Aiseesoft FoneLab FAQ: Why can't I connect and sync device with iTunes after losing the data?

Last revised: 2017-02-16 11:01:00

Tweet

FAQ for the following products:

4K Converter Video Converter Ultimate FoneCopyFoneTrans

If you want to recover those deleted data, you'd better not connect and sync device with iTunes after losing data. The backup files will be updated and the lost data will be overwritten when you sync a device with iTunes. In this case, the deleted files can't be recovered by the program.

Thanks for Your Review !

Other Sales FAQ
You May Be Interested in These Items