to 1080p HD or preferred SD format.

Video Converter Ultimate For Mac

Part 4. MP3 vs MP4 vs M4V

MP4 to MP3

MP3 and MP4 sound similar, you might take for granted that MP4 is the successor of MP3. Actually MP3 is MPEG-1 Audio Layer 3, which is limited to the method of compression and can only store audio files. MP4 is a container format which combines multimedia tracks in a single file. You can convert MP4 to MP3, and then the original MP4 file can be used for MP3 devices.

Another confusing format to MP4 is M4V, which is a format developed by Apple. It is widely used in iTunes Store, iPhone, iPad and iPod. While MP4 is more suitable for online use because it adopts the advantages of previous MPEG versions and has its own advantages.

1. M4V is also based on MPEG-4, but it uses AVC video compression.

2. M4V can also be seen as MP4 but the default player of the former is an iTunes Player while the latter uses QuickTime Player or other players.

3. Usually M4V is protected by Apple's DRM copyright protection.

Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 125 ratings)

author picture

May 20, 2018 14:05 / Updated by to Video Converter